If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Late Late Show - 15/04/2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

He's a nice lad, isn't he!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 DFW

I was trying not to drink to night but j:D;)us that's that I'm hitting the bottle. Can't watch this without being scooped..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah he's a grand fella all the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Colmo52 wrote: »
    He looks like yer man from the Hardy Bucks.

That's who I thought it was too first :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Ah, he's a rassler actually.

:confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

There was a lad in my class that would frequently tell the careers guidance counsellor that he wanted to be a "professional wrestler" after the leaving. He was dead serious too. Think he went to america and all after the leaving to pursue his dream career. Only problem was he was 2 foot nothing tall.

Guess its possible tho...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,466 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

your man looks like cartman

who killed tubridy LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭swingking

Legend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Fair play to him. 2 times world wrestling champion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭polly78

OMG, who has an interest in wrestling since they turned 13? Go and get a proper job!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,664 ✭✭✭✭walshb

What is with words, basically, actually, to be honest with you...Non stop used....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 DFW

trash talk... rubbish acting...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

Denisejcc wrote: »

South Park reference I believe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,610 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Choirboy clip

Career - over

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Major skidmarks in DLB's boxers after that!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 332 ✭✭Bogsnorkler

So akward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

Cringeworthy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

polly78 wrote: »
    OMG, who has an interest in wrestling since they turned 13?

Me... I never had sky digital until I was about 12/13

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,151 ✭✭✭flanzer

I liked him. Very articulate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 356 ✭✭unknownlegend

He articulated himself well...
    Seamus, not dlb :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

He looks a bit like a Healy-Rae.. must be the cap?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Major skidmarks in DLB's boxers after that!!:D

SkidMark, is this true... ??? And when did you join the army?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

This reminds me of a Rose of Tralee interview, mentioning the entire family and several references to "Oir land".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Denisejcc wrote: »

You heard me, a rassler!

[Embedded Image Removed]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What's a meracle :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Do they need a new miracle or a numerical?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Tubridy you pencil neck geek.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

South Park reference I believe

Ha thanks, no wonder I didnt get it, Im allergic to Southpark! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭polly78

I'm fascinated by his beard. It's almost like velvet.

Tubs: Do you read books?

Tubs: Have you red pubes?

So Funny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

If that is singing, crying must be very sad :(