If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

A random waffle thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,182 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Living on the Northside. What are you doing now so, dropping the letter T from most words?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,102 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

is she wha!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Berty wrote: »
    Living on the Northside. What are you doing now so, dropping the letter T from most words?

i always did that anyway. being from south tipp an all wha

berty when is this yokemebob on then? saw a big poster in town today for it... still says the 8th i think... :confused:

i always did that anyway. being from south tipp an all wha

berty when is this yokemebob on then? saw a big poster in town today for it... still says the 8th i think... :confused:

Where did ya see the poster? I'm never in Dublin. 3 guys cover Dublin FFS. You think one of them would have seen it. :rolleyes:

Berty wrote: »
    Where did ya see the poster? I'm never in Dublin. 3 guys cover Dublin FFS. You think one of them would have seen it. :rolleyes:

ah well i could've got it wrong. it was on nassau street. think there's a pub there... not sure what building it was. but fairly sure i saw the 8th cause well i've that in my head... was working out when that is then realised it was last friday..

so, anyone got plans for evening or weekend?

zuroph wrote: »
    so, anyone got plans for evening or weekend?

awh no one's answered poor ickle you.

i'm going out with a boardsie tomorrow night :D fun fun fun, on a friday night, wha.

when are your people arriving z?

arriving tomorrow, so bored this evening!

awh... i would've kept you company if i'd feckin internet access. grrrr. and now..i'm in an internet shop type place, btw..

housemate was a pr1ck again eh? workin tomorrow?

housemate just is a prick. there's no time he's not. but he's gone now :D \o/

working indeed. and you? work isnt too bad these days.things have calmed down. and i bought a new router for us today so yipee proper internet access.

any news with you?

not a bit. My van broke down today, arghhh. got a rental now for weekend, but means I have to get up and drive to mallow tomorrow when i was meant to be off. just doig a delivery though, so should get back by lunch

awh maaaaan. still though, finished at lunch on a friday isn't bad. wont get away with finishing early tomorrow myself :( unless..... someone was to crash our system.... *evil face*

evil plan hatched!

almost... now all i need is some tights...

At a funeral removal tonight.

Do Willie O'Dea and Kevin Kiely attend every funeral FFS? :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,426 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

I'm on a job in Mallow tomorrow, I'll do yer delivery for ya :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,348 ✭✭✭source

I'm on a job in Mallow tomorrow, I'll do yer delivery for ya :P

Don't say things like that, he'll have you delivering 10 doors.

got space for 11 shower doors? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,348 ✭✭✭source

Just be back for swimming.

swim in afternoon. I've to give the welshman a shout on way back, he may follow me to mine.

Hmmm try and fit 11 shower doors into a Jetta? I do love a challenge of a Friday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

i needs a decent stop watch....anyone seen any recently around? the argous ones are ****e..

As for the weekend...some training saturday morning...thats about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Limerick_Lass

Hey peeps... how are we all doing, any scandal?

I was thinking of going to a Psychic Clairvoyant Medium tomorrow! Dont really believe in them but Id be interested in hearing what she has to say :rolleyes: Has anyone any experience of one. There is a few in Limerick if I remember correctly, not sure of their credibilty though!

Hey peeps... how are we all doing, any scandal?

I was thinking of going to a Psychic Clairvoyant Medium tomorrow! Dont really believe in them but Id be interested in hearing what she has to say :rolleyes: Has anyone any experience of one. There is a few in Limerick if I remember correctly, not sure of their credibilty though!

theres no credibility. they're all con artists, and sometimes tehy can properly mess with your head by telling you **** news that has no basis in reality. Save your money!

The Canadian returns, eh?!

Failte ar ais, Limerick Lass! How are you getting on over there?

I know Zuroph, Im a sceptic myself but I do like to try anything once, Im not planning on taking it too serious though :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

if you want Lass ill mess with your head for free :)

The Canadian returns, eh?!

Failte ar ais, Limerick Lass! How are you getting on over there?

As gaeilge... love it Alaskimo-cake :)
    Ah I do be popping in now and then to see what ye be up to ;)
    Getting on great actually, I may be staying on for another 6 months. I am missing my little green island though, the craic especially :)

if you want Lass ill mess with your head for free :)

LOL I bet you could drifter... but I dont want to be paying therapy fees on top of a physic :D