Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Online Jersey Stores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,912 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

anywhere from 2-4 weeks anytime I've dealt with them.

Though sometimes It seems like the package may have been lost, its always arrived in the end

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 369 ✭✭Kaizer Sosa

Why is it so hard to get long-sleeve jerseys? I'd love to get either the LA Galaxy home jersey, the navy Bayern Munich european jersey or Black German away strip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

has anyone else noticed the numbers starting to peal off the back of jerseys after being in the wash? I put my spurs jersey in the wash on 30 an mad sure that it was only on 30 yet the top of the 11 started to peal off and one of the v has started to come off on the van der vaart.. I ironed it an it stuck again, but is it gonna keep happening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,085 ✭✭✭BeanFlicker

10% discount code for soccertriads.com : sctz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭barryd09

any place that sells germany 1990 world cup shirts?
    the white one im after,in medium.

seems to be a few originals available but they are mad money,£150+

any place that does re-issues?
    copies even?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,085 ✭✭✭BeanFlicker

barryd09 wrote: »
    any place that sells germany 1990 world cup shirts?
    the white one im after,in medium.

seems to be a few originals available but they are mad money,£150+

any place that does re-issues?
    copies even?

This is the best I could find but I have never bought anything from them:
    http://www.retrofootballshirtswholesale.com/index.php/home-product-list/germany-1990-home-138.html

Ebay have one in bidding but one is mall the other is large
    http://shop.ebay.ie/i.html?_nkw=GERMANY+HOME+SHIRT+1990&_sacat=0&_dmpt=UK_SportsLeisure_Football_FootballShirts&_odkw=GERMANY+HOME+SHIRT&_osacat=0&_trksid=p3286.c0.m270.l1313

Cheers for that.

The first link is wholesale only it seems.Minimum order of 10 of that shirt afaik.
    Who are they selling wholesale to though?
    Going to email them and see what the craic is,they might let me know of websites that resell their products.

As it turns out i could well be after a Small in this shirt,going by the sizes listed for this shirt (& other shirts from around that era) they seem rather big.

Cheers again!I will own this shirt!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

Looking for the long sleeved Celtic home top cheap enough?Soccer triads only have the short sleeved.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

Hey lads,

I'm trying to buy the Leeds Utd away jersey in Medium for my brother's bday next week but i cant find it anywhere online. I live in the US and even tho i'm using google.co.uk i'm not getting the full list of soccer jersey sites and it keeps defaulting back to US sites.

I found the Jersey in the Leeds Superstore but its only size Large:
    http://lufcsuperstore.dnsupdate.co.uk/productdetails.asp?parent_id=1&sub_id=9&product_id=1288

Does anybody know where i can find it? Cheers

71_1012%20Away%20Shirt%20SS.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

i found it here http://shop.macron.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,086 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

anyone know anywhere doing the NY Cosmos top at a good price.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 239 ✭✭Andre80Johnson

http://www.jdsports.co.uk/product/umbro-new-york-cosmos-home-shirt/73877/

I seen it on this a few weeks back. Got something else instead. Is this what you're looking for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 958 ✭✭✭eugeneious

http://www.toffs.com/

I don't know if the site has already been posted but great for old football tops.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,634 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

anyone know anywhere doing the NY Cosmos top at a good price.

I saw them on kitbag but they are the normal price.£40.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭TheBa

Hey guys.

Does anyone know where I can get good quality referee gear for pretty cheap?

Best I can find is about £29 for the Adidas World Cup shirt and £18 for the shorts. And thats before postage!

I emailed soccertriads and they said they cant get hold of them.

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,071 ✭✭✭MarkY91

any site with a uruguay jersey?..cant find any on the websites i saw in this thread

..i wana get suarez on the back btw :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

TheBa wrote: »
    Hey guys.

Does anyone know where I can get good quality referee gear for pretty cheap?

Best I can find is about £29 for the Adidas World Cup shirt and £18 for the shorts. And thats before postage!

I emailed soccertriads and they said they cant get hold of them.

Cheers

http://qsports.ie/referees-maglia-arbitro.html No prices but there's a phone number and email address for info.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭mystic86

soccertriads seems to be the most popular one here but being of small stature the sizes are too big, seeing as there are so many replies I would have to read through can someone tell me any other websites to check?

thanks!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭TheBa

MarkY91 wrote: »
    any site with a uruguay jersey?..cant find any on the websites i saw in this thread

..i wana get suarez on the back btw :P

Soccertriads done all World Cup jerseys last year, so drop them an email and ask can they get it. They still use the same jersey. They usually answer within 24 hours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,071 ✭✭✭MarkY91

TheBa wrote: »
    Soccertriads done all World Cup jerseys last year, so drop them an email and ask can they get it. They still use the same jersey. They usually answer within 24 hours.

ill email them soon :) wont hope for much cos if they had them theyd advertise them on thr site like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Any websites with bigger sizes that ye know of?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,587 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Long shot but does anyone know a site that does j-league jerseys? My Gamba Osaka one got ruined in the wash this morning :mad:.

Cheapest I've found is €56 here, shipping is a massive €31 of the €57 but if nobody else knows of a site I'll just go with it!
    baz2009 wrote: »
    Any websites with bigger sizes that ye know of?

Very rare baz, they just mass produce in 2 sizes(M & XL).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,046 ✭✭✭eZe^

Anywhere selling that lovely black brazil training jersey on the cheap? :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,536 ✭✭✭Dolph Starbeam

Ordered these 2 from soccertriads.com on the 13th of April, arrived this morning and i must say the quality is perfect, i'll definitely be using them again.

photo.jpg

photo1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Mark! wrote: »
    Ordered these 2 from soccertriads.com on the 13th of April, arrived this morning and i must say the quality is perfect, i'll definitely be using them again.

photo.jpg

photo1.jpg

That Dortmund Jersey is nice :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

I'm the wrong shape for Kappa jeseys. Damn their tight fits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,536 ✭✭✭Dolph Starbeam

ollie1 wrote: »
    That Dortmund Jersey is nice :D

It'll stand out anyways.
    keano_afc wrote: »
    I'm the wrong shape for Kappa jeseys. Damn their tight fits.

The Dortmund one is a pretty loose fitting top, lovely material but not one of the skin tight types. The Roma one is a bit tighter, mine is medium and its not much tighter than most jerseys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,979 ✭✭✭Vurnon San Benito

Dortmund one is nice.

Here lads I've a few ones to get rid of at the minute.
    Inter Away White (x2) L & M.
    Brazil Away Blue (x2) L & M.
    United Factory Second - L.
    Argentina L.

Willing to part with any of them for €20 posted to yer door.

Just need to clear me stock.