If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

In the Noclight: ToniTuddle

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Sorry for delayedness!

Answers incoming :D
    Maguined wrote: »
    I tired and can't think of anything original so just going to rehash the same old kiss a noc, marry a noc, avoid a noc and fist fight a noc?

Kiss: My beloved DoctorDoom
    Marry: Randy raaaaaaaaaaaaaar!
    Avoid: girl_friday cause she keeps trying to kill me in LMS
    FistFight: KOTH!!!!!!!

Do you like the taste of vegemite?

If you could have a super power what would it be?

I do not like that taste of vegemite
    Power to read minds!
    If you were a WWE wrestler what would the name of your finishing move be?

Tea or coffee?

Favourite fast food when completely rat arsed drunk?

-UpBumTuddlio!! :pac:
    -ARGH I hate the tea or coffee question. I'm gonna pick.......coffee this time due to my love of Cappucinos
    -Garlic and Cheese Chips NYOM
    koth wrote: »
    1. why do you hate awesomeness? :p
    2. ever ride a unicycle across a swimming pool of custard?
    3. dragon vs. a ninja-badger, which is the winner and why do they win?
    4. what do you call a gathering of tents?
    5. if you could bring back an out of fashion slang word, what word would you choose?
    6. why is it that fish never graduate from school?
    :p:p

1. I love MY awesomeness. :p
    2. No I wouldn't as I dislike custard
    3. Dragon as he blows fire and cooks the ninja badger
    4. Tentis
    5. BumBag
    6. Cause they are slackers. SLACKERS!

Fewcifur wrote: »
    Why is there no panadol in the jungle?

The panthers had a slight issue with the supplier and well....I can't go into it as the case is ongoing.
    Why the username?

Toni: Name given to me by a mate in secondary school
    Tuddle: Pisstaking name I gave ex and kept for myself
    Kittens or puppies?

NOT this again!!!! :p
    I choose them both.
    Will you ever eliminate that pesky Koth?

He will never be seen again after the beers if everything goes to plane :cool:
    Do what?

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?
    Favourite pokemon?

Answered this question on a previous page :p
    If you could make a pokemon?

I'd be friggin RICH :cool:
    Drink of choice?

My specially made Frosties flavoured drink. NYOM
    Weapon of choice?

Silent and deadly sniper rifle. It's cause I'm sneaky sneaky :D

custom-rifle2.jpg
    Listen to the tone of my voice?

NO! *sticks fingers in ears*
    How did you discover the signature Tuddzo hair-do?

My awesomeness created it maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan :cool:
    Why do you stop people posting on your FB wall?

Cause I went on a security and privacy spree for the craic :D
    Would you feed live mice to a snake?

Nope I couldn't do it :(
    If Koth had you in the sights of a rocket launcher... do you think he'd pull the trigger?

No. As then his most awesome arch enemy would be dead and he would be bored.
    reallyrose wrote: »
    Do you think that Pluto is sad now that it isn't a planet any more?

Pluto aint sad
    Pluto is MAD!

Pluto will get vengence on us all :pac:
    Would you like to have a tiger as a pet?

What would you call a pet tiger?

Would you feed koth to your pet tiger?

Nope tigers should be in the wild. Unless it was injured in such a way that it wouldn't survive long in the wild and well YEAH cause they are beautiful creatures.

tiger_540x315.jpg

I'd call him Fluffy :D

No as my Tiger would have a higher standard of eating than....Koth :cool:
    How much is that doggy in the window? The one with the waggely tail?

What is your favorite burger topping?

How do you like your eggs in the morning?

Are you allergic to anything?

The doggie in the window is the price of nuetering,worming,vaccinating,flea treatment,dogs toys,food and water bowls,proper kennel, inside doggie beds, leads, collars plus a supply of extra cash for emergency trip to vet. :D

Plain ole red sauce and onions.

Yolk being runny if it's either boiled or fried.

Allergic to wheat/yeast. Certain types of foods I should avoid but...I don't and suffer the consequences pretty soon after! Glutten for punishment! :pac:

Nerin wrote: »
    Favourite monster?
    Thing that creeps you out the most?
    favourite Irish animal?
    if zombies popped up in Ireland do you have a plan?

celebrity-pictures-cookie-monster-quit-you.jpg

People touching their eyes. Like the actual eyeball. ARRRGGGHHHH :eek:

Foxes :)

red-fox_679_600x450.jpg

I actually had this conversation with my mate walking back to the house. He says there would be no problem as sure they can't even move fast.

If the the non-fast moving zombies we will all be grand.
    If it's the fast ones.......I'm fooked! :eek:

• Moderators Posts: 52,151 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

ToniTuddle wrote: »
    He will never be seen again after the beers if everything goes to plane :cool:

B.A.%20I%20aint%20gettin%20on%20no%20plane%20Baracus%20A-Team_small.gif
    Asked by NotKoth
    Do you have any weaknesses?

:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

What do you think about the plural of foxes being foxen?

What about the plural of boxes being boxen?

Why does my leg hurt?

What do you think about the plural of foxes being foxen?

What about the plural of boxes being boxen?

Why does my leg hurt?

Ghey! Cause alot of the dictionaries have foxes and it's always been that way so foxen can feic off :D

I'll accept boxen for the craic and begin to use it in conversations :pac:

Because you reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally shouldn't have tried doing it that way last night :p

On a scale of one to slightly, how moody are you?

Do you know where the top of a mobius strip is?

1. ever have an imaginary friend? If yes, give some info about him/her/it.
    2. what do you want to be when you grow up?:P
    3. what was it like when you first left Donegal and saw a house with electricity and indoor plumbing? :pac:

On a scale of one to slightly, how moody are moody are you?

I tend to avoid people if I'm moody so folks don't have to suffer :pac:

Do you know where the top of a mobius strip is?

There is none cause it's all funny and all the one thingy :D
    1. ever have an imaginary friend? If yes, give some info about him/her/it.
    2. what do you want to be when you grow up?:P
    3. what was it like when you first left Donegal and saw a house with electricity and indoor plumbing? :pac:

1. Never had an imaginary friend as such.
    Made all my teddy bears and toys into like their own characters and voices.

2. Own my own animal rescue shelter \o/

3. It was magically......I cried tears of joy!!! *sharpens blade and stares at you*

:p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Would you rather be a werewolf or vampire?

1. would you rather be fed to piranhas or rats?
    2. would you rather lose a toe or a finger?
    3. favourite country you've been to?
    4. country you haven't been to, that you really want to visit?
    5. do you have any pets? Tuddites don't count:P
    6. if you could mod any forum, which would it be?
    7. if you could create a forum, what would it be?
    8. Ribena or Capri-Sun?
    9. you win the lotto, whats your first purchase?

What is your favourite crisp?
    And subsequently, what's your least favourite?

Do you have a favourite book/author?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭boomkatalog

Which would you rather live without, good food or good sex?

What's the meaning of life?

Do you wear hats?

What's the weirdest compliment you've ever gotten?

Favourite part of your own body?

How old were you when you found out about Santa? (Yes Mag, I DO know the truth >.<)

Would you rather be a werewolf or vampire?

Werewolf. They are fuzzy and people can pet me and cuddle me! :D
    1. would you rather be fed to piranhas or rats?
    2. would you rather lose a toe or a finger?
    3. favourite country you've been to?
    4. country you haven't been to, that you really want to visit?
    5. do you have any pets? Tuddites don't count:P
    6. if you could mod any forum, which would it be?
    7. if you could create a forum, what would it be?
    8. Ribena or Capri-Sun?
    9. you win the lotto, whats your first purchase?

1. Piranhas. Good and quick death
    2. Toe
    3. New Zealand
    4. The only one I really wanted was America and that's kinda done now....hmmm....I'll pick South America
    5. 2 cats. Podge and Tabby
    6. One that has the least amount of activity as I wouldn't be bothered! :pac:
    7. The All Things Fluffy Forum :p
    8. RIBENA
    9. Realistically....a new car for Mum
    What is your favourite crisp?
    And subsequently, what's your least favourite?

Do you have a favourite book/author?

Tayto Cheese and Onion(proper tayto in the red packet not the ones from northern Ireland) but only when it's a good batch. You can always tell with the first sniff if it's gonna be a good batch! \o/

Least favourite has to be Walkers Sensations something Cheese and Onion Chutney. Feicin ROTTEN.
    I miss the one that had mango chutney in the title....now THEY were addictive crisps.....probably why they discontinued them the complete and utter shower of &^*^*&%$£$£" .......

>.>

<.<

I miss those crisps! :pac:

I do like myself a little bit of Anne Rice :D In fairness I rarely get to read. Use to do it sooo much more when I was younger. Well I'll soon be without the internet so I shall just start up reading more often :D

Which would you rather live without, good food or good sex?

What's the meaning of life?

Do you wear hats?

What's the weirdest compliment you've ever gotten?

Favourite part of your own body?

How old were you when you found out about Santa? (Yes Mag, I DO know the truth >.<)

Live without the good food
    To be happy with yourself (mission impossible at times :pac:)
    Nope unless I'm at a gig/festival thingy then the neon hats and such come out to play :p

Hmmm only one I can think of right now is one from the teenage years.....more the way it was delivered was odd than what was said.

Basically this girl I had made friends with over the summer and her artsy type brother came to the nightclub with me.
    She was off somewhere and I was chatting to him.
    He turns and says in a kinda harsh tone.... "why do you wear soooo much eye makeup?"
    I said.....whaaaat? I didn't think I did :confused:
    He then says...."You have beautiful eyes, you don't have to hide behind all that stuff". Said it very matter of fact...like he wasn't trying it on just stating a fact or something.
    Off he went into the night and never really saw him again.
    Twas odd but hey it was a compliment in the end! :pac:

Favourite part of my body these days: My boobs as they got bigger \o/ :p

I do believe I was 10 when I found out but kept it going for the following year as thought FOOK them they have lied to me all my life I'm gonna get another year out of the fookers :cool:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,874 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Without looking it up, do you remember what a shinkuu hadoken is? :D

Do you miss the late nights chatting in here like zee old days? I'm never able to anymore :(

Without looking it up, do you remember what a shinkuu hadoken is? :D

Do you miss the late nights chatting in here like zee old days? I'm never able to anymore :(

It causes pain and death! :p

Yeah I do actually. Thems were the innocent, fun days :( (yes I meant to speel it "thems") :p
    But everything changes and change is good...most of the time :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

1 celebrity,1 night,no strings,who?

Have you ever punched anyone in the face?

If you had to lose either your sight or your hearing,which would you choose and why?

Favourite bar in the world?

What did you dream about last night?

When did you last cry?

If you had to eat only one food for the rest of your life,what would it be?

Who is your hero?

What is your ideal job?(no cheating by saying something you are happy doing!)

What would you do if I played out of tune?

Would you stand up and up and walk out on me?

What you gon' do with all that junk, all that junk inside your trunk?

Do you come from a land down under?

Is there anyone in there?

HOW DO YOU LIKE ME NOW?!!!!

1. Herbie the car or Thomas the tank engine?
    2. Barney or Teletubbies?
    3. Donald o Daffy duck?
    4. Tiny Toons or Animaniacs?

1 celebrity,1 night,no strings,who?

Joaquin Phoenix!

joaquin_phoenix_99.jpg
    Have you ever punched anyone in the face?

No but I've come very close to doing it.
    If you had to lose either your sight or your hearing,which would you choose and why?

Arrrgghhh hate this question!!
    I'm gonna pick hearing because losing your sight puts alot of stress and pressure on family members to look after you and it would be really frustrating for yourself too. Least if you were deaf you could still get about without much hassle.
    Favourite bar in the world?

Thirsty Dog in New Zealand. I worked it in and it was the most awesome wee bar. They had poetry/punk/death metal/american+Irish folk/reggae ....you name it they had it. Each genre got a night of it's own. Constant live bands really awesome :D
    What did you dream about last night?

The usual. Someone was trying to kill me but managed to wake up in time!
    When did you last cry?

About a day ago. Was watching an episode of Greys Anatomy Friggin love to cry watching stuff it's healthy for ya :D But prefer to be alone as it's fierce annoying having to hide tears from folks!
    If you had to eat only one food for the rest of your life,what would it be?

Pizza. I could put any type of toppings on it then....so could have a Stew pizza etc:pac:
    Who is your hero?

Divided evenly between my Mum and my granny. They been through a hell of alot in their lives and they are awesome people. Really wish my Gran was still alive :(
    What is your ideal job?(no cheating by saying something you are happy doing!)

Owning my own animal shelter but getting paid a REALLY decent wage!
    What would you do if I played out of tune?

Would you stand up and up and walk out on me?

What you gon' do with all that junk, all that junk inside your trunk?

Do you come from a land down under?

Is there anyone in there?

HOW DO YOU LIKE ME NOW?!!!!

1. I'd smack ya
    2. Most definitely, leave ye crying in a heap on the floor
    3. Gonna shake it!
    4. Nope but lived there once :D
    5. Just my rambling movie style ramblings
    6. Not very much when you shout at meh :(
    1. Herbie the car or Thomas the tank engine?
    2. Barney or Teletubbies?
    3. Donald o Daffy duck?
    4. Tiny Toons or Animaniacs?

1. Herbie!!
    2. Barney least ya can learn something!
    3. Oooooooh......I'll go with Daffy
    4. Awwww man!!! I had completely forgotten about Tiny Toons!!! I'm gonna say Animaniacs as they had Pinky + The Brain and the Goodfeathers plus Good Idea/Bad Idea :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

What is your favourite movie and why?

What is your favourite song and why?

What was the best day of your life?

And what was the worst day of your life?

Dirty Dancing or Chicago?

If you had to learn one style of dance, what would it be?

What superpower would you like to have?

Would you rather be the head of the UN or the US?

What question would you like to have been asked?

What question were you dreading been asked?

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    What is your favourite movie and why?

There are sooo many that I could pick but I'm gonna go with Closer as I watched it again the last day.
    It's all about relationships and betrayal and forgiveness and...the way the script is wrote it's all very upfront. Made things clear in me head!

Tried to pop up an image of it there but keep getting threats of viruses :eek:
    What is your favourite song and why?

Currently this one as it is simply amazing and beyond words, I've had it on repeat non-stop for days!

Other than that I'd have to pick Jeff Buckley Last Goodbye as I coincidentally happened to be listening to it quite a few times when I made some big decisions in my life. Was odd at the time when I realised that fact but kinda cool, so now if I've to make a big decision to make I listen to this song until I come to a decision!

What was the best day of your life?

I'm gonna pick a booze filled Boston booze Cruise day :pac:
    With my mate who lives over there permanently and all her mates and crowd of locals in Boston all gathered in her house and had serious amount of alcohol. Then up to their local pub. Then straight onto a boat and headed out to sea. for the day with more drinking and laughs dancing. Ended up back at the same bar,at the house,to a chinese and back to the bar!

The carry on that day was....just friggin mental and carefree and awesome. Just a constant happy buzz :D
    Plus it ended with me getting the most hottest male ever who had been chasing me the whole 2 weeks I was there. That's where I shall end the story :cool::pac:
    And what was the worst day of your life?

The night my best friends were in a car crash that resulted in one of the lads dying and the rest with some pretty damn horrible injuries. Everything changed after that.
    Dirty Dancing or Chicago?

Dirty Dancing. Patrick Swayze was such a decent and good guy :( Have you seen his brother??? Spitting image of him it's insanely freaky. In fact I'm going to go watch it right now!

patrick-swayze.jpg
    If you had to learn one style of dance, what would it be?

I'd have to pick Hip Hop like this:

Into-the-Hoods-hip-hop-dance-2231530-300-310.jpg

I mean seriously...the flexibilty those guys have and to be able to remember all those moves. DAMN! Though I'd also love to learn Swing dancing it looks like loads of fun :D
    What superpower would you like to have?

Think I answered this one in another question but I'm gonna go with the ability to read minds.
    Would you rather be the head of the UN or the US?

US-then I could kick all their bums into shape :pac:
    What question would you like to have been asked?

What question were you dreading been asked?

Honestly can't think! Wasn't dreading any of them as knew I wouldn't get any reallllly bad ones :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Locking this thread before Toni can post pics of any more half-naked men who are better-looking than me! :mad:

Or ... maybe just coz it's Weds. night ... :pac:

With thanks to Toni for the double feature.