TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Do you know LOL stands for

ffs what a pair of retards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,457 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Linda Martin looks like she crawled out of a well.

Linda Martin:
    the-ring-lg.jpg

Girl from the Ring:images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1gSLShrsTzpHVwFg7uSwqDuLiPhIgdTiJcRsoBOH7s11QziFx

TBH, I think she looks fantastic for her age.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

This is car crash stuff.

I think Vincent is losing the will to live.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

If only Cassie was here to interpret between Jedward and Vinny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Burkatron wrote: »
    She's in need of a good wash!

It was a failed Ring reference. :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Yer one beside Jedward looks like an Oompa Loompa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,791 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Why is nobody mentioning the elephant in the room here ? They are autistic. It's NOT FAIR for them to be on shows like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

She looks like she's been pickled.
    15pm8390.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Draggers Den :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

It was a failed Ring reference. :)

I stand by what I said :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Vincent Browne meets Jedward:
    An unstoppable (unfortuanatly) force, meets an immovable object.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Republic of telly and a stiff drink for me. I shall pretend this never happened. Hopefully TV3 does the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

lol

I just want to bang my head off the table

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

I cant keep up.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Jedward, a bright bunch of lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 969 ✭✭✭murrayp4

Next week....Robert Fisk interviews Jedward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Browne is an old pro, though; he realises the value of Jedward and keeps bringing the interview back to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Take out those two langers, and a group chat could work quite well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

The tweet machine is going mad for vincent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭yosemite_sam

It is more watchable than the Late Late

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Take out those two langers, and a group chat could work quite well.

Don't mean to be harsh about the 2 lads but i seriously don't get it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Lahm

HASH!

Liiies, that nose is made for hoovering powder!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,940 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

It is more watchable than the Late Late

a very true statement!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,870 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

I think the only drugs those two lads need to try is a tranquilizer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,610 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

?

you any idea how big the 11-13 yr old mkt is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,176 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

This is gold

This is mental!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm glad someone mentioned Elizabeth Taylor (RIP) She was such a beauty in her day.

Elizabeth_Taylor_royal.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I'd love to be, but boards doesn't want to be seen as insulting anyone these days, so I can't.

Trust me, I could write a paragraph, it would probably bore ye all, but it would be very cathartic to me.

Thank you Jedward for telling me drugs r bad m'kay.