TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

SugarHigh wrote: »
    Did you return the favor?

I dont need to i got no legs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,201 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

bluefinger wrote: »
    can someone explain to me why vincent's programmes never start on time?

Probably TV3 trying to cram as many extra commericals in that no one takes a blind bit of notice of.

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Vinny is back on TV3 at 11pm, going until 1am tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

predicting one Green seat???

yeah, that doesn't sound right, they have all been eliminated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

Vinny getting very confuddled tonight :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

He's exhausted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Terrible lack of lucidity tonight.. Between Vincent and Garrett you'd swear it was a webcam broadcast from a nursing home..

They should have let Mario present it tonight, like when RTE have Aprés Match doing the third place play-off in the World Cup.

John O'Donoghue about to be eliminated on RTE1 now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That bloody northside country accent:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

SkidMark wrote: »
    John O'Donoghue about to be eliminated on RTE1 now!
    There is a God after all :D

That bloody northside country accent:(

Some gob on her alright.. You'd wonder how posh, altar boy Fionnán met her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭garbanzo

Admittedly I have had a lot to drink but . . . .am I the only one who thinks Alison O'Connor is hot . . . .even though she is from Cork.....???:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

Haha poor girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Ah Jaysus lads, lay off her- she's not exactly Bertie Ahern FFS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Sibylla

'Fianna Fail wrecked the country, Say it'

Vincent is loving this result :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,610 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Vinny trying to make Averil cry. was funny getting silly now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Man i love watching vincent

that was brilliant tv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Some gob on her alright.. You'd wonder how posh, altar boy Fionnán met her?
    Opposites attract apparently :D

garbanzo wrote: »
    Admittedly I have had a lot to drink but . . . .am I the only one who thinks Alison O'Connor is hot . . . :

She's chunky, but she's got a very pretty face... I've also been drinking, a lot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

FF did a massive wrecking job;unfortunately most FFers are not the poorer,financially,for it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 449 ✭✭hawkhead

Fair play to her for appearing.

She would have know that VB was going to be pretty much unbearable for any member of FF

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭GERMAN ROCKS

what party is vincy for

God that Ole Ole Ole is cringeworthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

God that Ole Ole Ole is cringeworthy.

The shinners will be appalled when they find out its one of those foreign songs...

"Joe, were you elected on Joan's transfers".. LOL

I see Constantin there waiting.... :D:D

Dessie Ellis elected.
    Is Vincent not covering the different count results like RTE?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,457 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

John O'donoghue GONE from Kerry South
    Tommy MacEllistrim Gone from North Kerry
    Fianna Fail fully eradicated in the Kingdom:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 449 ✭✭hawkhead

That spacer Twomey just got elected