The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Cherrycola wrote: »
    No he's not.

Yea he is times infinity....I win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Cherrycola

But only one thread is allowed per show i imagine, so why are you allowed to dominate it with venom towards the host, while the title suggests its a thread about the show?

Shouldnt you re-name it Tubridy is ****e instead?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Oh here we go again, DLB interviewing more staffers...piss poor TV. It's like one long ad for the RTE brand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Last time Rachael Allen was on she giggled like a school girl talking about hockey. DLB giggled like a school girl too talking about Mount Anville Girls. It was all very disturbing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Oh god that was awkward! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Cherrycola

ArtSmart wrote: »
    em, havent you been reading the posts? tut tut .
    it's called the LLS thread, but that's just a cover. :D

Hmmm, i might have to report it so!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The weekly FF "sure arn't we all grand in Ireland and stop complaining" slot must be next, Westlife doing it this week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I yearned for her"

Is he reading from one of Tubridy's books??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

just joined the thread, How much hate was directed at the priests??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

"I dontsh remember..."

"hoime"

The accent on yer man :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Iasac, Yacht, Caribean.

Don't make me sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,791 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

DLB, I'm coming to get you

rhys-ifans.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is this a comedy sketch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,202 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

"I yearned for her"

Is he reading from one of Tubridy's books??
    "Like a lepidopterist mounting a tough-skinned insect with a too blunt pin he screwed himself into her."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

But only one thread is allowed per show i imagine, so why are you allowed to dominate it with venom towards the host, while the title suggests its a thread about the show?

Shouldnt you re-name it Tubridy is ****e instead?

Have you been reading this thread? We discuss the guests aswell as DLB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭seabre

Jeeeesus - This is like pulling Teeth!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Oh wow, Rachel Allens husband is a bit of alright! :eek:

Ewww

He'd have to take the marbles out of his mouth to say "come here till i roide ya"

God no, i mean, just nooooooooooo.

Tenner spays he spent longer in front of the mirror than she did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 277 ✭✭cutymonalisa

Oh god she is PAINFULL - off to ranting and raving forum..:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Is her bloke Irish/English?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

Oh yes, boys wreck your house, but girls wreck your head.
    That's exactly what my granny used to say :rolleyes:

She's no oil painting in fairness but I'd say she's good in the kitchen!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Issac & Rachel............please fUck off home to cork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Courting on the farm in Cork? sounds exciting :p
    Isaac isn't bad looking but the teeth are a bit wonky. That's a deal breaker for me :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Katherine Jenkins was in Egypt yesterday.

She's currently backstage thinking "I flew to Dublin for this ???"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Hmmm, i might have to report it so!

If we don't have the tread we'll actually have to pay attention to the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Is her bloke Irish/English?

Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,769 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ah the Allens. Be more in their line to have not built that house where they built it and blocked a very nice view of the bay.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,267 ✭✭✭jos28

This is painful, what a pair of pretentious tossers ! Mr and Mrs Allen should have spent some of their millions on Isaac's teeth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,610 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

why are these fookin dicks on the LLS

oh, wait, another book promotion i suppose....

(Was your Daddy bold...:eek::eek::eek:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Seriously? Does anybody outside this couple's circle of friends care about how they met and got married?
    The LLS Guide To How Poshies Breed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,202 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Where does he get his questions from? Are these all agreed in advance with the interviewee.

"Are you bold?"