The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

Wahey! It's Jables!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,202 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

I don't suppose the famous Tubridy Binoche interview is on Youtube anywhere?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I liked them :confused:

Jack black was lucky to get a warmup like them me reckons ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

They are dying
    Ally Dick wrote: »
    Jon Kenny is f@cked
    deelite wrote: »
    Scarlet for them
    Koloman wrote: »
    This rubbish wasn't funny 10 years ago so why bring it back? So amateur.

I said it to jack O'Connor last saturday and I'll say it to the four of ye...

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

Ryan's under the weather...I'm worried about him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

A big fat :rolleyes: at the posters begrudging the dunbelievables.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Woah. Jack Black! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Green Room :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I presume you are talking about DLB?

nah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,791 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Jack Black is a bit vain about his singing ability. Although I like his extrovert nature most of the time

hmmm wrote: »
    I don't suppose the famous Tubridy Binoche interview is on Youtube anywhere?

I missed it. What exactly happened??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jesus what a great start to the show... Now the bits where Tubridy gets involved... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭garbanzo

Two funny funny guys who have broken brilliant ground in Irish comedy. A little jaded there in fairness with lots 'o re-hashed jokes but fair play to them. Shortt still makes me laugh by just looking at him. That's a serious gift.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

The Unbelievables had one the funniest shows I've ever seen, back in the day.

Great to see them reunited, but I'm not sure if the magic is still there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Wow. That was actually pretty cool. Not an ACDC fan but LOOOVVE that song

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Now let's see Tubs turn this interview into a bore-fest

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

purplehearts anyone??:D:D

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Jack Black is a bit vain about his singing ability. Although I like his extravert nature most of the time

I assumed he was joking??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Who is this ****'n eejit ?

Jack looks a bit jet lagged...or else a bit "green roomed"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

A big fat :rolleyes: at the posters begrudging the dunbelievables.

I just... um...

It's D'unbelievables. Not the Dunbelievables or the Unbelievables. The "the" is built into the name.

/pedant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Lapin wrote: »
    check out tropic thunder sometime.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,675 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Ryan Tubridy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Dont get him started on books Jack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Jack Black, first cousin of Jack White from Bally-go-backwards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,202 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

amdublin wrote: »
    I missed it. What exactly happened??
    Probably the most excruciating interview ever ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

JonAnon won't be funny tonight he's got no beer.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

amdublin wrote: »
    Jack looks a bit jet lagged...or else a bit "green roomed"

The "curse" of the famous green room!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

Just one of the most famous actors of the past 15 years and in a pretty big band:rolleyes::rolleyes:...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

I just... um...

It's D'unbelievables. Not the Dunbelievables or the Unbelievables. The "the" is built into the name.

/pedant

Didn't realise my English teacher was on boards :D