Suggestions to change people's usernames / avatars for Santa's Strike Force

20euro for starbelgrade to change his name to FaceKicker.. And live up to the exact posting style that made him famous.

No banhammer either since it's for charity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭myflipflops

20euro for starbelgrade to change his name to FaceKicker.. And live up to the exact posting style that made him famous.

50 euro if this happens.

Double to 100 if he also posts as Facekicker in the manner of Pighead for one week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,516 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

€50 to rename the Android section as "Poor man's iphone" for a week :D
    Hey...it's for charity but I might as well get my kicks out of it as well ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Smcgie

€20 if kiera or dudes posts and their thanks minions don't thank

Also €20 if devore changes his name to "49% Daft" with a tagline saying "owned by the daft brothers"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Smcgie wrote: »
    Also €20 if devore changes his name to "49% Daft" with a tagline saying "owned by the daft brothers"

Really getting into the spirit of things eh?

stovelid wrote: »
    Really getting into the spirit of things eh?

Ahh come on its for charity scrooge, its only a laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Ayers - Australia's classic rock

This post needs moar attention. I'll donate €10 to the cause if this happens.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Daddio wrote: »

This post needs moar attention. I'll donate €10 to the cause if this happens.

Is this for my username / avatar?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Yup ;)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Ah crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Do you want a kick in th.....

Meh. I'm not sure I could keep that up for a month... struggling to do one post.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 30,158 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Sc@recrow wrote: »
    €50 to rename the Android section as "Poor man's iphone" for a week :D
    Hey...it's for charity but I might as well get my kicks out of it as well ;)

I'll throw €20 onto this :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

It's true - our "minions" don't even read what we say, they just see our usernames and click that thanks button, nothing to do with the posts themselves...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Fair play to dr b for reminding me of this thread-i'd been going through my laptop the other day and found the perfect avatar for super-rush,which i'd nearly forgotten about.

Think dr b should have something like this cos i know he's into cute and cuddly austrailian stuff really!

You're welcome lads.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Think dr b should have something like this cos i know he's into cute and cuddly austrailian stuff really!

Dr.B's Avatar is sorted already by Zohan, we're just waiting for Admin approval.

I'll throw €10 behind it also if he sports it.

No need to change his name, it's quite apt ;)

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Dr.B's Avatar is sorted already by Zohan, we're just waiting for Admin approval.

I'll throw €10 behind it also if he sports it.

No need to change his name, it's quite apt ;)

Oh when i didn't see it commmented on i thought it'd been rejected.

Sounds interesting whatever it is!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Fair play to dr b for reminding me of this thread-i'd been going through my laptop the other day and found the perfect avatar for super-rush,which i'd nearly forgotten about.

You're welcome lads.:D

:mad:

Feck.

super-rush wrote: »

Feck.

Ha

Ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

Feck.

its only an avatar you can still post truthful negative comments and use '<<<' this symbol for clarity!:D

Not in AH though cos we can't talk about football :D

Any noobs will think he's a big Man U fan!
    He's changing his name too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

Not in AH though cos we can't talk about football :D

Any noobs will think he's a big Man U fan!
    He's changing his name too!

he'll have to do the honorable thing and only post in football threads....

although we could also use him as a double agent to see what really goes on in those utd threads. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Oh when i didn't see it commmented on i thought it'd been rejected.

God no, just perfecting it.
    Sounds interesting whatever it is!!

Well, anyone that would like to see the Avatar in it's NSFW 'non-admin' approved stage, just PM and I'll let you have a look.

Then just post on this thread, just what you would pay to see the Doc sporting that Avatar :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Well, anyone that would like to see the Avatar in it's NSFW 'non-admin' approved stage, just PM and I'll let you have a look.

Then just post on this thread, just what you would pay to see the Doc sporting that Avatar :)

I am donating at least a tenner (more if I can -- skint!) If y'all haven't, PM Pete. That picture is teh shizz! :pac: :pac: :pac: :pac: :pac:

Seen as i'll be putting 20quid against super-rush and his change, i'll put another 20 on dr b's if he changes it to Zohan's suggestion.

Then im done!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Ha, it's worth a tenner alright, count me in!

Boooooooooooooooo

You ok there?

No.

Boooooooooooooo to change(unless its not me)

No.

Boooooooooooooo to change(unless its not me)

So Booooooooooo to change for you.
    Feck everyone else?