Suggestions to change people's usernames / avatars for Santa's Strike Force

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,721 Mod ✭✭✭✭Twee.

Put yer money where your mouth is! All donations big or small accepted. Bummy aint fussy.

Durrrp how do I go about it? :o

Never mind, worked it out. Genius. Do I just do it on the PayPal?

€10, because as of Saturday, I am unemployed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

dr b you only have that for super rush to change his name is a tenner so far in the OP-i'd added 20 on top of that.

I'm still deciding on yours!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

how do people donate?

Are you getting in on this name change?

Oh, through the paypal account.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Twee. wrote: »
    Durrrp how do I go about it? :o

Never mind, worked it out. Genius. Do I just do it on the PayPal?

€10, because as of Saturday, I am unemployed.

Thanks guys for reminding me.
    The OP has been updated with donation info. Lemme know if you find any more donation info I am not aware of.
    Updated bids too.

Thanks guys for reminding me.
    The OP has been updated with donation info. Lemme know if you find any more.
    Updated bids too.

Oh i've bidded-not donated.
    Ive 2euro in my account and im snowed in. I will though!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

alwaysadub wrote: »
    dr b you only have that for super rush to change his name is a tenner so far in the OP-i'd added 20 on top of that.

I'm still deciding on yours!

Oh you suck so bad.

And that Slasher lad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Are you getting in on this name change?

Oh, through the paypal account.

I don't mind, would rather do something a bit more daring :P

super-rush wrote: »
    Oh you suck so bad.

And that Slasher lad.

Not what ive been told...

Ooh i know something you'll hate-i'll stick it in the other thread though so as not to block this up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

€20 to rename AH "The Drunks Forum".

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,721 Mod ✭✭✭✭Twee.

€10 via Paypal. And it actually went through! Go debit card go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Name change tooooo
    Dr bollocko
    Nurse creamy knickers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

A tenner on Alwaysadub to change her name to Galway Girl, with the tagline, "Ginger Minge". (Not minger now, minge!)

Oh, and change her "joined date" to Jan 2011.

A tenner on Alwaysadub to change her name to Galway Girl, with the tagline, "Ginger Minge". (Not minger now, minge!)

Oh, and change her "joined date" to Jan 2011.

I'm quite proud to be living in Galway so that doesn't bother me!
    Shouldve picked somewhere i hate:P
    I won't comment on the 2nd bit:pac:

Ah here my join date has already been messed with once!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

€10 towards dr.bollocko name change to either

Crocodile Dundee or Skippy

(In honour of his love for Australia). Or if another name is decided on, money will go towards that name change.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

I'll change everything permanently for whatever people suggest, if it's funny i'll even donate to myself :P

I'm quite proud to be living in Galway so that doesn't bother me!
    Shouldve picked somewhere i hate:P
    I won't comment on the 2nd bit:pac:

Ah here my join date has already been messed with once!!

Right - it'll have to be something more annoying then, like The Mad Bogger, or Always A Mucker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Quality wrote: »
    Name change tooooo
    Dr bollocko
    Nurse creamy knickers
    Eugh, I got a strange image when I read that post. Thanks for that. :pac:

Right - it'll have to be something more annoying then, like The Mad Bogger, or Always A Mucker.

Yeah i don't like being associated with being a culchie:D

DOC09UNAM wrote: »
    I'll change anything for whatever people suggest, if it's funny i'll even donate to myself :P

You should change it to DOC08UNAM.

That'd be hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

You should change it to DOC08UNAM.

That'd be hilarious.

For shame, I thought you of all people would come up with something funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

anything myself and always a dub suggest you will do it ;)

no matter how daring :)

Actually i want this to be dr b's sig
    Seen as it came from the man himself:

I'M GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=69141989&postcount=3

hondasam wrote: »
    anything myself and always a dub suggest you will do it ;)

no matter how daring :)

Er we will??!

Oh never mind-i read that wrong :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Er we will??!

Oh never mind-i read that wrong :o

no it was not what you were thinking ;)

we will have to come up with something good for him. he will do it.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,581 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

I'll volunteer for a name change myself along with sig, avatar and user title if the admins will have it done.

I'll pledge €15 for BummyTom too. I'm keeping some other money for other SSF ideas (naked mods :p). If none strike me I'll chuck the rest of the money for super-rush and whoever else is getting the name changes :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

I'll donate €10,000 if Amy21 proves she's not a man.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,283 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Ayers - Australia's classic rock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

€25 for Degsy to change his user name to:

Bono Is God!

And use the following as an Avatar.