If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

IrishWelshCelt does Commentaries

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

"I get stronger!" :D
    "Thinks he's at Oxegen" :D
    "Jumping out of windows is an issue for me" :D

Love it :)
    Fair play to you! Good attempt at first commentary, you'll become more polished in time.

Don't like all the talk about you forcing sex on others but that's just me ;)

EDIT: Just listened to the bit about grenades, someone has been studying the Woodysgamertag vids ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,763 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

r3nu4l wrote: »

Fair play to you! Good attempt at first commentary, you'll become more polished in time.

The phrase "surprise-sexed" them is the P.C. speak ;)

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Should rename this to IrishWelshCelt's Gameplay Commentaries and keep posting em here buddy! Enjoying the latter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 317 ✭✭IrishWelshCelt

EDIT: Just listened to the bit about grenades, someone has been studying the Woodysgamertag vids ;)
    yea love woodys vids ive been talking to friends and they find they dont try as far too

thanks for the feedback i'll try tone it down on the "forcing sex" comments!

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Should rename this to IrishWelshCelt's Gameplay Commentaries and keep posting em here buddy! Enjoying the latter.

sorry to spam the thread but how do you change the title? i can change the body of text just not the title:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

sorry to spam the thread but how do you change the title? i can change the body of text just not the title:(

PM one of the mods and they will do it for you , if you are going to have regular vids.

Shammy wrote: »
    PM one of the mods and they will do it for you , if you are going to have regular vids.

thanks will do!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Look forward to mor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Nice video, we'll all end up with threads of videos of our games soon though i gather what with this new theatre feature!

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Look forward to mor

here you go!

what do you guys think? btw i need some topics to discuss for future commentaries, so any ideas would be appreciated :D

c'mon guys talk to me!

Just because I don't post a response doesn't mean I don't watch them. I do and enjoy them :)

thanks i just would like some feedback on my rights and wrongs dos and donts!

i know its not a commentary but tell me what you guys think!

sorry but i thought i'd put all my videos here! its funny that this is like the first time im gettung feedback!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

I'm a big fifa player and I thought it was very good. You play a fair bit with Portugal which is just a little bit odd :D

Nice skills though

8/10

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'm a bit baffled here..

FIFA vids on a Call of Duty board, which last time I checked wasn't part of the
    Football and Football Manager forum and this all despite having set up a thread on the FIFA thread as well?

If you can explain the logic here I'll say nowt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I heard there's a cod expansion pack coming out for fifa

Dunno bout ye, but I can't fvckin' wait for Sabo at Old Trafford. They've platned the bomb at the Stretford End!

I'm a big fifa player and I thought it was very good. You play a fair bit with Porto which is just a little bit odd :D

Nice skills though

8/10
    porto? i dont use them once!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,287 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

just makes me depressed. :mad:

great skills.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

dunno about you lads but im heading over the fifa forum . post me some cod gameplay ;)

im continuing to post cod gameplay!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

im continuing to post cod gameplay!

maybe just stick with cod gameplays ? im sure theres a fifa forum for the other videos

dual commentary here for you guys with someone you may know, rgdaxter. its posted on a dual commentary channel which we made. tell me what you guys think and give me some suggestions for topics for future vids!