Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Black Ops Midnight Party

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

Feckers

Due to an arrival of a baby boy in my house i wont/cant/ not allowed be up all night playing COD but will be up early tomorrow to get the copy,

See ye tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭kensutz

I'm up for this too

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,195 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Have to do some work after I get home from well, work :( So won't be picking it up until tomorrow evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Im getting it at midnight, planning to stay up for a good few hours before college 2moro. Add: themuse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,680 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

so who's up for 1 big private party at midnight?

thank this post (makes life easier) if you'll be one at midnight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Headshot wrote: »
    so who's up for 1 big private party?

thank this post (makes life easier)

Thanks whore! :p

thank mine instead to show him ^ :pac:

damn my secret is out

*sulks off to the nearest corner*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

yayamark wrote: »
    Feckers

Due to an arrival of a baby boy in my house i wont/cant/ not allowed be up all night playing COD but will be up early tomorrow to get the copy,

See ye tomorrow

Congrats man! Shame the little fúcker's gonna cut into precious COD time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 200 ✭✭baldymac

im getting mine at midnight

got my new head set working turtle beach px21

gonne be playing tunes

an getting drunk

day off work 2 mor

add me psn: coys123

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,304 ✭✭✭✭beertons

The Spas is class

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,972 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Nah lads I'd be skipping the private matches if I were you as your gonna have to play matches to earn dollars to unlock almost everything and most guns perks etc cost $2000 a pop, also if it goes like last year the servers will be overloaded tomorrow night and crash out like they did last year lol, so I'd say go for the public matches if you can and rank up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,009 ✭✭✭WhiskeyGoblin

Getting this at midnight.. Hope at least one of you guys added me.. I wanna play with some Boardies ;_;

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Dont have to be up tomorrow, for work or anthin, so ill be on literally all night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,071 ✭✭✭MarkY91

PSN: MarkLogan-91

will be up playing it til all hours of the night and i will play ranked and private matches for the ranking and then a bit of fun and get the feel for the game, anybody is welcome to add me :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Can't wait, fully stocked up for the night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 JAndrews

Felix_Ungar (Yes, that guy from the odd couple!)

BRDS as the clan aye?? I'm new enough to clans and what not..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

SPUD :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 309 ✭✭THEFRIDGE

Anyone know if game in liffey valley is open late. Or where around the area of lucan will have it tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭robz18

edit: won't be online until tomorrow afternoon :'(

Spud grenades will be flying everywhere. I cant take this. Its so close. Im heading at half 11 to see if I can get the jump :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Spud grenades will be flying everywhere. I cant take this. Its so close. Im heading at half 11 to see if I can get the jump :P

Im headn in now cause last year i went in at 11.30 and there was 50 ahead of me in the Q, no joke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭cantgetright

THEFRIDGE wrote: »
    Anyone know if game in liffey valley is open late. Or where around the area of lucan will have it tonight.

smyths fonthill

iMuse wrote: »
    Im headn in now cause last year i went in at 11.30 and there was 50 ahead of me in the Q, no joke

Where abouts was that now?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

sitting here typing on the laptop and looking at xtravision accross the street. no one there yet :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,009 ✭✭✭WhiskeyGoblin

Anyone picking this up in ongar?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

normal edition is minnnneeeee

invite me please if theres space

Im goin on now

im on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭ronanc15

Ronanc15

Just booting up now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 127 ✭✭Cormo87

Anyone not getting on? I've tried two death matches and both failed?!!!

Edit: working now :):)