Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

mario-luigi-fight.jpg

post of the ****ing day bitch's its funny thats why im posting it

Leftyflip wrote: »
    :rolleyes: That phantom post deleter is at it again...

Que Quozza?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭kevteljeur

hey guise were can i get an airsoft rifle?? anyone here have one they can give me??? i need a really good one and with mags and it HAS TO BE FREE. i need money for smthin els lol. need it really soon pls as i have to jion a sqaud.

let me know thnx.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Quiet you, you've already been declared legally dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

LOL

context?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭sliabh

kevteljeur wrote: »
    hey guise were can i get an airsoft rifle?? anyone here have one they can give me??? i need a really good one and with mags and it HAS TO BE FREE. i need money for smthin els lol. need it really soon pls as i have to jion a sqaud.

let me know thnx.
    Ah yes, a very fine troll atempt, with txt spk, excessive, random punctuation, lack of respect for caps and lower case, and some misspelling as well. Content wise it is suitably inane, implies gross ignorance of the sport, and is almost sufficiently provocative.

You should however have referred to airsoft devices as "weapons", asked for something over 1J, mentioned the dodgy illegal skirmish site you plan to use the rifle at with your friends, and thrown in some sort of comment about things being better/less restrictive in another jurisdiction.

Overall I would give you 6/10 for this effort.

He gets 10 out of 10 for being a blast from the past.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,141 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

sliabh wrote: »
    Ah yes, a very fine troll atempt, with txt spk, excessive, random punctuation, lack of respect for caps and lower case, and some misspelling as well. Content wise it is suitably inane, implies gross ignorance of the sport, and is almost sufficiently provocative.

You should however have referred to airsoft devices as "weapons", asked for something over 1J, mentioned the dodgy illegal skirmish site you plan to use the rifle at with your friends, and thrown in some sort of comment about things being better/less restrictive in another jurisdiction.

You get a 0/10 for not being oldskool enough to understand we just got graced by a legend

:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭sliabh

TheDoc wrote: »
    You get a 0/10 for not being oldskool enough to understand we just got graced by a legend

Must be from before my time!

Yes my young padawan, much before your time ;)

Or as he might say himself

"I was knife killing suckas while you were still playing guns with sticks"

He likes to pop in time to time and remind us that he was the first in the countryto have an AUG A3, like its something to brag about :P

Which ends does the bbs goes in and whcih end does the bbs come out lolz any1 wanna join my team they are ca;lled death skwad and we onoly take the best players pm me for secret deetailz lol :P :confused::P:eek:

I miss the kevisms

I lol'd.

k

Good times, good times ;)

Sir, I would like to remind you of the pwnage of describing right here, in this very thread, of my new small airsoft venue. Less sharp readers started moaning about it not being on their side of the city, or that it wasn't accessible enough, was it IIA/EIEIO affiliated, the usual. Sharper readers realised quickly that it was my spare room. It would have to be, being a venue of 3 by 5 metres.

But you're right. Should have mentioned wepins, pellehs and playing at Tolka valley park, gettin' hassle from de pigs (another of my finer moments, I think Dex got into a rage about that). Nice selection of missing sacred cows there!

Bit disappointed in all of you. Where were the High Moral Ground Brigade just when I really wanted some controversy? *sigh* See, the modding did get tolerant. Worth a yellow card at least.

k

Oh, go on then. For old time's sake:

All teh mods had a meetin....Ders stuff goin on....

k

YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Da guardz ar3 com1ng to f00kin ban us man , i hd a gun dat fir3s teh metal pellehts and it gave me buds whopper bruizes like, ****ng shickalony were down like a flash said dey were banning it, yizzar fcukked now like

but da look on sherros face was quality!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

kevteljeur wrote: »
    ... I think Dex got into a rage about that).

You'll have to narrow that down, I'm forced into a verbose and articulate rage quite often on this forum.

NakedDex wrote: »
    You'll have to narrow that down, I'm forced into a verbose and articulate rage quite often on this forum.

And yet he keeps on coming back for more, dex, you have a problem!

NakedDex wrote: »

Too true. It was the 'im playin eroft wit me mates in tolka park in finglas' episode on IRC, where I was 'Tommo' or somesuch. Excellent. You all climbed on your high-horses for that one.

Of course, I nearly got banned, but it was worth the risk.

k

Nah man youd need to do something really serious to get banned, or something not so serious, I dont know, this is really the no holds barred area.

want to try an experiment?

I bet if I insult you, and you report it, I wouldnt be suprised if I got banned,suspended.

Will we run a test?

Whip out yizizerz troll accounts lads and fire up the proxies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

Yous already are trolls ffs.

SHURRRUPP YA DOPPEEE!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

SHURRRUPP YA DOPPEEE!!!

kids_these_days_creme.jpg

want to try an experiment?

ok ill start it DOC YOUR A FCUKING W@NKER THAT W@NK'S OFF TO RE RUNS OFF DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS THE CARTOON ALL THE WHILE GRABBING YOUR DOG LIKE A BOWLING BALL

that ok for ya?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭deepimpact

Thanks for that mental image Moggser.

welcome:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

moggser wrote: »
    ok ill start it DOC YOUR A FCUKING W@NKER THAT W@NK'S OFF TO RE RUNS OFF DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS THE CARTOON ALL THE WHILE GRABBING YOUR DOG LIKE A BOWLING BALL

that ok for ya?

Serious_content.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Serious_content.jpg
    Is it bad that I lol'd to that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

YES, in so many ways :p:p:p:p:p:p