Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Filthy perv filming young women on Dublin's streets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

I'll do what I like :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Damn :o

edit - Hey you Outlaw Pete! I'm Perv!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭47

GizAGoOfYerGee

i just looked at your username and thought `this chap cant be serious` lol :D

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,616 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

So, I was searching for videos of the Luas on YouTube
    yeah, sure you were...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,719 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

On the basis of those videos all we need to do is find a midget with a camera and we have our man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,404 ✭✭✭PirateShampoo

So, I was Posting my videos of the Luas on YouTube, and up popped this video:

With this guy on the streets, and Larry Murphy on the loose, are any of our women safe?

From you? Probably not....

Oh i fixed ur post :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

GizAGoOfYerGee LOL! :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,356 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

OutlawPete wrote: »
    I'll do what I like :mad:
    mike65 wrote: »
    Damn :o

edit - Hey you Outlaw Pete! I'm Perv!

I'm Spartacus!

>=]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭drdeadlift

So, I was searching for videos of the Luas on YouTube, and up popped this video:

I thought it was a bit odd.

Giving the uploader the benefit of the doubt, and hoping to see some real videos of shiny silver trams, I clicked into his channel and discovered 18 similar pervy videos

Here is one, a girl on Grafton Street, titled "Blonde in Shorts"

And another titled "Dublin Derrières"

And one of his finest works, "Mixed bag of Butts", which is almost 5 mins long.

I have investigated all of his 18 videos thoroughly, I can confirm that this guy a complete perv.

With this guy on the streets, and Larry Murphy on the loose, are any of our women safe?

HOW ARE YA LARRY

Quality talent tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

Wow, fairly hypocritcal in every sense of the word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭The Agogo

tut tut for advertising....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

Jesus the people he has as subscribers are worse. One has a selection numbering some 900 videos of the same craic*.

With all the internet porn floating about it's a weird thing to resort to.

(*That pun wasn't deliberate but I'm leaving it in)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

i see no badger.

These are fail videos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

It could be a filthy lesbian making the videos.
    Bet that never occurred to yiz, ye sexist bastards (and bitches.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,719 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Y'know, now that I think about it, I have seen a guy walking behind other people in town. Next time I see him doing it I'm gonna punch him right in the face!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

I have investigated all of his 18 videos thoroughly, I can confirm that this guy a complete perv.

with your trousers round your ankles?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

tut thats not even sharking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,924 ✭✭✭Nforce

Bound to happen after all those thousands of keyfob camcorders were shipped to Ireland after the Bargain Alert thread! ;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,988 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

So, I was searching for videos of the Luas on YouTube, and up popped this video:

I thought it was a bit odd.

Giving the uploader the benefit of the doubt, and hoping to see some real videos of shiny silver trams, I clicked into his channel and discovered 18 similar pervy videos

Here is one, a girl on Grafton Street, titled "Blonde in Shorts"

And another titled "Dublin Derrières"

And one of his finest works, "Mixed bag of Butts", which is almost 5 mins long.

Good man.....you took the time to watch all 18 of them.....one handidly i presume........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I can well imagine you did.
    And you call the cameraman a perv?!
    Pot.Kettle.Black

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

with your trousers round your ankles?
    I've a feeling you're wrong there.

With a name like that, he's probably over compensation for something else(his sexuality, perhaps).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,949 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

not a key fob cam since no date in the corner and the videos use zoom

so is this sort of thing worse than dropping a plastic bottle?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

DOC09UNAM wrote: »
    I've a feeling you're wrong there.

With a name like that, he's probably over compensation for something else(his sexuality, perhaps).

i didnt look at a username, i just started watching videos:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,275 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Earthhorse wrote: »
    On the basis of those videos all we need to do is find a midget with a camera and we have our man.

The low-down bum should be locked up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,900 ✭✭✭InTheTrees

I think you're totally wrong and way off the mark, "Dublin Derrières" was far better than "a mixed bag of butts", both in its plot development and characterisations. There was a real sense of story which I think added tension. Not to mention overall production values of "Dublin Derrières" was far superior.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭spider_pig

are any of our women safe?

haha our women i like it :D better make sure none a them women rights groups see that or you'll be up s'hit creek without a paddle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

You do know about youporn dont you ??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

dylano_k wrote: »
    You do know about youporn dont you ??

people still use youporn?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭LevelSpirit

Hes the beggar who sits down with the cup at the Luas. He has a camera in the cup.