Upgraded M4 CQB SD, Vest, mags, Guarder C4s

• 16-08-2010 04:05PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 947 ✭✭✭

Dboys M4 CQB SD:
    Element Hight speed gears - Perfectly shimmed.
    Angle of Engagemet done.
    G&P M120 High speed Motor.
    Mosfet wired with Deans connector.
    Guarder Clear Hopup rubber.
    Element H Bucking
    Element Polycarb Piston
    Element Bearing Piston head
    7mm Bearings
    Possibly Elemet selector plate - cant remember if its in this or other M4.
    ACOG 1x red dot - missing one screw head for attaching to rail but have 2 M4 bolts instead, doesnt effect funcionality at all.
    G&G rail covers.
    Gearbox springs.
    Stock & Free float RIS are rock solid.
    310-320 FPS

This gun is extremely well maintained, paint worn off in a couple of places here and there but not heavily used, skirmished maybe 8 times if that.
    On a 9.6v 2000 mAh cranestock, will put out about 25-26 rounds per second, with a decent 11.1v lipo she will hit 32 RPS no bother.
    No battery included.

Looking for €200, which i think is a fair price.

IMG_1643.jpg
    IMG_1642.jpg

US Woodland Plate Carrier Molle Vest.
    Holds 6 M4 mags
    Admin Pouch
    General/Dump Pouch
    Perfect condition, no wears, rips or tears.
    €45
    IMG_1640.jpg

Mag M4/416 trademarked Mid caps x 6
    100 rounds capacity
    €30
    IMG_1639.jpg

G&P Sub-gun Molle Pouch - OD
    Can take MP5/Uzi/Glock 17/18 50rnd mags
    Velcro & button flaps, so are adjustable so can safely hold M9/Glock/USP pistol mags.
    Perfect condition.
    €20
    IMG_1638.jpg

Guarder C4 Glasses
    4 Pairs of Polycarb lenses
    CAnd also be used as goggles when strap & sponge frame are attched
    Never skirmished, perfect condition.
    €25
    IMG_1636.jpg
    IMG_1635.jpg

Paypal or cash only, absolutely no trades or ridiculously low offers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Interested in the glasses.Offer ask, pending,where are you based?or posted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭The_Joker

Mag M4/416 trademarked Mid caps x 6
    100 rounds capacity
    €30
    Offer asking if you'll post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 947 ✭✭✭Frank the Manc

Interested in the glasses.Offer ask, pending,where are you based?or posted?

Based in Wexford and will post no bother.
    The_Joker wrote: »
    Offer asking if you'll post

No problem, Pm me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Grand, i'll take them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

offer asking on the od mag pouch,(mp5 one)

cud u hold the vest till nxt week cud offer asking for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 863 ✭✭✭MonkeyGuy

Offer of asking price for Vest pending price of postage. Only taking Paypal and cash?

philly50 wrote: »
    offer asking on the od mag pouch,(mp5 one)

cud u hold the vest till nxt week cud offer asking for it

Deal to PMs.
    Im up in Dublin ther at the moment if thats any use.
    MonkeyGuy wrote: »
    Offer of asking price for Vest pending price of postage. Only taking Paypal and cash?

Im away until monday so wont be able to find out a postage price until then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 KamilK

I'll give 30 for mags + pay postage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 docinabox

Offer asking + postage for the glasses if they are still up for sale? Will pay with paypal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Offer asking and postage on m4

sorry lad only saw your message there now,feck that anyway i was up in dublin today and all,sure i'll meet up wit ye again when ye get back,to pms so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 erikd65

is the vest sold?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭kingsofleon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 741 ✭✭✭gian

interested with the mags, what are they made of? and what make??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭Nemesis G.O.A.

Put me in line if this falls through. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

are the mags gone?
    offer asking if theyre still available.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 741 ✭✭✭gian

you have to get inline though

Sorry lad goin to have to withdraw the M4 from sale, not as stuck for the cash as i though i was goin to be.
    philly50 wrote: »
    sorry lad only saw your message there now,feck that anyway i was up in dublin today and all,sure i'll meet up wit ye again when ye get back,to pms so

Send me a PM if youre still interested in the pouches & vest.

Mags sold to the Joker.

Guarders sold pending funds.

still interested in the pouches,but as for the vest i've seen 1 similar to it it has 4 mg pouches on for €25 in an airsoft supplier, but i will take the pouche

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 docinabox

Sorry lad goin to have to withdraw the M4 from sale, not as stuck for the cash as i though i was goin to be.

Send me a PM if youre still interested in the pouches & vest.

Mags sold to the Joker.

Guarders sold pending funds.

Ill take the Guarders if it falls through. Can pay straight away.

Guarders sent out today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

are you definitely not interested in trades ?
    would offer http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056010135 + 65euro form the m4

sorry i see your not selling it anymore