Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Post While Watching Ultimate BB11 Minute to Minute Discussion **ENTER AT OWN RISK**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Dilynnio wrote: »
    You have saved me an hour of my life......thank you, thank you!

I guess I will see you all at 10.35 now for the result!

BTW....where did you get that from?

Thanks again :)

It was a thread on Digital Spy:)

warning...........the following text may make you want to spew:eek:

http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/bigbrother/news/a261177/josie-and-john-james-lets-make-love.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

warning...........the following text may make you want to spew:eek:

http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/bigbrother/news/a261177/josie-and-john-james-lets-make-love.html

Oh God. I really do feel quite ill!

sickening isn't it!!!

John James ramping up the fauxmance for the last week:(:mad:

According to someone on DS
    JO has been evicted

If you're going to respond to this, please spoiler your reactions in case people don't want to know and come in here by accident!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

a beast

i only found out there that it wasnt live !!!

According to someone on DS
    JO has been evicted

If you're going to respond to this, please spoiler your reactions in case people don't want to know and come in here by accident!

oh and meant to ask are you a girl ibare??and age :P:P:P:

A V A wrote: »
    oh and meant to ask are you a girl ibare??and age :P:P:P:

Lol! "A/S/L ;););)?"

Yeah i'm a girl. The ripe old age of 25.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

Sam is Safe!

Lol! "A/S/L ;););)?"

Yeah i'm a girl. The ripe old age of 25.

whats a/s/l??????

dame girl talk

jaysus i learn something new everyday

now we now know what all our sex'es are on here and our ages now we can get on

and i asked my self why are they asking my age haha

Damn i thought i was in first with the gossip there! :pac:

I'm 25 too :eek::)

whats a/s/l??????

dame girl talk

jaysus i learn something new everyday

now we now know what all our sex'es are on here and our ages now we can get on

and i asked my self why are they asking my age haha

a/s/l is age/sex/location. It's old chatroom talk :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,067 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

im 26!
    (and still in college..where the fook did i go wrong!)
    which is better, this thread or the other ne for the next bit of BB?

papagormo wrote: »
    im 26!
    (and still in college..where the fook did i go wrong!)
    which is better, this thread or the other ne for the next bit of BB?

The other one i think :)

What are you doing in college and where? Im nosey out lol!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,067 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

mariaf24 wrote: »
    The other one i think :)

What are you doing in college and where? Im nosey out lol!

Better not hijack the thread!:D
    check out the social group "chit chat" its on here somewhere, came about from tLL, its good for the craic.

a/s/l is age/sex/location. It's old chatroom talk :)

ahhh a bit of chat up talk more like it :P:P:P:P caugh caugh wink wink hahaha

Aren't you 20?

N'awwwww :D

/ruffles Ava's hair

i was joking :D:D:D
    karl slowing pukkers up and says" ill get you later ;)
    hahah

i dont look 20 and im hell of a dancer hahaha

Awkward Silence

:pac::pac::pac:

We better get back on topic or SS will kick our asses :cool:

Sam FTW! \o/

give it time . . .hard to get r what . . hahaha
    water slowy falling form the tap

We better get back on topic or SS will kick our asses :cool:

Sam FTW! \o/

look at her changing the convo ;)

ye im going on the other one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭conorhal

Jo is right though, Corin is a total fake and possibly the biggest game player in there.

She play's up the dumb, but she is far from it. I was always confused by her nominations, I really thought they were really random, but look at her nom history, it's amazingly calculated. She play's people off each other and has set herself up as the house agony aunt, yet uses every bit of information that she gleens from people. And as for the calculating way that she has tried to set up a 'romance' with JJ after seeing how successful the JJ&J 'fauxmance' has been.....

Spoiler re: free ticket to final. Don't know if it's true!
    Someone said Andrew was voted through to the final by the other housemates. Again, don't know if this is true or not. I don't like Andrew but I'd rather he get there than Josie or Steve. He'll more than likely come 5th on the final night, so *meh*

////////

are you sereo

sake!!!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Well done Pepper....lads, keep a close eye on JJJ and there reactions to thw twist, i bet JJ will flip....the winner is getting totally screwed this year!

Spoiler re: free ticket to final. Don't know if it's true!
    Someone said Andrew was voted through to the final by the other housemates. Again, don't know if this is true or not. I don't like Andrew but I'd rather he get there than Josie or Steve. He'll more than likely come 5th on the final night, so *meh*

dont know where you got that from

dont listen to them in the future hahaha

i think the twist is stupid!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭conorhal

Damn.... she's going to win isn't she.....

conorhal wrote: »
    Damn.... she's going to win isn't she.....

Yeah :(