If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Cu Giobach wrote: »
    Cheers for the welcome folks, seems like a grand place you've got here,
    I've never been big into this forum buisness but I might be converted.
    Yep there's no going back now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Cú Giobach

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Yep there's no going back now :)

Now i'm starting to get nervous about what I'm getting into, I'd say this could get addictive,
    I wonder if they have a section in Arbour House for Forum casualties..:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭nursemar88

Stupid email account was hacked last night by somebody in Russia... fcukers!! :mad::mad: Not too much harm done except every single person i have ever emailed got an annoying email with a virus or some spam sh!te attached... cue the apologizing email and changing of passwords! :(:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

nursemar88 wrote: »
    Stupid email account was hacked last night by somebody in Russia... fcukers!! :mad::mad: Not too much harm done except every single person i have ever emailed got an annoying email with a virus or some spam sh!te attached... cue the apologizing email and changing of passwords! :(:mad:

woops thats bad.. hope your pc not infected anyway:)? hows the weekend going?:D

Now i'm starting to get nervous about what I'm getting into, I'd say this could get addictive,
    I wonder if they have a section in Arbour House for Forum casualties..:p

Yeah it's fairly addictive alright. Especially the meet ups as well :p

Ah it wasn't that bad I clicked it for curiosity haha. Saw nothing much really.

Those Russians are handy at it alright!

So take it you off for the day? - an plans? :)

Especially the meet ups as well :p

which are always quiet cilivilised gatherings with little alcohol and everyone goes home at mid night:pac:

not worth a look so:D?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭nursemar88

corkcomp wrote: »
    woops thats bad.. hope your pc not infected anyway:)? hows the weekend going?:D
    no everything is fine... fairly minimal in fairness! just annoying more than anything... my weekend is going grand... yours??

Those Russians are handy at it alright!

So take it you off for the day? - an plans? :)
    Ya Paddy went to click into it as well but his anti-virus flagged it... Stooped Russians! :( Ya I'm off for today, no plans really. Coming back to Cork tonight... working 2 days and then back to Tipp for a dentist appointment. Busy! You doing anything nice?:)

which are always quiet cilivilised gatherings with little alcohol and everyone goes home at mid night:pac:

Of course! - No such thing as staying up until 6am either! Man that was weird haha...Fox the next morning said what a strange night it was.

no everything is fine... fairly minimal in fairness! just annoying more than anything... my weekend is going grand... yours??

pretty good so far.. taking it easy today:D
    Of course! - No such thing as staying up until 6am either! Man that was weird haha...Fox the next morning said what a strange night it was.

haha.. it would have been even more strange for him, with being sober and having his living quarters taken over by all of us:o:pac: I thought the flight for the duvet was going turn nasty at one point:D

pretty good so far.. taking it easy today:D

haha.. it would have been even more strange for him, with being sober and having his living quarters taken over by all of us:o:pac: I thought the flight for the duvet was going turn nasty at one point:D
    Yeah, it would have looked strange if anyone walked in :p

When ye left I had to fight back for my duvet from Marina :p I won!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

All cuddled into bed with a magic cigarette and a cuppa tea on a rainy Sunday. Lola r happy daisy :D

awhh i wouldnt mind that myself now:p.. (no smart comments please:D)

:D:D

I

to

write

this

:D:D

Can't wait for dinner nyom nyom nyom :D:D:D

stop spamming purple lemons;):p I hope no one trying to read this on a phone

Im not spamming :(
    Was just in a good mood thats all

Im not spamming :(
    Was just in a good mood thats all

ha i know.. only pulling your leg:p man its so wet here.. hopefully it will continue all week so I get some work done:cool:

hopefully it will continue all week so I get some work done:cool:

Yeah it's my only chance too to get something done as well!

Anyone else feeling a bit damp?
    man its so wet here..

Lads, come on! Need you be so vulgar :pac:

huh:( trust you to spot notice that.. speechless here purple lemons.. speechless I tell ya:pac:

Now i can't get the images of corkcomp with his fingers in his vagina outta my head :eek::(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

Random thread has gone down on boards D: get out of the gutter D::D

magicianz wrote: »
    Random thread has gone down on boards D: get out of the gutter D::D

+1:rolleyes: theres random and RANDOM:pac:

:o well don't write anything that allows me to twist your words, because if i can, i will haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

Pfft i'm a teenage guy, if there's any sexual innuendo I will point it out :P

Im just as entitled to point it out being a teenage girl* :D

*chick with dick :eek:

Back to routine tomorrow again now. Week off done good :D

Anyone up to anything exciting today?

Back to routine tomorrow again now. Week off done good :D

Anyone up to anything exciting today?

I was wondering who would bring this back on track:p yup a week is just right.. any longer would be get boring me thinks

To be honest it got boring after the first day but glad I stuck at it (doing nothing :p)

Is it still raining up there? - Can't believe it stayed okay here of all places.

To be honest it got boring after the first day but glad I stuck at it (doing nothing :p)

Is it still raining up there? - Can't believe it stayed okay here of all places.

dry now.. sort of:D