Should i get a boob job??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

OP,your ex is a fcukin wally

• Closed Accounts Posts: 147 ✭✭xxchloexx

How big is your arse? The laws of aesthetics stipulate that the boobs should be equal to or greater than the size of the arse, but no more than double the size, as that is OTT.

Everything else inbetween is perfectly fine.

I have the biggest arse ever ha so no photos i dont wanna turn this into a slagging match ha :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Maybe get a 3rd one put in the middle.
    Worked for that girl in that Total Recall documentary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Thought.

Not taught.

Thought.

Taught only makes sense in the context of teaching. Thought is what your brain does.

Well, maybe not your brain..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

xxchloexx wrote: »
    I have the biggest arse ever ha so no photos i dont wanna turn this into a slagging match ha :D

now we really want to see your arse (more tits too if you can manage it)

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

Ha you are all making me laugh , my ex actually broke up with me cause he was so jealous when i told him i was going to do the modeling , he honestly taught i was going to have sex with the photographer or something , think i still have a bit of thinking to do about this though , i've been told if i do the glamour modeling then it will be hard to get normal modeling work because i can hardly be in magazines one week with clothes on and the next in another with just my nickers on ha

You can see where hes coming from though right?

You're off getting naked pics done, with blokes around doing the pictures.
    Most would feel kinda jealous.

Anyway I think I've seen that sort of thing in films and no not pornos...:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

with just my nickers on ha

AH universe explodes.

Feels 4chany in here tonight. . . . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

hOW THE FCUK ARE THE REST OF YOU TYPING SO QUICKLY WITH ONE HAND!:confused:

liah wrote: »
    Thought.

Not taught.

Thought.

Taught only makes sense in the context of teaching. Thought is what your brain does.

JEALOUS FEMALE

BITCHFIGHT

*HOOT HOOT HOOT*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Settle down Lads, do I need to hose ye down with cold water.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Thanks hun , you're actually giving me some real advice :D
    Well maybe I was being a bit hasty with the "insecure guys" remark - it might not always be the case. Topless modelling shouldn't cloud a person's view of a woman though.
    But a D-cup is big - not massive, but it's definitely big. And certainly big enough for topless modelling.
    In my opinion, breast implants should only be acquired by women with tiny boobs or none at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

spitroast?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭Flojo

liah wrote: »
    Thought.

Not taught.

Thought.

Bit nasty now in fairness...

I think you should post a better pic that focuses more on the area you're talking about.

We can't really see your jugs in that pic. Seriously.

<snip> I understand that was a plan to see if i would actually post a pic but i took one for yous just so you can see ha , im nice like that .. now seriously are they big enough :p

hOW THE FCUK ARE THE REST OF YOU TYPING SO QUICKLY WITH ONE HAND!:confused:

years of practice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Hose!

Teeheehee

I love durty hose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,976 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Fcukin best thread ever.

xxchloexx, your hot.

But i feel its important we get more pics. Purely to help you decide.

Flojo wrote: »
    Bit nasty now in fairness...

i THOUGHT so too :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

Hey guys! , Have a bit of a dilema , I do modeling work and love it ! mostly just magazines and stuff but i've been given the opportunity to get into glamour modeling ....

Seriously OP.
    If you want a serious answer you should post the question in The Ladies' Lounge.
    This is After Hours, all you'll get here is smart answers.
    On the plus side though you've probably kept a couple of gimps away from World of Warcraft for an hour, so at least you're doing some good.

Eh, I'd delete all your private messages without reading them too TBH.

one hand? Im typing with me feet here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Bets 100/1 this thread will be locked by 00:41 or sent to TCN or FA

Stick on a brew there mod friend.

We all love a brew....:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

laugh wrote: »
    AH universe explodes.

Feels 4chany in here tonight. . . . .
    Not feeling the 4chan yet..............
    Muuuuuuch better

actually haven't lol'd at a thread so much in ages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Op, do what you want. You've secured a job, fair play. If you really want bigger boobs, go for it. If a man is only with you for your boobs, then he's not probably not worth going out with in the first place.

A moment of lucidity, now it's time to dream of foraminifera.

Goodnight everybody, goodnight op, goodnight Starbel, goodnight Dudess, goodnight Brummy!:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

i can just imagine the amount of lads with boners in here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Dooo it! Everyone loves big boobs.

<snip> I understand that was a plan to see if i would actually post a pic but i took one for yous just so you can see ha , im nice like that .. now seriously are they big enough :p

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgoXUzIwXk0&feature=PlayList&p=B272C98052AAFDFD&playnext_from=PL&index=10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Jesus,i'd kill for tits like that. Honestly, don't get the boob job. Why ruin a good thing?

• Moderators Posts: 8,927 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Now that someone replied with a picture, We demand...

Videos or GTFO.