Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,118 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

Pour? Like, liquid? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

I'd say it must be pretty sucky to be 24 :p

<3 a perfect circle.

Who the hell actually uses "sex" as their main search word?
    Nah sucky to be 25, 24 is fine:pac:

Oh sex is used by those 40yr olds and above, and 13-15yr olds who dont use computers much:p

.o/ Hai there :)
    nah you get a lot more attention when you are an older guy heh heh
    still, younger was nice, dont wanna die etc :pac:

yay, she has taste!

dunno

>_>

haha, maybe people that dont use computers much
    Older guy here needs moar attention...lol!
    Pour? Like, liquid? :pac:
    Pour, as in por pavor? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

soooooo girls are better than boys ya?
    Sowwy!
    How are you today LOS? ^_^ Are you going to boards beers?

I'm good (unlike you :P). And no -_-

You're not going, no reason for me to go shore.

And I'm with Tar on the whole if you're with someone you're just with them thing ftr.

Back to your music now.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,118 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

`well she's like putty in my hands so... :pac:

--LOS-- wrote: »

And I'm with Tar on the whole if you're with someone you're just with them thing ftr.

Back to your music now.
    why lie. I mean it's obvious who wins here. :p

none -_-
    /knuckledusTar

you agree with me on something, turn up for the books that one.

Oh sex is used by those 40yr olds and above, and 13-15yr olds who dont use computers much:p

.o/ Hai there :)

Older guy here needs moar attention...lol!

Pour, as in por pavor? :pac:
    25 is scary, quarter of a century :eek:

yes we do -_-

pour as in french for for.

for for for

Back to your music now.
    Apparently so...:pac:

You say you are good, actions speak louder than words
    /gets kick in the face:p

Yes, if you are with one person, then you only have eyes, and lips etc for them...no exceptions in my book:)

/thought you were off boards for the day there, shure you couldn't resist us!
    `well she's like putty in my hands so... :pac:
    All dirty and such, I agree:pac:

Wonder what it feels like to be 28-29.
    I'll go if you go :p
    pour as in french for for.

for for for
    Five =]

why lie. I mean it's obvious who wins here. :p

none -_-
    /knuckledusTar

you agree with me on something, turn up for the books that one.

win win, or win as in letting you win to make you feel bwetter win ;)

haha, I was reading that for ages, I dun gedit, then......I do.

Well probably most people would agree on that, I would hope.

I hid her laptop like she asked....under her fingers and pulled a clockwork orange

clean boy /surgical gloves ^_^

Five =]
    lol no punches held there. I'd wonder about 30 soon ;)

oooh ooooh now you both have to. ^_^ gonna make shakencat ditch her party too and go, well will try and fail. maybe

there are four loughts
    /nerdy startrek joke

but you deserve it for your five remark :mad:

that's not important shhhhhhh hush, now submit.

/hits in arm :pac:

you'd think so wouldn't you...

Five =]
    Feels real good...well for me it does:D

Oh go...sure at least two of us will be there!

Most people should agree on that, otherwise its strange......relationships = 2 people max:)
    I hid her laptop like she asked....under her fingers and pulled a clockwork orange

clean boy /surgical gloves ^_^
    ^_~ good stuff, perfect place to put it.

Feels real good...well for me it does:D

Oh go...sure at least two of us will be there!

Most people should agree on that, otherwise its strange......relationships = 2 people max:)

^_~ good stuff, perfect place to put it.

she kinda has to go now, she has sowed weakness. I'll be texting you missy :mad:
    feel free to come drink at my house any of you, mon coming bout 7:25 ^_^
    guitar hero yeeeh

ah depends on the people, I know people quite happy with open relationships.

depsite my protests of more perfect places to put it, oh well

Apparently so...:pac:

You say you are good, actions speak louder than words
    /gets kick in the face:p

Yes, if you are with one person, then you only have eyes, and lips etc for them...no exceptions in my book:)

/thought you were off boards for the day there, shure you couldn't resist us!

All dirty and such, I agree:pac:

And now to join the I agree with everything MoN says club :P

I don't think I promised to not be on boards exactly, plus I was off there for a little while, need to ween off slowly ya see.

K you go first :D
    lol no punches held there. I'd wonder about 30 soon ;)

oooh ooooh now you both have to. ^_^ gonna make shakencat ditch her party too and go, well will try and fail. maybe

Ye we'll be there >_>
    I bare a close resemblance to 'that guy'

I don't think she'll be ditching that little party, ul.
    that's not important shhhhhhh hush, now submit.

/hits in arm :pac:

you'd think so wouldn't you...

k fine I'll just stay here and be hushhhh

yer I would, I fail to understand it any other way.

she kinda has to go now, she has sowed weakness. I'll be texting you missy :mad:
    guitar hero yeeeh

But I'm wrecked!!!

Oh I'd never be in an open relationship. We've discussed it before. Not for us at all. Ugh the idea actually sounds horrible. How can people be happy that way? The few people I've known who were in open relationships ended up breaking up because of it. You can't convince yourself of being comfortable with something if you just aren't to begin with.

...and that is how Anothernight ended up staying home >_>

I don't think I promised to not be on boards exactly, plus I was off there for a little while, need to ween off slowly ya see.

Ye we'll be there >_>

couple of hours, how did you do it. withdrawal hard ye.

ah gwan, oh well. Brunnnna so, commmeon. hehe
    but i didnt patch you let:confused:
    or did you mean /looks down :pac:

prob not, bah yer all useless. I know nobody going but mon now.
    'is los any use?' /country
    'no' :pac:

no staying, and hushing is latar
    http://www.endlessyoutube.com/watch?v=bD9L_eZFfrM&start=1m7s&end=1m17s

But I'm wrecked!!!

Oh I'd never be in an open relationship. We've discussed it before. Not for us at all. Ugh the idea actually sounds horrible. How can people be happy that way? The few people I've known who were in open relationships ended up breaking up because of it. You can't convince yourself of being comfortable with something if you just aren't to begin with.

redbull? :P we are all wrecked, I still hurt from my birthday! gwan :D
    if it makes it easier, my face looks all stupid today, you can laugh :-p
    Dunno hope they can, well having sex with people and somebody for the comfort side maybe. It's not for most I would say. I'd be hurt if the other person was seeing somebody etc, not for meee.

that horrible los stops herself and you going, tut tut. Dunno how she can live with herself making you not go, she'd kinda have to go now if she was decent ;)

guilt guilt guilt :p

guitar hero yeeeh

depsite my protests of more perfect places to put it, oh well
    Text away hehe!

Yesh I'll be there around then, getting dart this time is closer to your house than bus:) Guitar Hero...will promise more songs on expert this time;)

Put it there...no wait don...ah go on might aswell:pac:

\o/ On the same page and same book once again, book not upside down either:pac:

Nope never promise stuff always gets broken, you wean off there good lady slowly but surely wins the race;)

Ye we'll be there >_>

Would be first official beers if you went? probably better to ease you in first with veggie beers at some stage..AH beers are always mental:pac:

'that guy' as in boards poster?

Prob wont ditch no, but still ya never know...

you be hush now girl!
    But I'm wrecked!!!

You're just saying you're wrecked to let Tar hear it...me likey:D

Open is wrong for most, some people handle it but they would be vast exceptions to the "normal" rule

Home is wherever you lay your head:)

Text away hehe!

Yesh I'll be there around then, getting dart this time is closer to your house than bus:) Guitar Hero...will promise more songs on expert this time;)

Put it there...no wait don...ah go on might aswell:pac:

\o/ On the same page and same book once again, book not upside down either:pac:

Nope never promise stuff always gets broken, you wean off there good lady slowly but surely wins the race;)

Would be first official beers if you went? probably better to ease you in first with veggie beers at some stage..AH beers are always mental:pac:

you be hush now girl!

You're just saying you're wrecked to let Tar hear it...me likey:D

Open is wrong for most, some people handle it but they would be vast exceptions to the "normal" rule

Home is wherever you lay your head:)
    Texted. I'd annoy the other wan too if I could lol.
    texts have more power :pac:

ye dart it a few mins from my house sure, better choice. all alone here too, loud guitar hero! I can fail so hard.

ah she can fake struggle better than that hopefully.

good aul ween, maybe say...twenty years should do it.

you act like teh veggie ones are calm lol, as long as its not a camping one, we might scare her. need veggie beers again soon. still trying to get raah and electro here to complete the group. govindas first course!

well she said if she did she would come to the beers. doubt she will though heh heh heh

rohypnol make her more tired yeh

Ohh surely that applies to me as well? Haha I've just been bailed out then. That was easy. Though I could do with some more drink hmm

I have a drink with your name on it here =]
    coming to d5 yeh!

it's not that easy for you I'm afraid, you;ve been around way longer than her and still not come!

coming to d5 yeh!

it's not that easy for you I'm afraid, you;ve been around way longer than her and still not come!

Emmm no I haven't? In post count and date of registration she's been around longer than me. Also I'm a babyyyy! :p

that stuff no count silly, you're the grapevine stalker for longer and you lurk!
    even if she is rapidly approaching 1000 posts in here lol

s'ok I'm the father in this forum, I'll look after you, cos you so need it. not
    =]

I honestly very rarely stalked in the Grapevine actually, if ever. Too many pages and random conversations. You'd be mad to try to stalk in it!

So as it stands, you're a bit like my father, but also my future husband? This is getting a bit messy lol

Texted. I'd annoy the other wan too if I could lol.
    texts have more power :pac:

ye dart it a few mins from my house sure, better choice. all alone here too, loud guitar hero! I can fail so hard.

ah she can fake struggle better than that hopefully.

good aul ween, maybe say...twenty years should do it.

you act like teh veggie ones are calm lol, as long as its not a camping one, we might scare her. need veggie beers again soon. still trying to get raah and electro here to complete the group. govindas first course!

well she said if she did she would come to the beers. doubt she will though heh heh heh

rohypnol make her more tired yeh

But I can do that;)...text sent:p

Fail never sounded better!

/oh no cant struggle much, effort lol

Actualy yeah...veggie ones are usually amazing beers:D

Thats how it goes hehe
    Cant bail, you want alcomahol so there ya go!
    coming to d5 yeh!

Yesh come d5 I can show you to his house am getting dart from Connolly around 7:10
    Emmm no I haven't? In post count and date of registration she's been around longer than me. Also I'm a babyyyy! :p
    Pfft not a baby! :pac:

post dates etc mean nothing!:D

So as it stands, you're a bit like my father, but also my future husband? This is getting a bit messy lol
    Bizarro shotgun wedding anyone?:pac:

anothernight, it was one of my first beers when I went to this place last, around your age! it's a rite of passage!
    http://i3.bebo.com/017a/6/large/2006/09/03/05/48992371a1932848539b838004249l.jpg
    http://i3.bebo.com/016a/10/large/2006/09/04/03/48992371a1941565869b219573504l.jpg
    http://i3.bebo.com/004a/large/2006/02/08/13/48992371a274107336b82402091l.jpg
    http://i3.bebo.com/016a/10/large/2006/09/04/03/48992371a1941565852b286890246l.jpg
    48992371a1941562410b663260702o.jpg

had to dig in bebo archives for those great memories lol!

see dont they look fun lol. and I met mon at my first ever beers too :cool:

"it won't be a los
    Cashing in the rocks"

exactly :P

you be hush now girl!

Ye would be, anddddddd :pac:
    haha forgot about that 'thatguy', err no.

Woops can't seem to find my phone at the minute, feck where did I put that thing >_>

Ah nonsense posts don't count obviously, you've been here wayyyyy longer and so are greatly indebted to them now. I'd be feeling guilty now if I was you.

Hey! How come LOS doesn't get pressured? She must be all fresh and sound reading this and going "hehe, I'm safe" :p

Woah, I'm 10 years younger than M&Ms.

Anyway it's a bit late now so... =P

I honestly very rarely stalked in the Grapevine actually, if ever. Too many pages and random conversations. You'd be mad to try to stalk in it!

oh so where are the main ones? the other sensical threads is it :P

shut up and put on the ring honey :mad:
    But I can do that;)...text sent:p

Fail never sounded better!

/oh no cant struggle much, effort lol

Actualy yeah...veggie ones are usually amazing beers:D

Thats how it goes hehe

Cant bail, you want alcomahol so there ya go!

Yesh come d5 I can show you to his house am getting dart from Connolly around 7:10

Pfft not a baby! :pac:

post dates etc mean nothing!:D
    good work. prob best I cant /300 webtexts at once :p
    actually on that note I'll ring smegmar now to see if he will come too.
    dont make me ring you anothernight ^^

pff lifes too short for lazy loving.

veggie ones are the best, never been around a better group of people. the weekends away so far are my happiest times

on the dart with MoN there like a good girl