Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

shakencat wrote: »

i hear from a few random men on here that your an awfully pretty lady :)

Were they reliable sources ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

if people want me i am yes.
    haha!
    im a fitness instructor aye,
    ah yeah..
    im in this weekend but off every other for 4 weeks,
    cant complain.

i hear from a few random men on here that your an awfully pretty lady :)

Pretty cool job, I'm doing my best to get back into the fitness thing. Used be v sporty & did things like yoga & gymnastics but man the last three four years I've done nothing and I'm working in an office so been sitting on my ass too much I think!! Ha ha!!

Question for ya, ha ha weird one too but I couldn't stop complaining about it! Went for a 7-8 mile walk on Sunday and was grand, wasn't tired or anything but the next day all my upper thighs on one side & my ass (:rolleyes::o) were killing me!!! Was I doing something wrong???? lol. Yay for the fitness instructor!!!! :D

The few random men on here need glasses surely. :rolleyes: Not a big fan of myself I must say! You could be a model hun! Really!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

NoDice wrote: »
    Pretty cool job, I'm doing my best to get back into the fitness thing. Used be v sporty & did things like yoga & gymnastics but man the last three four years I've done nothing and I'm working in an office so been sitting on my ass too much I think!! Ha ha!!

Question for ya, ha ha weird one too but I couldn't stop complaining about it! Went for a 7-8 mile walk on Sunday and was grand, wasn't tired or anything but the next day all my upper thighs on one side & my ass (:rolleyes::o) were killing me!!! Was I doing something wrong???? lol. Yay for the fitness instructor!!!! :D

The few random men on here need glasses surely. :rolleyes: Not a big fan of myself I must say! You could be a model hun! Really!!!

ah get back into it!
    excersize makes you feel better :)

walking on one side more?
    hahah nah its your body just gettin used to it again,
    no need to worry,
    stretch silly lady and you wont be so sore,
    but clentches haha!
    i stil get sore in one ass too when i do certain stuff,
    obvioulsy muscles are stronger on one side hahah!

wonder why ;)

nah i aint come across your photo,
    but im sure you are pretty :)

and me? hahhahaha! yaw roysh.

maybe in my next life!
    you working now?

make sure you wear proper walking runners though,
    not these crappy flat yolks

It's refreshing to see too stunning young ladies who are also modest and perhaps not aware of their good looks, all jokes aside :)

make sure you wear proper walking runners though,
    not these crappy flat yolks

Funnily enough I just bought a pair to get me back into exercise! I wanted the reetones (the ad looks awesome! ha ha) but the salesman in the sports shop I went into said they're very bad for running and you can't walk for too long in them because you'll damage your hamstrings? :confused::( So he sold me some addidas runners that were 55 yoyos less!

I think these are them-

adidas-response-stability-men-s-running-shoes-silverblue-11-16672010.jpeg

So comfy I couldn't believe it, not a single pain in my feet after walking. I do usually wear flat flip flops & converse etc. :o:rolleyes:
    ah get back into it!
    excersize makes you feel better :)

walking on one side more?
    hahah nah its your body just gettin used to it again,
    no need to worry,
    stretch silly lady and you wont be so sore,
    but clentches haha!
    i stil get sore in one ass too when i do certain stuff,
    obvioulsy muscles are stronger on one side hahah!

wonder why ;)

nah i aint come across your photo,
    but im sure you are pretty :)

maybe in my next life!
    you working now?

Ha ha super butts!!

Yeah I'm working until 5. Was allergic but my buddy just texted me to go for a cuppa after work and a catch up. Love having something to look forward to!!

thanks for your advice btw, I was freaking out thinking I'd pulled a muscle or something!! But that makes sense, just gotta get my body back into it eh? :)
    RoverJames wrote: »
    It's refreshing to see too stunning young ladies who are also modest and perhaps not aware of their good looks, all jokes aside :)

Ha ha RJ stop it!! I'm not modest!! Ye haven't even seen me in person!! I look like Wayne Rooney with long hair and lippie!! :o:o:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

NoDice, he may not have seen you in person but i have and you're a litlle roidee so shup kiddo :pac:

But be warned people, she is also a stalker haha!

She knows my neighbours >.<

EPIC night last night! Whiskey wine few smokes and good company :D:D

I love my bloody life

*sprinkles pixie dust over thread*

Ha ha RJ stop it!! I'm not modest!! Ye haven't even seen me in person!! I look like Wayne Rooney with long hair and lippie!! :o:o:o
    hahahha
    amazing!
    hahahahhah!

and yea i heard bout them reetone things..
    and even looking at them.. the amount of padding on them,
    id be aboout 6'6! hahaha!

i dont know much about them,
    just yer one on the add with the great ass!

ah yeah,
    well every day wear being flat isnt as bad as trainin in flat runners!!
    so dont be worrying bout that!

its like when you wear flip flops all day and your feet burn?
    dont want that happening when you walk!

hahahha
    amazing!
    hahahahhah!

i dont know much about them,
    just yer one on the add with the great ass!

ah yeah,
    well every day wear being flat isnt as bad as trainin in flat runners!!
    so dont be worrying bout that!

its like when you wear flip flops all day and your feet burn?
    dont want that happening when you walk!

Her ass is quite amazing to be fair. :D

whos?

yours? :p;)

whos?

yours? :p;)

Unfortunately no :pac:

I aint got ass or boobs thanks to a flat chested skinny minny mother :mad:

Gotta love inheriting the bad **** eh :pac::cool:

NoDice, he may not have seen you in person but i have and you're a litlle roidee so shup kiddo :pac:

But be warned people, she is also a stalker haha!

She knows my neighbours >.<

EPIC night last night! Whiskey wine few smokes and good company :D:D

I love my bloody life

*sprinkles pixie dust over thread*

Oh my god I was just outta work and all like. :rolleyes:

How are ya girly? Sounds like you'd a fecking-A night! I made dinner, watched Home Improvement (with sexy Tim Allen lol) and went to bed early! I'm a mad thing! ha ha. :o
    hahahha
    amazing!
    hahahahhah!

!

Ha ha yeah I was not only thinking I could look like that girl in the ad just by hoovering the house(tan and all, wonder shoes of awesomeness!!!) but I would no longer be super tiny! :rolleyes: Oh boy I've gotta get out more.

In other news, I'm viewing a new house tomorrow!! :D:D:D

But was just told on the way to work that there is currently a feud up there between two families & this involves guns & pickaxes at 5 in the day... :(:(:(

Unfortunately no :pac:

I aint got ass or boobs thanks to a flat chested skinny minny mother :mad:

Gotta love inheriting the bad **** eh :pac::cool:

well you can work on your ass to make it bigger,
    build the muscles...

and get some rich guy to buy you some boobies :pac:

Ha ha yeah I was not only thinking I could look like that girl in the ad just by hoovering the house(tan and all, wonder shoes of awesomeness!!!) but I would no longer be super tiny! :rolleyes: Oh boy I've gotta get out more.

In other news, I'm viewing a new house tomorrow!! :D:D:D

But was just told on the way to work that there is currently a feud up there between two families & this involves guns & pickaxes at 5 in the day... :(:(:(

get the runners and look down on them hahahha

Ha ha yeah! Or attached gatling guns to my puppy's back!!! :eek:

GET
    ME
    MY
    MILLIONAIRE
    I
    WANT
    NEW
    BOOBIESSSS

ROFL!!!! I just googled "gatling guns attached to puppy" (:o I know I know, clearly don't have mush work to do!) to see could I get a funny image to post and this came up - - -

3cats3.jpg

i have never seen cats humping :confused:

First time for everything!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

Now that is definitely a lie but I'm not going to be able to shift that image out of my mind all the time the England game is on later. :mad::pac:

whats a baby giraffe called?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,669 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

I look like Wayne Rooney with long hair and lippie!!

Wow!!! Really? smokin' :D

whats a baby giraffe called?

A calf right??

Or is this a joke??

Oh boy I hope it's a joke!!!! :):):)

A calf right??

Or is this a joke??

Oh boy I hope it's a joke!!!! :):):)

i wish it was a joke too :(

Right time for a quick cuppa to get me through to 1 o clock.

Oh and gotta go snap at my father too. B**tard telling me i should switch to special k because im getting heavy, he's a fatty himself so screw him! :):D:)

*munches chocolate cake* :cool:

Ciao my favourite boardsies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,669 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

:confused: Isn't special k loaded with suger? Aren't even frosties supposed to be better for you?

How am I supposed to work with all this chat about great bums and boobies :rolleyes:

i wudn eat anything like that..

nly cereal i trust would be shredded wheat..

or porraige, odd bita muesli..
    duno if there classed as cereal :confused:

i wudn eat anything like that..

nly cereal i trust would be shredded wheat..

or porraige, odd bita muesli..
    duno if there classed as cereal :confused:

Flahavans make a decent muesli, think it's called high 8 or something, no added sugar. Daddy RJ is a diabetic (tablets only though no need for injections), I have the odd bowl of it myself, in fairness 'tis nice.

but why would you wana start your day badly with sugar..

and then be starved in an hour or two cause the sugar rush runs out...