Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Wut...wut?:pac:

Totally not able to follow this short conversation right now so not gonna try...

All I ask is who is going to Big 4 cinema showing I'll buy tix together if possible and ye pay me back...might wanna get em fast...like tomorrow or something:pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Ah well...

*does inappropriate things to herself* :pac:
    Man card back

/high five :D

--LOS-- wrote: »
    why is the and there? He's like you except he doesn't need monopoly to get around :pac:
    yet? I hear there's lovely toilets on the ryanair flights he he.
    ohhhhhhh, I totally didn't get that before.

lol I guess the no joke day is over.

You've had the large govindas? But the small is a lie, it's bloody huge.
    She still hasn't stopped trying to convince the girl to stay. I'm supposed to be trying to convince her too >_>
    /COUGH COUGH
    ummm no see the internet only works right where I am, that wouldn't work.

mel...huh

note to self: don't start dough late......got it :pac:
    because it's a JOKE, gaw. this los, what's to be done with her :p
    Eh i'm proud of me, i find all sorts of things like gard stations and social welfare offices that are in the middle of nowhere. I just walk and end up where I want to go :confused:
    Oh theres a bean factory, how tha' happen.

Show me? OH WAIT, I probably don't get to see -_-
    Well over, in fact I've been so nice(>_>) for days, time for the slag machine.
    /one los pending
    I was tempted to post at 12am that day about it heh.

Had large yesterday yeah, I believe things like kill me now and thank god that is over were heard from me ...and I played football for an hour and a half after...talk about dodge ugh. so delicious. Nobody ever finishes the small so i eat theirs too :P
    Haha, oh convince that girl to stay and make you pay rent like a dear there...
    You should so take over her net and get wireless modem.
    so we'd both have to be right in teh same spot...at the desk...hmmm...HMM..
    /wobbly windows

+t

lol at the last line

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Totally not able to follow this short conversation right now so not gonna try...

All I ask is who is going to Big 4 cinema showing I'll buy tix together if possible and ye pay me back...might wanna get em fast...like tomorrow or something:pac:

nuthin'

>_>

I'll probably go, will see tomorrow if I can go at passport office and get on to you. Best one person get em ye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

well he said and then I said and then......and smellslikeshoes has no man card now.

o/
    That would be great since I don't have a card, only stupid 3v thingy.
    And interest :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭smellslikeshoes

well he said and then I said and then......
    and smellslikeshoes has no man card now.

o/
    That would be great since I don't have a card, only stupid 3v thingy.
    And interest :pac:

I have it back now, Keep up dammit. :pac:

*goes off to find some pickle jars to open*

New glove and all, fingerless for extra man grip.

I read that earlier lol so wierd!! someone really wants a kitten/puppy army:p

Yeah tix I'll go in there tomorrow and get 3 so once I get call from ya if they have any left, and as close to the back+centre as possible (Tar's favourite romantic seating arrangement):pac:

Almost finished converting 2nd vid, gonna sleep after so will say NN now :D

because it's a JOKE, gaw. this los, what's to be done with her :p
    Eh i'm proud of me, i find all sorts of things like gard stations and social welfare offices that are in the middle of nowhere. I just walk and end up where I want to go :confused:
    Oh theres a bean factory, how tha' happen.

Show me? OH WAIT, I probably don't get to see -_-
    Well over, in fact I've been so nice(>_>) for days, time for the slag machine.
    /one los pending
    I was tempted to post at 12am that day about it heh.

Had large yesterday yeah, I believe things like kill me now and thank god that is over were heard from me ...and I played football for an hour and a half after...talk about dodge ugh. so delicious. Nobody ever finishes the small so i eat theirs too :P
    Haha, oh convince that girl to stay and make you pay rent like a dear there...
    You should so take over her net and get wireless modem.
    so we'd both have to be right in teh same spot...at the desk...hmmm...HMM..
    /wobbly windows

+t

lol at the last line

gard is a weird one coz you can't just say gard, it's either garda or guard.
    You could just look at a map and then just go to the place instead of walking randomly.
    gerroutta da factry yew.

I couldn't remember if that was yesterday or a few days ago, doesn't matter.
    I was supposed to be funny too but then I forgot. So I actually got a few days out of that rule after, or did I, still confused.

You sound like my dad, well, ya know, he has to finish everyones dinner too and he licks the plate in restaurants :eek:

Ah she'd assume I'd just move home, I wouldn't -_-
    Although someone else here could be worse although probably no-one will take it esp during the summer.

No I don't want your lappy hurting the eee :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭smellslikeshoes

I think the fact that he made his escape on a bulldozer is just genius :D

The puppy was now in safe hands, the spokesman added.

:(

Nuremberg is in Bavaria too :D

I read that earlier lol so wierd!! someone really wants a kitten/puppy army:p

Yeah tix I'll go in there tomorrow and get 3 so once I get call from ya if they have any left, and as close to the back+centre as possible (Tar's favourite romantic seating arrangement):pac:

Almost finished converting 2nd vid, gonna sleep after so will say NN now :D
    theres a few hundred seats left in the savoy atm, dunno about cineworld
    http://www.omniplex.ie/cinema/promo/metallica-slayer-megadeath-anthrax-live-in-concert

click savoy and look at seats etc
    so romantic, I am the (quorn)ham in you guise sandwich yeah :pac:
    you put em on the tube yet, what be your account
    gard is a weird one coz you can't just say gard, it's either garda or guard.
    You could just look at a map and then just go to the place instead of walking randomly.
    gerroutta da factry yew.

I couldn't remember if that was yesterday or a few days ago, doesn't matter.
    I was supposed to be funny too but then I forgot. So I actually got a few days out of that rule after, or did I, still confused.

You sound like my dad, well, ya know, he has to finish everyones dinner too and he licks the plate in restaurants :eek:

Ah she'd assume I'd just move home, I wouldn't -_-
    Although someone else here could be worse although probably no-one will take it esp during the summer.

No I don't want your lappy hurting the eee :mad:
    I felt funny saying gard at first, but now I flow with it, just sailing the breeze, weeeeeee

Could. Don't. Although clueless I'm good at orienteering and knowing direction to go, makes no sense.
    but where will I go /puppy eyes

I was supposed to be funny too but then I forgot. - LoL
    Yes you did. A+ for me.

Haha fair play that man, silly societal etiquette /lick lick lick

empty house so there, just the little lad that doesn't eat.
    eee can be little spoon like master
    I think the fact that he made his escape on a bulldozer is just genius :D
    I adore that, so funny to try and picture this

Yay I get to go to sleep now, ignore that last NN as this one means more...

G'night everybody:D :p

I'll just leave this here...

:(

Nuremberg is in Bavaria too :D

sad about the grammar? :p

oh yeah, did you go there or something, haven't heard -_-
    what happened to law abiding Germans, with green stick men and no lakes

Yay I get to go to sleep now, ignore that last NN as this one means more...

G'night everybody:D :p

I'll just leave this here...

gnight!

and do it properly

http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com/

episode of supernatural I am watching is so weird, start is a girl+guy on first date...like each other...kiss...starting to have sex and then she says she wants all of him in her and they start eating each other, literally.

*shudder*

Haha fair play that man, silly societal etiquette /lick lick lick

empty house so there, just the little lad that doesn't eat.
    eee can be little spoon like master

The things he does to knives :/

Little lol! He's quite tall I think, just thin.
    Oh he does eat, lots of indian take-aways, I've figured that if you make a point to run into him late when he gets in, he offers you food.
    shh it's real name is Hal, it can hear you now, careful, it did flash red before.
    sad about the grammar? :p

oh yeah, did you go there or something, haven't heard -_-
    what happened to law abiding Germans, with green stick men and no lakes

no about the dog and the was safe.
    I never said they weren't mad, they're just a sensible mad like that chap, you can't drive a bulldozer tooo fast, hence not crashing into anyone, sensible seee.
    gnight!

and do it properly

http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com/

But I don't know when to stop watching when you post these links :confused:

The things he does to knives :/

Little lol! He's quite tall I think, just thin.
    Oh he does eat, lots of indian take-aways, I've figured that if you make a point to run into him late when he gets in, he offers you food.
    shh it's real name is Hal, it can hear you now, careful, it did flash red before.

no about the dog and the was safe.
    I never said they weren't mad, they're just a sensible mad like that chap, you can't drive a bulldozer tooo fast, hence not crashing into anyone, sensible seee.

But I don't know when to stop watching when you post these links :confused:

least he uses knives to eat, unlike me :p
    Oh fine idea! in their culture for lunch etc everybody shares everybodies food, it's pretty cool. and all their food is soooo nice. My hals windows is broken, so all I have is my laptop from college which I have called 'test' in true engineer fashion. gorgot yours was hal too heee

It was just bad grammar. >_>
    That's sensible to you? jayz I might be sensible to somebody :eek:

supernatural so funny...one main character passes a human heart to teh other...'be my valentine?' LOL

I watched it for like half an hour the first time -_-

that-guy-hot-girls-tv-fail-gay-test-demotivational-poster-1248123507.jpg
    social-networking-websites-facebook-internet-sex-girls-argum-demotivational-poster-1255716479.jpg

japanese-school-girls-and-rhinos-could-put-him-over-the-edge-demotivational-poster-1264111899.jpg

how's the eee holding up?

oh eh sometimes it gets grumpy and needs a break.

LMAO at those!

and..........
    yes he used knives, paws etc
    This indian guy never heard of iron maiden and their biggest fan base is in India :pac:

sounds more like it's mistress.
    all teh blood ninja ones are great, facebookfails hehehe

paws and spoons over here.
    What an odd thing to know. Lucky him :p

heyuhhhh

and face-diving?!
    I was trying to relate ha!

posts so short now, they are out of breath. ye I went down on it etc. nomnom, plate.
    The only way you know how awwww

nomnomnom is one that I won't steal.
    you not queuing at the passport office yet?

oh good, something of mine. Yeah I really have to go to bed with one thing on my mind now. Silly passport office, thinking about it will get me up though, you know when you have something to do you are able to get up easier, sort out the gaps in your life etc.

well whatever you need to think about lol!
    hmm my housemate is getting ready for work, some folk have had a nights sleep.
    noo they are playing bad music on the radio.
    Oh you know it well though.

you can find the passport office ok now? Or you bringing your joggin shoes :pac:

was it the passport office hmm hmmm hmmm
    mine will be up in a min, i better go whoooooops.
    oh who is it and you are wrong, dont care who, you are wrong. :p

No idea how, hwelp, jog jog jog

nn!

yessssssss I winnnnnnnnnn.
    off you go.

nn

--_--

last word