Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Oh sometimes you want to kill it when it does that beep.
    LOL at none on today, what kind of answer did I expect I guess but still.

I don't like minding kids but these 2 are super enthusiastic about everything, also give me the best welcome ever, yesssss <myname> is here yessssss :pac:
    So if I ever need an ego boost, know who to go to :P

bit of pie with that hmmhmmm

ugh she is gooood all right, you can't just talk to her casually though, linux will inevitably come up within a few seconds :pac:

Good Will Hunting is on tonight, ok so it's on anytime on the internet but it's different watching something on tv right.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I want to destroy it, error after error all day and I'm just sick of getting by so many and this one is retarded.

At least I can do the latex crap if I have to, stupid billion random error generator...
    hmm summer of this.

if only theye were nerdy enough to actually say <yourname>
    beofre they get moody and angsty anyway, maybe you could feel your cats throat. I couldn't write that without bursting out laughing.

3.1415926535....hmm it's there somewhere

really? /swoon. I'm going to get her a new kernal and she'll love me 4eva ampersand eva

yes in fact I sent you a really fast download link to it -_-
    anyway, thems the rules, sure even when i had it on video(hehe) still had to watch when it was on tv, sure it's only on then, have to.

I felt it earlier, there were vibrations, she was def trying to purr. She did something funny earlier, she was fast asleep and I was eating a cough sweet and bit it and she just woke up straight away and glared at me for agessss, haaaaaa we're so alike.

Ah you missed the clue completely.

w/e
    You shortened forever but wrote ampersand -_-

You may have somewhere /gets shovel

Oh you were asking about m&m's before? There's a pack of the crispy ones here and nothing in the ingredients to say they're not veggie.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

How can I not laugh at that, the picture of you doing it and just it in general LOL
    hmm when pets get like their masters, hmm don't they look like them too? here kitty kitty psshwshhhwshhh

Don't I know it. 62?

a harsh w/e....ye whachagonnadoaboutit.

sure you have the tv now. I might watch it <_<

oh memory on her, I think it's the whey, jsut if it's veggie or not still. I think it is not.

have emailed about linux sigh

Look you would too, you spend all that time petting her and no appreciation shown.
    pets who look like their owners is the funniest thing, the opposite is quite good too, huge guy, little dog :pac:
    There was a guy with a cat on a pink leash in that park in DCU one time heeeee

NO >_>

Ingredients (since they're not on their site);

sugar, cocoa mass, rice flour, skimmed milk powder, hydrogenated vegetable fat, lactose and milk proteins, cocoa butter, milk fat, vegetable fat, glucose syrup, emulsifier (soya lecithin), salt, barley malt extract, colours (E w/e), starch, dextrin, dextrose, glazing agent (carnouba wax), flavourings, vegetable oil, (traces: peanut, hazlenut, almond) :confused:

not laughing, at all. one bit. oh god ahahaaa
    He I was born that way oooh, you mean.... yeah that's funny <_<
    lmao at a ca ona pink leash okkkk

Oh her words say no, but her eyes say accommodate. hmmmm dubious

hmm taht is weird but their site says not veggie I think, I may have to email...those ingredients do look fine! and nice typing! =]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

I'm soooo wet right now:pac:

No you dirty minded feckers I'm just back from Croke Park, fair play to the Dubs we finally managed to take out Wexford:D

Meath have to play Laois again next week, it was a draw lol!

Now off to watch Germany v Australia in soccer :)

ttyl veggies!

thought it was just from one of my posts cd /etc.

silly meath

have fun sportsaholic...its jsut me and linux in my house til tomorrow, grr

oh master come tower records tuesssday

not laughing, at all. one bit. oh god ahahaaa
    He I was born that way oooh, you mean.... yeah that's funny <_<
    lmao at a ca ona pink leash okkkk

Oh her words say no, but her eyes say accommodate. hmmmm dubious

hmm taht is weird but their site says not veggie I think, I may have to email...those ingredients do look fine! and nice typing! =]

soooooooo sillyyyyyyyyy
    Yep it's a rare site, was a real fancy fluffy white cat too.

you said a bad word :eek:

follllow follllow folllllow follllow /skip

ok thanks, I made effort there, m&m's are not so good anyways.

I'm soooo wet right now:pac:

No you dirty minded feckers I'm just back from Croke Park, fair play to the Dubs we finally managed to take out Wexford:D

Meath have to play Laois again next week, it was a draw lol!

Now off to watch Germany v Australia in soccer :)

ttyl veggies!

You always seem to get so much done!

No I didn't mean that.

--LOS-- wrote: »
    soooooooo sillyyyyyyyyy
    Yep it's a rare site, was a real fancy fluffy white cat too.

you said a bad word :eek:

follllow follllow folllllow follllow /skip

ok thanks, I made effort there, m&m's are not so good anyways.

You always seem to get so much done!

No I didn't mean that.
    Got the URL handy? Only the fluffiest for manly men.

/looks for accommodation on googlos maps. 6...

oh don't skip the best bit silly. /guiTar face.

you did, colons and all. awwh.

whaaaa
    /evaluate...all three types? and the mini ones even...

omg I can't believe I did that, I'm ashamed /hangs head
    There's no way I would do something like that in writing.

No it was the wizard of oz skip, they are showing that in the cinema again.

colon mad colon

mars chocolate is just not that good, except galaxy caramel and minstrels, nestle is way better and cadburys.
    What are the mini ones? Just smaller but same?

I felt worse than you :(
    You so would, I'm gonna have to give you lines.

oh lol imagery...I was blonde as a child, no longer, could have been super accurate.
    And what are you looking for little girl ^^

colon liar colon

colon happy parenthesis

ah they are all so different, depends on the mood. I can't choose! minstrels or maltesers in popcorn mmm. nestle so cheap, but nice in animal bars and easter eggs.

zomg, you have never had them, they come in a tube and are tiny, you can't really taste the chocolate as much with all the crunchy delicious shells mmmmm

stand at the wall :P

awww were youuuuuuu, how weird.

ehhh what about aeros! yumm

to tv3, I did book the tv, better not be anyone there >_>

I'll tell you when you can sit again, face to the wall. :mad

well very young, lots of kids are.

k they are gorgeous but like go so fast so i never buy one, i feel cheated by the bubbles haha

I can't use mine, not that I want to watch it alone that much but anyway there are loads of girls in there talking about angel/tarot cards and picture of their auras, eh I'm grand out here heh heh. enjoyyyyyy. That's so me when he goes in writing maths on the board :p

Hmm think I might watch it here hmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

Ingredients (since they're not on their site);

sugar, cocoa mass, rice flour, skimmed milk powder, hydrogenated vegetable fat, lactose and milk proteins, cocoa butter, milk fat, vegetable fat, glucose syrup, emulsifier (soya lecithin), salt, barley malt extract, colours (E w/e), starch, dextrin, dextrose, glazing agent (carnouba wax), flavourings, vegetable oil, (traces: peanut, hazlenut, almond) :confused:

I thought the problem with M&Ms (or maybe just Smarties... I don't eat either) was cochineal.

A few years ago they wouldn't have been vegetarian because the whey they used wasn't vegetarian, but afaik Mars fixed that after many people complained.

hmm guess I can't really talk with my changing eye colour.

nooo anything divided into segments lasts longer.

and astronomy? :P

ahh noo I forgot Ms Driver was in this.
    uhoh someone is eating here >_>

I thought the problem with M&Ms (or maybe just Smarties... I don't eat either) was cochineal.

A few years ago they wouldn't have been vegetarian because the whey they used wasn't vegetarian, but afaik Mars fixed that after many people complained.
    I thought it was that too for the red ones alone, same as with the skittles or whatever, I don't know. Well you see about they whey, they changed some back and they didn't change some. There is a list on their site and I posted it here, but it's there three years now so i'm wondering.
    hmm guess I can't really talk with my changing eye colour.

nooo anything divided into segments lasts longer.

and astronomy? :P

ahh noo I forgot Ms Driver was in this.
    uhoh someone is eating here >_>
    what colour were they before the scary one they are now? Might be scary just due to eye only pic.

haha, as if I do that. Some people eat like a square and then a square the next day, yeah gimme it all k.

oh they must be classmates of yours heee. gatherings of women drinking is scary.

whats wrong with her, not that I even remember what she is like, site of her etc.

thought it was ok for most people <_<

whacko

>_>

cooking here as film taking like an hour to dl, fail! might give upppppp

I thought I was talking about that here before, ehh they were blue until one day they weren't. Blue is underdeveloped though so probably something to do with being premature maybe. Kittens usually have blue eyes when born and then they change :pac:

People who eat fast make people around them eat fast :mad:

wouldn't know :P

ah she's just annoying.

stir fry?!

Oh I remember it from AH I think, the other AH. Oh you are a kitty ^_^
    purrrrr

hmm guess ye don't have to worry about it though
    <_<

hehe I sat down and the spoon in my mouth(yeah spoon, get over it), mmm...then the first words I see on this screen are stir fry...and me go all -_-

maybe

so garlicy and soy saucy /drool

Hmm what film or porn to watch, think the hangover, fecking taking so long for will, he can be watched after

The hangover, I've seen it but don't remember what I thought, probably not a good sign.

The irish jokes in Will are cringeeee.

Watchin anything good, dare I ask :pac:

AH it's mindless entertainment, some lol lines.

ah tora laora laora

Yeah I am, ever seen the xxxorcist :pac:
    nah just the hangover, s'ok...was told it was awesome best thing ever kinda thing.

new stargate out too ^_^

overrrrrrrr
    think I may need to watch it again some other time :pac:

ah mindless entertainment is all good.
    Maiden anyone? :P

It's def not awesome or the best thing ever.

Ever hear of mint kitkats? I kid not, they are here.

over before I started, gaw. (used again -_-)
    Paying attention were we. /freshly downloaded on laptop fyi :pac:

want some mindless entertainment? Oh I suppose that's a half truth.

hmm it's too silly, suppose that's what it is going for. ah tis grand

why lie or tease, either way i'm not a happy camper

I tried to but ah, god I've sorta half-watched that film so many times now.

It's not some, it's lots ^_^

hmm it actually doesn't work so well, plain is way better, gosh there really is an obsession with making things minty, eww minty drinks.

black books is lol, haven't watched tv in agessss.

just need somebody to help you focus, no chewing etc

eh think we were on a different page there lol!
    here...

dark is best. We're all black in the dark baby. Oh gawd I just flash backed to saying that drunk -_-

what minty drinks are there, ew

fantastic series three brilliant main characters.

Old housemate in galway used to call me bernard black when I got in moods with the hair similar from stress etc :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Oooh I is back and bring with me garlic sauce and chips goodness...and I'm not even drinking:D

o/ Hai

I want them so much :eek:

You have no idea :/

Oh I love that song. no wayyyy right.

Eh dunno what it's called but for some reason the drinks that are often cheap and on promo are those rotten minty ones.

That episode was so good except I can't really laugh, nothing comes out.

Your hair colour is super confusing, looks very fair there :confused:

I for one am totally shocked, hey guess who else like that song.

Mojitos?

<_<

may have made a noise or something at having to put hands on your throat like your cat to see if you are laughing. 'Yep, she found it funny guise' :pac:
    Ah pet and mistress, so alike.

bah at least it's not like moonbaby or menengroth, boardsies who thought I was ginger >_>
    I don't know, only bald pix from now on, you made me look at the mirrors at the end of teh bed a lot and think my eyesight is bad and go to the bathroom mirror and go, wtf are you even doing paul...and what colour is fair anyway. I don't even know, ask one of these other veggies, it's brown? :confused:
    ahhhhhhhhhhh I'm looking more bernard now

/shaves off hair