Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭miss5

To be honest I couldn't figure it out for ages :o
    I thought at first you were a girl then I saw your posting and thought a
    guy, Your confusing Tar! :D

Did you get your username from a J.R.R. Tolkien novel?

P.S. It's Russian vodka!

Hotaru wrote: »
    Tar.... I could reply to your post but it was like... way too long and stuff.

So, instead I shall just say....

OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM...

and eh...

/stalk
    Another Tar stalker lol lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,164 ✭✭✭Konata

miss5 wrote: »
    Another Tar stalker lol lol

Sure I know EXACTLY where Tar lives (in his hometown) and I'm like, besties with his brother... totally.

He's stalking ME tbh.

*nods*

Mutual stalking me thinks ;):D

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

To be honest I couldn't figure it out for ages :o
    I thought at first you were a girl then I saw your posting and thought a
    guy, Your confusing Tar! :D

Did you get your username from a J.R.R. Tolkien novel?

P.S. It's Russian vodka!
    Don't worry, I had managers in friends companies asking lol!
    And I love the guilty look in a guys eyes when I shake his hand after meeting him...naughty thoughts fellows eh :p

People keep up the act after meeting me but I don't pretend much at all any more, it was really fun back in the day. getting a girl to go to a beers as me etc, pretending that my gf was me and so on..oh I don't use boards :pac:

Tar.... I could reply to your post but it was like... way too long and stuff.

So, instead I shall just say....

OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM...

and eh...

/stalk
    Got the munchies for some nomming there I see, who can blame you, boards nomnomonom

/outrage :eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Sure I know EXACTLY where Tar lives (in his hometown) and I'm like, besties with his brother... totally.

He's stalking ME tbh.

*nods*
    Last bedroom on the right, but sure you of all people know that :pac:
    Not that hard to find me in dublin either, you back living in sligo?

You wish :cool:
    <_<

>_>

I thought so ;)
    Don't worry, I had managers in friends companies asking lol!
    And I love the guilty look in a guys eyes when I shake his hand after meeting him...naughty thoughts fellows eh :p

People keep up the act after meeting me but I don't pretend much at all any more, it was really fun back in the day. getting a girl to go to a beers as me etc, pretending that my gf was me and so on..oh I don't use boards :pac:

Got the munchies for some nomming there I see, who can blame you, boards nomnomonom

/outrage :eek:

That is so funny Tar, How long did you get away with it? :)
    All those guys who were flirting with you must have been
    mortified! :eek:

Um lots of people still think I'm a girl! Not liek teh old days when everrrrrrrrrrybody did. First beers was hilarious :D

And not to mention any impure thoughts/actions they might have taken ;p

Oh the deception, Many a male boardies fantasies ruined :p

Did you get a lot of pm's? (Not of the usual variety) :)

Delightfully fun, I should feel bad really. Muahaha
    Best reaction was aaaaaaaahhhhh fuuuck or aaaaaaahhhhhh **** :D

Yes, quite a lot. also just googled hawt girl sometimes and sent that pic back to people, yeah that is me. lololol

Last bedroom on the right, but sure you of all people know that :pac:
    Not that hard to find me in dublin either, you back living in sligo?

You wish :cool:

<_<

>_>

Back in Shligo yes. Sitting in your bedroom every 2nd day, yes. Sitting in the hedges outside your Dublin house every other 2nd day, yes. You're right, you ARE easy to find.

OM NOM.

Your evil :p

Of course it serves the pervs on boards right harrassing an innocent
    girl (or so they thought lol)

Should try and sleep, Night Tar! :)

You got post 7000 Tar!

Great bring me the tshirts I forgot, stop smelling them noooooooooooo
    :/

oh what part f sligo are you from? Cranmore ? ;)

Didn't realise I was that easy! followed me home , omnom?! :eek:

yay 7000, before we decided to make this thread last year or whenever to try and give the veggie forum a more community feel the forum didn't even have as much posts in total as there is in this thread. Now there is 22,941 and lots of new people, woop.

I can be a bit evil, never hurt nobody ;)
    Ah can't blame the lads for wanting to get me on my back :pac:

nn :)

Great bring me the tshirts I forgot, stop smelling them noooooooooooo
    :/

oh what part f sligo are you from? Cranmore ? ;)

Didn't realise I was that easy! followed me home , omnom?! :eek:

OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM even *wink wink* etc. ;)

Mmmmmm, they smell awesome <3

Oh yea, totally from Cranmore cause like... they SO have internet there.... >.<
    Nah, I live between Rosses Point and Rathcormac but sure you akready know that!

that's an awful lot of om nom food noises and your eyes seem to be twitching a lil there :p

only the finest cheap brand fairy liquid and man musk for me

maybe they made it out of knives

Just wanted to see what you told me vs what i know.
    Now back to sniffing the mercy uniform with moi :pac:

that's an awful lot of om nom food noises and your eyes seem to be twitching a lil there :p

only the finest cheap brand fairy liquid and man musk for me

maybe they made it out of knives

Just wanted to see what you told me vs what i know.
    Now back to sniffing the mercy uniform with moi :pac:

OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM N OM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM Tar NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM mmmmm Tar NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM....

OI!

Gerraway from my Mercy uniform! You freaking weird ass stalking eh.... eh.... BALLISODARE.... eh.... WEIRDO....

>.<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

NCAD Degree show on tonight from 6pm if anyone is interested! I'm hoping to get a babysitter and go, its always great craic. byob also which is awesome! :D

maameeo wrote: »
    NCAD Degree show on tonight from 6pm if anyone is interested! I'm hoping to get a babysitter and go, its always great craic. byob also which is awesome! :D

What time is it hun?
    I would love to go! It is in NCAD?
    Ugh I have nothing to wear though, with the audience be very dressy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

My aunt works in the NCAD and sent us 4 tickets, but I don't think we're going. My sister is big into her fashion but I amn't really at all!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

photo-66.jpg
    Lot of people thought this was me :p

HELLO

I'm gonna drink a lot of cocktails tonight teeheehee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Absurdum wrote: »
    lol seriously

shutup! There's drink there right >_>

oh why did farm have to be in the title.
    Moonbaby wrote: »

That sounds really fun! The classiest act I have ever seen at a farming show, was ritchie kavanagh. For reals.

Hope you feel better soon!

Seee!
    I saw him too more than once :o
    Thanks, ehh I really thought I would by now, was not so bad day before yesterday but last night was not fun, just heard one of my housemates is moving out, they text the landlord last night, woooooops sorry :/

Yup, still losing. What is it with people and white wine? I don't get it >_<
    Red gives you a worse hangover anyway so you should be grand, comparatively speaking lol

Red wine is the only wine worth having. White is a last resort. And sure it's good for you >_>
    hmmm reminds me a band....this band...

<cringey band here>

what happened to have to do other things to listen to :-p

Now you have a trigger word that I can use one day.
    hmm does she have 4 eyes or are our eyes very close together. Looks and nails and angry perspiration.

Hmm never had that, ugh, ah well you are recovering now asleep in theory

yeah, I hear <_<

lol what are they like! Gone before? Seems a bit odd to me heh.

sleep tight or w/e, so's your face -_-

ehh lot of this confuses me today.

ughh why this you post that music.

what happened to .......wha :confused: /ignore

a trigger word? or a trigger sound, munching cereal will do.

Nah I don't like them/him w/e and esp not for that price.

Sure VOLBEAT are in the academy in November for 13.50e :eek:
    http://www.ticketmaster.ie/event/180044CAA5262A5D?artistid=976221&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1

No I haven't gone before :mad:
    How is it odd, sheesh, I have high expectations!

Hmm everybody is confusing me and los these days, it's getting mighty bad...:-p

:mad:

No no you can be blamed for her hangover today, I don't mind :pac:

We probably sound the same at the moment too.

ugh my face hurts, going for a walk. get me a tic for my bday there ;) :pac:

your face :pac:
    No problem, I've had dearer dinners like. They're not on sale yet though, just came across it by accident on ticketmaster today.......accident/fate :pac:

I needs food and strepsils.

yes -_-
    That's binding ;)

faccident :eek:

I forgot something and now the place will be shut(AHHHHH), guess I'll go try do my passport and things...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

Moonbaby wrote: »
    What time is it hun?
    I would love to go! It is in NCAD?
    Ugh I have nothing to wear though, with the audience be very dressy?

it starts at 6pm, they do tickets but iv never been asked for one!
    wear anything, its art college!! :D
    i'll be late in and rambling around looking for free wine! prolly be all gone tho :/

mmm food.

Besides I've seen em twice now, I feel guilty.

This is the opening night of the NCAD final year exhibition or is it different?
    I had a look around last year, was cool.