Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Best Skangermobiles online

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

bbam wrote: »
    This guy has supplied his name, phone number and photographic evedence of motoring offences on a public road...

Is there no Guard looking on here who could what needs to be done...

While some may commend his "engineering" he is a danger to his kids and the general public...could care less about him as he's obviously a nutter!!

Settle down Batman.
    Where's the proof that the vehicle is actually being drive?
    I've a picture of myself sitting in a F-14 but I sure as fcuk wasn't flying it at the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,176 ✭✭✭Top Dog

pajero12 wrote: »
    Such a pity this yoke is off the road!
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1371350
    Really it's just the back bumper and the wheels and the stereo and the big ford decal that makes it look ridiculous
    I love the way its described as damaged-repairable when the front of the chassis has had such a whack that the bloody drivers door is buckled! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Top Dog wrote: »
    I love the way its described as damaged-repairable when the front of the chassis has had such a whack that the bloody drivers door is buckled! :eek:

Someone did us a favour by crashing that piece of ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,085 ✭✭✭questionmark?

jay09 wrote: »

First time going through this thread and i come across this. That guy lives just around the corner from me and its still there parked beside his seriously cool Toyota twin cam(80's rust bucket) with stickers to boost performance installed on the bodywork:rolleyes: and by the way that car looks worse in person than in the pics!

on another note this http://www.car.gr/classifieds/cars/photos/764406/ is nothing short of ocular penetration.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,851 ✭✭✭langdang

Sweet Je$us!

Its for sale for € 13,500 (A member of another site contacted the owner :P)

http://www.car.gr/classifieds/cars/photos/764406/
    :eek: Lock the thread now - we have a winner! The steering wheel -oh je$us is right

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,408 ✭✭✭bbam

Settle down Batman.
    Where's the proof that the vehicle is actually being drive?
    I've a picture of myself sitting in a F-14 but I sure as fcuk wasn't flying it at the time.

Ya know, your right.... his sister probably pushes him round when things on the corner are quiet.

Saab Ed wrote: »
    Ah yeah, fair play to the lad for driving that thing up and down the road with no concern for the well being of the child, for having no restraint for either him or the passenger, for using it in a public place with no respect for law and order and other road user, for having fu*k all protection from anything. Fair play to him for possibly driving that steaming pile of dung down your street and potentaily running your mother over as God knows what fails / falls off / cant be controlled and kills her stone dead. :cool: Yup , fair play to him.

How can you be sure that hes driving it and not just sitting on it without the engine on???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

bbam wrote: »
    Ya know, your right.... his sister probably pushes him round when things on the corner are quiet.

well done on missing the point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,450 ✭✭✭CharlieCroker

WWWWHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!:eek::mad:
    View2?id=3281253

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1372915

That is just so wrong!! An Mx-5 on small wheels is one of the sweetest handling cars on the planet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Don't shoot me but I don't think the exterior is too badly done. Now I wouldn't drive it, but delete the Szigens on the side and a set of headlights and it could be ok. The interior on the other hand...

(I realise tarting up an MX5 is akin to tarting up an Alfa, it'll just ruin it, but it could be worse imo!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,624 ✭✭✭jaffa20

Lol, yeah i'll come to galway and buy a punto with no wheels:D

Just noticed the L plate on the punto!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

At least he is semi-realistic with the price

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,444 ✭✭✭Absurdum

lol
    needs feck all to put back on road.
    car needs wheels the ones on it are not fiting right so dont think that you can come down and drive it home

in other words it needs a crane

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,786 ✭✭✭JJJJNR

this_thread_delivers_ups_chick_amazon.jpg

I used to work with the girls who owned this and she was oh so proud of it too :eek:

7127_100589086630555_100000383925987_13435_7659570_n.jpg

7127_100588336630630_100000383925987_13427_4202202_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭shogunpower

RobertM wrote: »
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1315124

Merc rims on an Audi :pac: EPIC stupidity !!

not merc wheels,,brabus wheels,

nothing stupid about it,,could be alot worse in fairness

They're nice rims but I'd change the centre cap from Merc to Audi TBH.
    You can get them off eBay for a couple of quid like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 504 ✭✭✭RobertM

They're nice rims but I'd change the centre cap from Merc to Audi TBH.
    You can get them off eBay for a couple of quid like.

Bingo :rolleyes:

shogun: Don't get me wrong, the rims looks nice, but c'mon how expensive are some Audi stickers ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭The-Game

Hmm i actually like the bonnet!! quite different!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭x in the city

we need to have a competition on this and have a skanger of the year outright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,085 ✭✭✭questionmark?

qz wrote: »

No tax or test
    starts and drives perfect
    need gone,to make space in yard,
    needs feck all to put back on road
    needs wheels and a battery,have no time to go at it.

need gone,to make space in yard,
    I thought the funniest part was that he needs the space in the yard ... but will accept a trade for it! :rolleyes:

Ok - I'm confused. Is it pink or is it red? :confused:

Is that a Toyota logo cut out of the bonnet??????? It reminds me of a circus for some reason!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭Blue Punto

Saab Ed wrote: »
    This picture alone is good enough for social services to come banging on his door :D

Full?id=2819876

Child sitting on lap of un-secured driver in a home mad wackymobile and a can of petrol sitting beside the 2 of them. What type of a nutjob is that hoon!

I just cannot stop laughing im gonna wake the kids up LMAO

764406_e_b.jpg

The only thing missing is Tony the Tiger in the driving seat :P