Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

corkcomp wrote: »
    Good night all round :-) think I left around 1? Purple lemons, that tequila helped me 2 sleep nicely :D

TEQUILA!!!

God my hangover is immense.

I bloody love Jujibee! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

Awwww... thanks :)

Last night was a ton of fun. Have not laughed and danced that much in ages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

jujibee wrote: »
    Awwww... thanks :)

Last night was a ton of fun. Have not laughed and danced that much in ages.

Really was!

Brilliant night out :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭Cadyboo

Hi everyone, sounds like you had a great night last night, any pics??

So is anyone heading out tonight,or are you all still recovering?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭kart

Cadyboo wrote: »

haha since there is still no answer from any of them i'd say they are recovering, LMAO

i dunno what i do today..thought to stay in for sec, but i think that is a baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad idea after all... so i will see what people will post here, i might join someone at some point of the evening:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

we have a couple o pics. and yes, we going out tonight, with special appearences by image works!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭contenttypes

corkcomp wrote: »
    Good night all round :-) think I left around 1? Purple lemons, that tequila helped me 2 sleep nicely :D
    ahh...im so odd! thanks for sayin goodbye!!!

ha ha ....me too!! my god Juji u can move! bloody left me for dead! sweatin n passin out wit d heat n u wer still goin! Fair play!

not many pics....ur d official photographer!! lol! yep...some headin out again 2nite! lol....tanx steve...feel special now!!! ;-))))

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,072 ✭✭✭✭mik_da_man

Cheers for a good night lads..
    So where are ye heading 2nite?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

Just home from work :):):):):)

..thankgod for that

Just home from work :):):):):)

..thankgod for that
    cool, joining us?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

stevexo wrote: »
    cool, joining us?

maybe.....

So where ye going then????....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

imageworks wrote: »
    ahh...im so odd! thanks for sayin goodbye!!!

))

I'm blaming the tequila :D have a good night guys :D

This early summer is great, let's hope it hangs around :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Enjoy the night everyone. Sorry I won't make it... but not feeling up to it.

Drink plenty anyways to make up for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

I hope everyone is having a good time tonight. I went to take a "quick nap" at 4 and just woke up! Ooops :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

jujibee wrote: »
    I hope everyone is having a good time tonight. I went to take a "quick nap" at 4 and just woke up! Ooops :o

I just realised I'm sun burnt :-( I was outside earlier enjoying the sun and I woke up 3 hours later

Morning all :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Ainu

mik_da_man wrote: »
    Morning all :D

good morning!

Any craic with you?

any what with me?:confused:

Sorry - lol
    Craic = crack = fun/news ect....

Sorry - lol
    Craic = crack = fun/news ect....

i was asking myself before what that means, lol...
    bit of a headache, no clue why :rolleyes:
    did ye went out with the others yesterday? we got stuck in crane lane...

Nope didn't head out..
    Noone would tell me where ye were going, just went for dinner in Douglas.
    Had a nice evening.

Heading off to london later today for a training course for the week....

Nope didn't head out..
    Noone would tell me where ye were going, just went for dinner in Douglas.
    Had a nice evening.

Heading off to london later today for a training course for the week....

what noone would tell you? stevexo even put it on the meet-up thread...
    yay, london...love that city!

Ainu wrote: »
    what noone would tell you? stevexo even put it on the meet-up thread...
    yay, london...love that city!
    i did, and i text and rang nicole

you did everything possible :)
    how was your night? we got kinda stuck in crane lane!

you did everything possible :)
    how was your night? we got kinda stuck in crane lane!
    Ye must love the crane lane

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Ye must love the crane lane

i actually do like it :D
    but we also bumped into some guys we knew, so we stayed there...

i actually do like it :D
    but we also bumped into some guys we knew, so we stayed there...
    Ye also bump into a lot of guys ye know there :pac:

Ah no bother - I was just on about this thread :D
    We decided not to go out anyway, nic was a bit wrecked after her 12hr shift