Should snyper be banned from TCN? (NOT ANY MORE!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,570 ✭✭✭sNarah

I rest my case.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

why ban him?

he doesnt like the board, it's like a reward to him.

i say make it so he can only post here. trap him in the cuckoo zone like zod at the end of superman II.

A Cuckoos trap. I like it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

If we trap him here, we will be obligated to feed him. :(

He can have the blackberries.

I hear they are poisonous.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Yeah! We could turn him into a modern-day Prometheus, chained to a rock in the Cuckoo Zone and having his liver ripped out by Cthulhu each day, only for it to regrow ready to be disembollewed the next morning ad infinitum! evilgrin.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

might be amusing for some...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

I want your vote in exchange for this bread
    I'll enter the Senate and soon be the head
    I want your lot
    lot lot lot
    cast me your lot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

Bea-utiful

and rhyming lot with lot and lot?

2938538.jpg

count them up baby

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Leave Snyper alone ye bullies....:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

Forget Snyper he is old news. Now we have this .......
    Lured in by that old analogy trick again,oh Billy , will you ever learn

I had a quick sconce on /tg/, meh!!
    Still too much poo to sift through on that site to find any thing half decent. Although, its not as bad a tCn

Who is this Billy person .......WHO IS HE!!!!:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,575 ✭✭✭✭PFJSplitter

"Whoever undertakes to set himself [herself] up as a judge of Truth and Knowledge is shipwrecked by the laughter of the gods." ~ AE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

Like what,

What ya luukin at!!!

I want your vote in exchange for this bread
    I'll join the Senate and soon will be head
    I want your lot
    lot lot lot
    cast me your lot

judge our slave warriors with the thumb of your hand
    watch fools get eaten by vicious lions
    divert your thoughts
    oh oh oh
    forget your lot

vent your frustration in the coliseum
    leave the power to the other men
    I give you panem et circenses.
    you and me could write on Bad Romans

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Snyper spends his Christmas setting fire to orphanages.

Hang on a sec... that was you Sarky! :D

Don't deny it! I'd know that evil laughter anywhere! :eek::P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Snyper breaks into banks, just to steal the pens so he can write cheques to fund his seasonal orphanage arson addiction!

That BASTARD! I can never find a pen in a bank when I need one!

I seen him stealing a pen IN BROAD FACKING DAYLIGHT! When he flashed by me, I had a heart attack.

you know that they had slaves
    one third of the people
    you know that they had ways
    to keep them in shackles
    I write on Bad, Bad Romans

grizzled scarecrows all along the road (Whoa-0h---oh oh oh oh oh)
    from Roma down to Capua
    so the slave were shown the terrible toll (Whoa ho ho ho ho- oh oh oh oh oh)
    if they disobeyed the ruler

Et tu - , Brute
    Carpe Diem
    Adscriptus Glebae
    O BAD ROMANS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭yuloni

Well you'll be happy to know that I banned him from TCN until he apologises for his hurtful comments about this forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭yuloni

He washes his face with the tears of a thousand children!

Pure scum!

He goes to various creches across Dublin and tells the kids that Santa doesn't exist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Fago! wrote: »
    He goes to various creches across Dublin and tells the kids that Santa doesn't exist Michael Jackson exists.
    fyp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,026 ✭✭✭Amalgam

Sarky, are you looking for a personal army? ..if so, what kind of add ons or mutations would you give us?

(cross fingers for small bat wings high up on the back)

Bionic legs and laser eyeballs to start with. Wings aren't covered by the health plan, but I'm open to negotiations.

Sarky wrote: »
    Bionic legs and laser eyeballs to start with. Wings aren't covered by the health plan, but I'm open to negotiations.

*negotiates*

Right, I'm in! :D