Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

JC 2010 Off Topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

There is no way I'd get away with not doing my History. I'd get away with not doing my Maths though.
    I've a shite teacher and she doesn't do anything at all but read the book and assign random homework that she doesn't check for, ever. She's our year head but fuc it, I actually don't care.

I'm off anyway. A greater power than I canst contradict hath thwarted mine intends. (meaning my eyes are drooping Shakespearian style :cool:)

Goodnight. Don't let the bed-bugs bite! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭WanderingSoul

'Night Jack, don't let the bed-bugs bite. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

:eek: Anyone awake?!

I am. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

:) How are you? Get any study in so far?

I'm fine & a bit. What do you reckon about boards' new matchmaking services? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

I'm fine & a bit. What do you reckon about boards' new matchmaking services? :pac:
    Apparently it goes by who thanked you recently, get anyone good?:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

23komjo.jpg

I got padocon on top of my list too, it's an April Fools joke though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

Can't believe that 1/4 of the year is over already:(

I know! :(
    I've nothing to show for it either which frightens me....

Can't wait for summer it'll be shorter than usual but I don't care it's going to be fun!

I think it's actually a lot to do with threads you post in because I have padocon (who made this thread), DKZ (who made the mocks thread) and M&S* who is the top poster in this thread. Mary disappeared from my list! :eek:

M&S* wrote: »
    I know! :(
    I've nothing to show for it either which frightens me....

Can't wait for summer it'll be shorter than usual but I don't care it's going to be fun!

If it doesn't rain this summer it'll be a miracle.I think that this summer is going to be very boring.I never do anything exciting:(I already can't wait for the sumer afterwards though.

I think it's actually a lot to do with threads you post in because I have padocon (who made this thread), DKZ (who made the mocks thread) and M&S* who is the top poster in this thread.
    Hmm D4RK ONION lied!:eek::(

That makes more sence though....

Hmm D4RK ONION lied!:eek::(

That makes more sence though....

Why?what did he tell you?

:mad:I've just seen this. My school would not want to be one of them!

How do you check that matchmaking thing? :o

Jackobyte wrote: »

I'm guessing you like physics then?

Why?what did he tell you?
    That the compatability thing was who thanked you or something like that...
    What the.... In all fairness how can they even do that!? Are there actually schools that don't have science?

Doesn't that really restrict what college courses you do?:confused:

The country is run by idiots, they want guards to have more guns and the other day a guard tried to rob a shop near me but he had a fake gun! If guards had more guns he would have probably had a real one...!

What?!A guard tried to rob a shop?!

Yeah I know, it's strange...:pac:

I'm guessing you like physics then?
    And chemistry. Less people do chemistry than physics in my school so chemistry would suffer!:( Ideally, I'd do both chemistry and physics.
    Found it.
    2gvihk9.jpg
    I'm surprised at the lack of Alexis and Áine from this list.

Click on anyone's love heart beside the report a post button and then follow the instructions.

Or alternatively: click here.

Mine just changed. Now I have:

padocon
    DKZ
    MrMojoRisin
    Vivara
    That_Guy
    OutlawPete
    Frada
    RML
    Jackobyte
    My name is URL
    axel rose

Looking at some of the names, I think it also has to do with who posted in your threads. :)

I'm bored:(I suppose boards is apptly named then.

And chemistry. Less people do chemistry than physics in my school so chemistry would suffer!:( Ideally, I'd do both chemistry and physics.

Found it.
    2gvihk9.jpg
    I'm surprised at the lack of Alexis and Áine from this list.

I'm hoping to do P&C too.

I'm not really that surprised because Áine and I haven't made many threads.

I'm bored:(I suppose boards is apptly named then.

Yes it is.

Who did you get for the matchmaking yoke?

Pokemon Forum has changed name.

Mary hasn't made many either though.I think padocon's on the top of nearly evryone's list.We can't all have him though.

I'm hoping to do P&C too.

I have replied and quoted your posts a lot though so I thought that would contribute.

Mine isn't changing.

Mary hasn't made many either though.I think padocon's on the top of nearly evryone's list.We can't all have him though.

She's top poster in this thread though.
    I have replied and quoted your posts a lot though so I thought that would contribute.

Mine isn't changing.

Yeah, you are on my list so I'd say that's why.

I checked mine at 1:30 this morning and it's changed since then so maybe it changes every few hours.