Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bogger Test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭dave 27

3% i live in a city tho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

51% . Dave 27 I live within 20 miles of you , do the test again and answer honestly.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭dave 27

lonad wrote: »
    51% . Dave 27 I live within 20 miles of you , do the test again and answer honestly.:P

haha interesting to see the progression only 20 miles away! :D seriously tho the only question i answered to was listning to the obituarys, think iv listened to it twice and both were in my grans house so it really shouldnt count!

as for the rest, id be lucky if it was possible to do half of those in a built up area!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,319 ✭✭✭weiland79

A whopping 9% Bogtastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

74% :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Bonito wrote: »
    74% :confused:

BULL**** :P

BULL**** :P
    By jaysus that's shockin' altogether hai

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 233 ✭✭murphyme2010

21% Bogtastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

0%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Bonito wrote: »
    By jaysus that's shockin' altogether hai

Smella Cavan off that alright boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

59% :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

55% ... eek. I LOL'd at some of those questions.. surely everybody has driven a tractor at some point, and looks up at the sky when a helicopter passes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

48%...fully expected it as half the family are from South Tipperary, while i'm a Dub:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Only 68% , sigh:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭WanderingSoul

12% (Wellies, Hay & Silage, milked a goat, neighbour is a farmer, flask).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

19% thought it'd be worse tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭A_Border_Bandit

83%

G'wan the culchies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭nibtrix

8%

How does having climbed a wall make you a bogger?!? I'm sure a lot of inner city people have climbed a wall at some stage (possibly while looking up at a helicopter:))

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

nibtrix wrote: »
    8%

How does having climbed a wall make you a bogger?!? I'm sure a lot of inner city people have climbed a wall at some stage (possibly while looking up at a helicopter:))
    Ye're walls probably have cement and all that craic in them, it's not the same as climbing a lose stone wall escaping from an armed farmer and his crazy bullock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

ScumLord wrote: »
    Only 46% bogger, this test was obviously written up by a Dub.

West, west, ya'll!!

+1. 48%.

19% thought it'd be worse tbh
    Ah here! You live in the bog and I'm more of a bogger than you. :p What's going on? This is rigged. :pac:

79%!!

Up the whest and f**k the rest!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭Warrior011

30%, not too much of a bogger then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

24% so it's not terminal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 344 ✭✭veXual

64% and proud :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭Spastafarian

0%

So you've never seen a helicopter flying or climbed over a wall or fence?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

So you've never seen a helicopter flying or climbed over a wall or fence?

31% 'meself'!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭BUBBLES1978

81% gwan ta fock

im feckin over da moon with that result proud to be half biffo / half laoix person!!!!!!:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

22% Bogtastic...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

how come most posters are scoring so low? I tried to rig my own test so I wouldnt look like too much of a bogger (im not:D) and still got feckin 55