Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ask a question ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

Prob about 20 ha.. bit 20 v 24 hhmm dunno from a lads POV.

I would like to be living it up on holidays :D

fake tan? sexy or tangotastic

Misticles wrote: »
    Prob about 20 ha.. bit 20 v 24 hhmm dunno from a lads POV.

I would like to be living it up on holidays :D

fake tan? sexy or tangotastic

Ugly.

What should i post for my impending 3000th post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,030 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

im off college for easter yet im going into college tomorrow to do a bit of work (sadar$e papa)
    youngest wimmins (half 26 plus 7 = 20...hmmm..20 + 2 id be ok with)
    youngest men...not likely.

id like to be going into work in the morning with a nice big oul wage waiting for me...two years to go papa..two years to go..

best part of your weekend so far?

hhmm

somthing conflicting that could get u banned lol :D

do u need to go to the toilet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Fago! wrote: »
    Ugly.

Nothing much, 3000 isn't special, :D 5000 is and 10,000 is. Also 3333 get will be good, but 3000 is just another post...7000 is on it's way! :D

Favourite Al Pacino movie?

Ugly.

id post dot dot dot and see if anyone notices

feck i forgot, ask a question ammm

malteasers or m&m's..(u can tell alot about someone by this question u know..true story!)

aaw dya go to DKIT-- sympathies lol :D

best part? seeing that radox smoothies was reduced and bought it :P

and yours?

Ps I thinks Fago and Mini should race to their milestones :D

hhmm

somthing conflicting that could get u banned lol :D

do u need to go to the toilet?

Nah i went earlier.

do you?

I ain't racin no one

yup I do-- so lazy to get up ha!

do u like veronica mars?

yup I do-- so lazy to get up ha!

do u like veronica mars?

Couldn't get into it. Boring.

What should i eat?

toast :P

Malteasers papa.. they melt better than m+ms :D

Gherkins on hamburgers?

ill have this forum know DKIT produces some of the finest specimens of human beings known to cavan/monaghan regions!
    (im from galway so im thick as an ass!)

best part of my weekend, caught up with a really good mate, his girf and their child yesterday. his girlf told me they love when i call over as i bring a certain "feel good energy" (not my words) to the place. quite the compliment i thought, made me feel great to be honest.

studying, scratching or working?

Bitta all 3.

What's best on toast?

toast :P

Malteasers papa.. they melt better than m+ms :D

Gherkins on hamburgers?

dang, i should have specified peanut m&m's as opposed to those..well non peanut m&m's..(rookie mistake, my bad folks)

gherkins should be banned, period.

if i brought out a gherkin squeezy sauce, would u buy?

Bitta all 3.

What's best on toast?

peanut butter and jam..oh and lob in some cheese..

diet..good or bad?

nope!
    i love gherkins as is :D

spiciest thing youve eaten?

cheese on toast Fago :D

papagormo wrote: »
    peanut butter and jam..oh and lob in some cheese..

diet..good or bad?

Bad.

Halipeno peppers.

Cheese rawkr.

Why did you join boards?

diet- good :)

diet coke etc bad :)

watching erica strange?

my 1st boyf was on it, so I jumped on the bandwagon :)

why did u?

No.

whazat?

oh you missed out on some saucy scenes :P
    its on e4!

short skirts or trousers?

my 1st boyf was on it, so I jumped on the bandwagon :)

why did u?

To promote my radio show. then i just got posting. Nearly 3000 later, here we are.

Jeans. Short skirts are nice on some tho.

Fav cartoon?

prob american dad :D

awesome :)

gel or wax?

i heard it had a good football fans section.

right about HERE misticles...

(ohh im wan crafty aul whoreen me!)

diet coke-pointless.
    had a KFC wicked something or other, twas spicey.
    diet...roller coasterish..(he he!)

u visit an old folks home, u are given a choice:
    coffey or tea?

prob american dad :D

awesome :)

gel or wax?

Gel. wax is messy.

Tea. Jaysus post faster.

whats awesome?

Fav cartoon?

american dad, family guy very close second.

the cleveland show, yay or nay?

american dad--

neither, Id ask for milk :)

should I go to sleep now?

yay for cleveland, but it dosnt compare to the other two

u see someone has broken down on the side of the road, its dark the raods quiet, drive on?