If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Ask a question ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

Prob about 20 ha.. bit 20 v 24 hhmm dunno from a lads POV.

I would like to be living it up on holidays :D

fake tan? sexy or tangotastic

Misticles wrote: »
    Prob about 20 ha.. bit 20 v 24 hhmm dunno from a lads POV.

I would like to be living it up on holidays :D

fake tan? sexy or tangotastic

Ugly.

What should i post for my impending 3000th post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

im off college for easter yet im going into college tomorrow to do a bit of work (sadar$e papa)
    youngest wimmins (half 26 plus 7 = 20...hmmm..20 + 2 id be ok with)
    youngest men...not likely.

id like to be going into work in the morning with a nice big oul wage waiting for me...two years to go papa..two years to go..

best part of your weekend so far?

hhmm

somthing conflicting that could get u banned lol :D

do u need to go to the toilet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Fago! wrote: »
    Ugly.

Nothing much, 3000 isn't special, :D 5000 is and 10,000 is. Also 3333 get will be good, but 3000 is just another post...7000 is on it's way! :D

Favourite Al Pacino movie?

Ugly.

id post dot dot dot and see if anyone notices

feck i forgot, ask a question ammm

malteasers or m&m's..(u can tell alot about someone by this question u know..true story!)

aaw dya go to DKIT-- sympathies lol :D

best part? seeing that radox smoothies was reduced and bought it :P

and yours?

Ps I thinks Fago and Mini should race to their milestones :D

hhmm

somthing conflicting that could get u banned lol :D

do u need to go to the toilet?

Nah i went earlier.

do you?

I ain't racin no one

yup I do-- so lazy to get up ha!

do u like veronica mars?

yup I do-- so lazy to get up ha!

do u like veronica mars?

Couldn't get into it. Boring.

What should i eat?

toast :P

Malteasers papa.. they melt better than m+ms :D

Gherkins on hamburgers?

ill have this forum know DKIT produces some of the finest specimens of human beings known to cavan/monaghan regions!
    (im from galway so im thick as an ass!)

best part of my weekend, caught up with a really good mate, his girf and their child yesterday. his girlf told me they love when i call over as i bring a certain "feel good energy" (not my words) to the place. quite the compliment i thought, made me feel great to be honest.

studying, scratching or working?

Bitta all 3.

What's best on toast?

toast :P

Malteasers papa.. they melt better than m+ms :D

Gherkins on hamburgers?

dang, i should have specified peanut m&m's as opposed to those..well non peanut m&m's..(rookie mistake, my bad folks)

gherkins should be banned, period.

if i brought out a gherkin squeezy sauce, would u buy?

Bitta all 3.

What's best on toast?

peanut butter and jam..oh and lob in some cheese..

diet..good or bad?

nope!
    i love gherkins as is :D

spiciest thing youve eaten?

cheese on toast Fago :D

papagormo wrote: »
    peanut butter and jam..oh and lob in some cheese..

diet..good or bad?

Bad.

Halipeno peppers.

Cheese rawkr.

Why did you join boards?

diet- good :)

diet coke etc bad :)

watching erica strange?

my 1st boyf was on it, so I jumped on the bandwagon :)

why did u?

No.

whazat?

oh you missed out on some saucy scenes :P
    its on e4!

short skirts or trousers?

my 1st boyf was on it, so I jumped on the bandwagon :)

why did u?

To promote my radio show. then i just got posting. Nearly 3000 later, here we are.

Jeans. Short skirts are nice on some tho.

Fav cartoon?

prob american dad :D

awesome :)

gel or wax?

i heard it had a good football fans section.

right about HERE misticles...

(ohh im wan crafty aul whoreen me!)

diet coke-pointless.
    had a KFC wicked something or other, twas spicey.
    diet...roller coasterish..(he he!)

u visit an old folks home, u are given a choice:
    coffey or tea?

prob american dad :D

awesome :)

gel or wax?

Gel. wax is messy.

Tea. Jaysus post faster.

whats awesome?

Fav cartoon?

american dad, family guy very close second.

the cleveland show, yay or nay?

american dad--

neither, Id ask for milk :)

should I go to sleep now?

yay for cleveland, but it dosnt compare to the other two

u see someone has broken down on the side of the road, its dark the raods quiet, drive on?