Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Billynator got it fixed

thanks how do you get a video to come up like that:rolleyes: just thought that was a real cool video

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

thanks how do you get a video to come up like that:rolleyes:

See on the you tube link here

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p30bTyiMDjU

Its the part after v= you put in the youtube tags .ie p30bTyiMDjU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭.22 Lover

Good old relible M1911.Its still quiet a violent action for a GBB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

An Irishman goes to the Doctor with botty problems....

'Dactor, it's me ahrse.I'd like ya ta teyk a look, if ya woot'.

So the doctor gets him to drop his pants and takes a look.

'Incredible', he says, 'there is a £20 note lodged up here.'

Tentatively he eases the twenty out of the man's bottom, and then a £10 note appears.

'This is amazing!' exclaims the Doctor. ''What do you want me to do?'

'Well fur gadness sake teyk it out, man!' shrieks the patient.

The doctor pulls out the tenner and another twenty appears, and another and another and another, etc......

Finally the last bill comes out and no more appear.

'Ah Dactor, tank ya koindly, dat's moch batter. Just out of interest, how moch was in dare den?'

The Doctor counts the pile of cash and says '£1,990 exactly.'

'Ah, dat'd be roit,'' says the Irishman

(Wait for it............scroll down.)

'I knew I wasn't feeling two grand

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Moggy,

That was terrible. Go, now....

Turned on my Sat Nav and it said 'Bear Left' and there was the zoo. How
    good is that?

I hate all this terrorist business. I used to love the days when you
    could look at an unattended bag on the train or bus and think " I'm
    f..king having that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

Masada wrote: »
    Moggy,

That was terrible. Go, now....

He's here all week............try the veal.............

moggser wrote: »
    Turned on my Sat Nav and it said 'Bear Left' and there was the zoo. How
    good is that?
    I hate all this terrorist business. I used to love the days when you
    could look at an unattended bag on the train or bus and think " I'm
    f..king having that!

picard-facepalm.jpg

ha ha i was gonna leave it there but due to all the well wishers ill hangabout

Man lost in a hot air ballon over Ireland He looks down and sees a
    farmer and shouts to him, "Where am I?"
    The Irish farmer looks up and shouts back "You can't kid me ya b '
    stard, you're in that feckin basket!"

Paddy is cleaning his rifle and accidentally shoots his wife. He dials
    Paddy says "It's my wife, I've accidentally shot her. I've killed her"
    Operator "Please calm down sir. Can you first make sure she really is
    dead?"
    CLICK,BANG
    Paddy "OK, done that, what next?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭.22 Lover

Just saw the new series of CSI Miami epic!

Ahh the aul kill the missus one.., jeez i used to tell that in primary school., :D

I went to the Doctor's a few weeks ago and asked,

Me: Howerya Doc, i needs some sleepin pills for the wife,

Doctor: Why, what seems to be the problem?

Me: She woke up

Just moved too a new house, I'll send you the address later, but it's a
    rough area.

Myra Hindley is the Avon lady,

Fred West is the gardener,

Louise Woodward is the babysitter,

Harold Shipman is my new GP,

Gary Glitter runs the play group,

The McCann's run the holiday club,

Michael Jackson runs the local zoo and theme park!

Hitler runs the ethnic group

and Saddam Hussein is running the campsite.

But most worrying of all is the fact that rafa benitez is running the
    local football club

A Culchie goes for a job on a building site in the big schmoke. The Foreman asks,
    Foreman: "Can you brew tea?"
    Culchie: "I can, sure"
    Forman:"Can you drive a fork-lift?"
    Culchie:"Why?, how big is the feckin tea-pot?"

ATTORNEY: Are you sexually active?
    WITNESS: No, I just lie there.

________________ ____________________________________________________
    ATTORNEY: What gear were you in at the moment of the impact?
    WITNESS: Gucci sweats and Reeboks.

ATTORNEY: This myasthenia gravis, does it affect your memory at all?
    WITNESS: Yes.
    ATTORNEY: And in what ways does it affect your memory?
    WITNESS: I forget.
    ATTORNEY: You forget? Can you give us an example of something you
    forgot?

ATTORNEY: What was the first thing your husband said to you that
    morning?
    WITNESS: He said, "Where am I, Cathy?"
    ATTORNEY: And why did that upset you?
    WITNESS: My name is Susan!

ATTORNEY: Do you know if your daughter has ever been involved in voodoo?
    WITNESS: We both do.
    ATTORNEY: Voodoo?
    WITNESS: We do.
    ATTORNEY: You do?
    WITNESS: Yes, voodoo.

ATTORNEY: Now doctor, isn't it true that when a person dies in his
    sleep, he doesn't know about it until the next morning?
    WITNESS: Did you actually pass the bar exam?

ATTORNEY: The youngest son, the twenty-one-year-old, how old is he?
    WITNESS: Duh, he's twenty-one.

ATTORNEY: Were you present when your picture was taken?
    WITNESS: Are you ****tin' me?

ATTORNEY: So the date of conception (of the baby) was August 8th?
    ATTORNEY: And what were you doing at that time?
    WITNESS: Uh.... I was getting laid!

ATTORNEY: She had three children, right?
    ATTORNEY: How many were boys?
    WITNESS: None.
    ATTORNEY: Were there any girls?
    WITNESS: Are you ****tin' me? Your Honor, I think I need a different
    attorney. Can I get a new attorney?

ATTORNEY: How was your first marriage terminated?
    WITNESS: By death.
    ATTORNEY: And by whose death was it terminated?
    WITNESS: Now whose death do you suppose terminated it?

ATTORNEY: Can you describe the individual?
    WITNESS: He was about medium height and had a beard.
    ATTORNEY: Was this a male or a female?
    WITNESS: Guess.

ATTORNEY: Is your appearance here this morning pursuant to a
    deposition notice which I sent to your attorney?
    WITNESS: No, this is how I dress when I go to work.

ATTORNEY: Doctor, how many of your autopsies have you performed on
    dead people?
    WITNESS: All my autopsies are performed on dead people. Would you
    like to rephrase that?

ATTORNEY: ALL your responses MUST be oral, OK? What school did you go to?
    WITNESS: Oral.

ATTORNEY: Do you recall the time that you examined the body?
    WITNESS: The autopsy started around 8:30 p.m. ; >> >

ATTORNEY: And Mr. Denton was dead at the time?
    WITNESS: No, he was sitting on the table wondering why I was doing an
    autopsy on him!

ATTORNEY: Are you qualified to give a urine sample?
    WITNESS: Huh....are you qualified to ask that question?

ATTORNEY: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for
    a pulse?
    WITNESS: No.
    ATTORNEY: Did you check for blood pressure?
    ATTORNEY: Did you check for breathing?
    ATTORNEY: So, then it is possible that the patient was alive when you
    began the autopsy?
    ATTORNEY: How can you be so sure, Doctor?
    WITNESS: Because his brain was sitting on my desk in a jar.
    ATTORNEY: I see, but could the patient have still been alive,
    nevertheless?
    WITNESS: Yes, it is possible that he could have been alive and
    practicing law.

fNRBI.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos

Here is one for ya's.

Murphy's' old lady had been pregnant for some time and now the time had come.

He brought her to the doctor and the doctor began to deliver the baby.

She had a little boy, and the doctor looked over at Murphy and said. 'Hey, Murph! You just had you a son,!

'Ain't dat grand, !!' Murphy got excited by this,

but just then the doctor spoke up and said, 'Hold on! We ain't finished yet, !'

The doctor then delivered a little girl.

He said, 'Hey, Murph! You got you a daughter, !!!! She is a pretty lil ting, too....'

Murphy got kind of puzzled by this and then the doctor said, 'Hold on, we aint got done yet, !'

The doctor then delivered another boy and said, 'Murph, you just had yourself another boy, !'

Murphy said to the doctor, 'Doc, what caused all of dem babies,?'

The doctor said, 'You never know Murph, it was probably something that happened during conception.'

Murphy said, 'Ah yeah, during conception.'

When Murph and his wife went home with their three children, he sat down with his wife and said,
    'Mama, you remember dat night that we ran out of Vaseline and we had to use dat dere 3-in-1 Oil.'

She said, 'Yeah, I remember dat night...'

Murph said, 'I'll tell you, ......it's a feckin' good ting we didn't use WD-40.

714522814.png

i think speedtest.net is acting the bollix

714522814.png

i think moggser is acting the bollix

Fixed that for ya Moggy! :p

nope its def the test thing

Richie will vouch for me i dunno how to use photo shop

714566985.png

Well it's not trying to fool me anyway! This is as good as I ever get:

714570476.png

im getting mad results i think i have a break in me line somewhere as its starts off at 2-3 meg then shoots up to mad speeds like 76 meg

i know its not right i know me line is fnucked somewhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Here yis are, not even a photoshop.

714610155.png

NTL is win.

I was downloading CS4 master suite (10ish gigabyte) at 8mb per sec last night.,

bleeeeeeedin clampers whaa

clampers.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

http://laughingsquid.com/this-too-shall-pass-by-ok-go/

This is a great use of Ghillie in our modern socity :)

What has the world come too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

bleeeeeeedin clampers whaa

clampers.jpg

Good way to dispose of a body though if the car gets crushed :D

Don't get any ideas moggy :P