If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Auditions for the Play-pen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I vaguely remember my playpen. I pulled a hot iron down into it. I was a stupid child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭norwegianwood

I'll do it too:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Tack my name onto the end of that list,sure. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,482 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Might aswell!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭msbrightside

put me down for the craic if ye don't mind..
    it might be chance to get to know me better!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭GO'S

go on sure

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

1. Fad
    2. An File
    3. D4RK ONION
    4. Jay P
    5. Craguls
    6. Jumpguy
    7. Aoibheann
    8. SarcasticFairy
    9. soccymonster
    10. syncosised
    11. A Neurotic
    12. Pygmalion
    13. Deise_girl
    14. Davidius
    15. Arcade Panda
    16. Monzo
    17. Aisling(",)
    18. KnifeWRENCH
    19. bythewoods
    20. kateos2
    21. phlegms
    22. norwegianwood
    23. almostnever
    24. Neon-Circles
    25. msbrightside
    26. GO'S

We're up to the summer holidays now :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭SarcasticFairy

Did randy not say three days as opposed to a week? Makes no odds to me which one we do, but I just was thinking it's quite possible we'd run out of decent questions to ask before a week was out! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

I think it happens once a week, but it lasts three days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

All looking good, lots of interesting candidates so far. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

I'll have a run at it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

jumpguy wrote: »
    I'll answer questions about myself and shiz, but I like my boards anonymity.

This!

I'll do it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 399 ✭✭lou91

Me too.
    If my calculations are right it wouldn't be my turn until August, I think I can get my post count up by then....
    Jay P wrote: »
    I think it happens once a week, but it lasts three days.

Hmm, two a week then maybe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,284 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

I'll do it. Give me notice when its my turn just incase!

Jeeny, thank science I got my name in so early!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

Ah for jaysus sake. I leave for a day and you start making a list?!

Hey Buggy, frontsy's-backsy's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

No deal Bob! If anyone gets to skip the queue, it's me. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

Yeah but we dont want to know anything about you. C'mon, let me skip :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

Ah for jaysus sake. I leave for a day and you start making a list?!

Hey Buggy, frontsy's-backsy's?

I've already made one dirty joke involving you today, I don't want to make another one, stop making it so easy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

I'll do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Heya, knifeWRENCH, you wanna go behind me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

jumpguy wrote: »
    Heya, knifeWRENCH, you wanna go behind me?

Filthy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

ok i'll do it

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

1. Fad
    2. An File
    3. D4RK ONION
    4. Jay P
    5. Craguls
    6. Jumpguy
    7. Aoibheann
    8. SarcasticFairy
    9. soccymonster
    10. syncosised
    11. A Neurotic
    12. Pygmalion
    13. Deise_girl
    14. Davidius
    15. Arcade Panda
    16. Monzo
    17. Aisling(",)
    18. KnifeWRENCH
    19. bythewoods
    20. kateos2
    21. phlegms
    22. norwegianwood
    23. almostnever
    24. Neon-Circles
    25. msbrightside
    26. GO'S
    27. Shacklebolt
    28. ya-ba-da-ba-doo
    29. RandomUserName!
    30. Mushy
    31. Bobalicious93
    32. Jako8
    33. hitlersson666

Some fascinating candidates in there. A good mix of veterans and new-comers, long-time lurkers and spammers regular contributors. It's going to be an interesting year :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭norwegianwood

So, we're up to the middle of August now, am I right in saying?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 929 ✭✭✭TheCardHolder

Scuse me, coming through.Hey, look a shark fighting an octopus!

* Sucessfully skips queue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

OH MY GOD!

Wow that was exciting! Thanks for pointing it out to me mysterious stranger... Hey where did he go?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

phlegms wrote: »
    Yeah but we dont want to know anything about you.

:(

Why you gotta tell it like it is?

Scuse me, coming through.Hey, look a shark fighting an octopus!

* Sucessfully skips queue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭kev_s88

Jay P wrote: »

that is possibly the worst film ive ever seen Jay P...yet it has a certain draw to it...once you start watching, you wont be able to stop. its purely curiousity as to how crap a film can be! and im pretty sure this stretches the boundaries to new lengths lol :)

on another note, im in for this interview lark...