Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Don't post in this thread if you are easily confused.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,313 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Hmmm..............Hollyoaks.

Ah Feck it, was enjoying that.

Oh, thats what brumtommy was studying.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

jumpguy wrote: »
    This flirting disgusts me

Strange.. it gives me the horn :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Did someone mention a Zombie?
    Bloody hell, this is getting worse by the minute!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

brummytom wrote: »
    Strange.. it gives me the horn :confused:
    Oh brummy you ladies man! :P

I'm taking notes. ;)

I want attention

Look at me

Look at me!

LOOK AT MEEEEEE!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Attention? Attention? Attention?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

I am awesome. Look at me.

Where is the Attention?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Oh brummy you ladies man! :P

I'm taking notes. ;)

Believe it or not, I'm actually like this in real life.. probably even louder/ruder to girls.

It's amazing I haven't been killed yet.

Had a nice long big conversation in Maths with about 10 people about fapping

How much thanks does jumpguy have?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭Takk

"AH poster to star in homemade porno entitled Up The Brum."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

jumpguy

I'm the attention whore you noticed.

I still haven't been satisfied -.-

Believe it or not, I'm actually like this in real life.. probably even louder/ruder to girls.

It's amazing I haven't been killed yet.

Had a nice long big conversation in Maths with about 10 people about fapping
    As much boo's as it'll get here (nah not really, we love ye, don't we?) I love the English people. Ye're way more open about anything and a good laugh. Maybe it's cause I'm in boggerland and the most explicit talk is of calfing (okay, it's not that bad). But ye're great craic.
    The-Rigger wrote: »
    jumpguy
    Oh Rigger! *swoons*

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭El_Dangeroso

Can I have some thanks too?

Thanks xx

Can I have some thanks too?

Thanks xx
    No.

;

Nice semi-colon

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭El_Dangeroso

No.

aw

As much boo's as it'll get here (nah not really, we love ye, don't we?) I love the English people. Ye're way more open about anything and a good laugh. Maybe it's cause I'm in boggerland and the most explicit talk is of calfing (okay, it's not that bad). But ye're great craic.

Irish people are better.

Open? I'm not even allowed to swear.. I want the ground to open up whenever the mother mentions anything to do with sex

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,413 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Champagne, champagne for everyone!

Irish people are better.

Open? I'm not even allowed to swear.. I want the ground to open up whenever the mother mentions anything to do with sex

*resists urge to make yore ma joke

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Champagne, champagne for everyone!

She went for the wood floors didn't she?

Irish people are better.

My parents wouldn't even mention sex. I was having a conversation with my parents about the best way to rear children, and we got to food, I started talking about break milk. Hoho, that was a no-no. :rolleyes:

We can't swear to our teachers either...unless you mean parents...which mine don't take it seriously either.

So yeah, brummy, maybe if we swapped for a few days or something.

I've got some old brown bathroom tiles. They used to be white.

Would they be of any use?

Tiles all the way. Carpet in the kitchen?????

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,413 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

She went for the wood floors didn't she?

With carpet round the edges.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭Takk

My parents wouldn't even mention sex. I was having a conversation with my parents about the best way to rear children...

I think that's illegal.