Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Don't post in this thread if you are easily confused.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

It's an idiot filter.
    Anyone who posts in this thread until 12 tonight will get permabanned from AH.

By that logic you are also in that grouping now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Looks like rain Ted....

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

allanb49 wrote: »
    By that logic you are also in that grouping now

Thank christ.
    I'm free.

Thank christ.
    I'm free.

Out of purgatory into....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Thank christ.
    I'm free.

Can't say I'm free
    ...but given the right woman - I can be cheap enough! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 154 ✭✭morninwood

poindexter wrote: »
    no need to reply, it's just a test

thanks

sorry for replying. i just couldn't help it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

NANA NANA NANA NANA

ASCII
    _==/          i     i          \==_
         /XX/            |\___/|            \XX\
       /XXXX\            |XXXXX|            /XXXX\
      |XXXXXX\_         _XXXXXXX_         _/XXXXXX|
     XXXXXXXXXXXxxxxxxxXXXXXXXXXXXxxxxxxxXXXXXXXXXXX
    |XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX|
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    |XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX|
     XXXXXX/^^^^"\XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX/^^^^^\XXXXXX
      |XXX|       \XXX/^^\XXXXX/^^\XXX/       |XXX|
        \XX\       \X/    \XXX/    \X/       /XX/
           "\       "      \X/      "      /"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

Thats pretty good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

alright. Whats goin on in 'ere then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭kodute

Its Christmas time in AH!!

LD 50 wrote: »
    Buggered if I know! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,333 ✭✭✭gaz wac

Dont really remember at this stage , OP was about to tell us about a test , then a couple of pussy's wandered in, then Batman was involved..all very confusing :confused:

Thank christ.
    I'm free.
    Wait. What happens if you ban yourself? Does it create a blackhole like vortex which sucks the universe into nothingness.

Well this is such a brainstormer that I want to nominate it for thread of the day!

Wow. 11 pages of............................ absolutely nothing.

If I was the OP, I'd be so proud.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,412 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Wow. 11 pages of............................ absolutely nothing.

If I was the OP, I'd be so proud.

12 pages, and it's exactly like all the other threads in AH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Elba101

Yeah

Wait. What happens if you ban yourself? Does it create a blackhole like vortex which sucks the universe into nothingness.

Yup this actually the irish hadron collider test, out of the hundreds of stupid posts either 1 will be so stupid it will cause the universe to grind to a halt or 1 will be,so genius in wit and enlightentment our skin will melt from our faces and we'll die with a sense of euphoria while also taking out most of western europe and that dolphin in kerry making the world a better place

Stupidity, woe's anodyne,
    Be kind and comfort me in mine;
    Smooth out the furrows of my brow,
    Make me as carefree as a cow,
    Content to sleep and eat and drink
    And never think

Stupidity, let me be blind
    To all the ills of humankind;
    Fill me with simple sentiment
    To walk the way my father went;
    School me to sweat with robot folk
    Beneath the yoke.

Stupidity, keep in their place
    The moiling masses of my race,
    And bid the lowly multitude
    Be humble as a people should;
    Learn us with patient hearts, I pray,
    Lords to obey.

Stupidity and Ignorance,
    Be you our buffers 'mid mischance;
    Endoctrine us to do your will,
    And other stupid people kill;
    Fool us with hope of Life to be,
    Great god to whom we bow the knee,
    -- STUPIDITY.

Robert William Service

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Balls!

We want the finest wines available to humanity. We want them here and we want them now!

In a village, the barber shaves everyone who does not shave himself, but no one else.

So then who shaves the barber?

He both can, and cannot shave himself, as if he shaves himself, then he cannot as he shaves no one other than those who do not shave themselves. But, he also cannot not shave himself as then he would have to shave himself as he shaves everyone who does not shave themselves.

In a village, the barber shaves everyone who does not shave himself, but no one else.

He both can, and cannot shave himself, as if he shaves himself, then he cannot as he shaves no one other than those who do not shave themselves. But, he also cannot not shave himself as then he would have to shave himself as he shaves everyone who does not shave themselves.

...you know, I was just thinking the same thing myself.
    You took the words just right out of my mouth. :o

Great minds think alike!
    ...but fools seldom differ :D

Puzzles and Quizzes=====> thataway, man.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

Biggins wrote: »

along with some other substance ! :pac:

grabs coat and runs for the hills ! :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,412 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

He has a beard, or waxes?

robbie_998 wrote: »
    along with some other substance ! :pac:

grabs coat and runs for the hills ! :pac:
    Gawd help the "Hills" then! What did they do for you to turn up at their door! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

...you know, I was just thinking the same thing myself.

Great minds think alike!
    ...but fools seldom differ :D
    He has a beard, or waxes?
    Ah lads. Try to keep it on topic...:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

Gawd help the "Hills" then! What did they do for you to turn up at their door! :p

hills have doors ? :confused:

robbie_998 wrote: »
    hills have doors ? :confused:

Of course!
    They rose to the occasion. :D

...grabs own coat and leaves...

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Ah lads. Try to keep it on topic...:rolleyes:

What is the topic exactly?