Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Here's a FOBUS that should do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,513 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Anyone else think the riot shields in mw2 are class ?:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Anyone know of a SERPA that fits the wilson combat 1911? Or will it fit any regular one?

Just thought the rails might ruin that plan.

Mine fits grand in a regular 1911 serpa.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Anyone know of a SERPA that fits the wilson combat 1911? Or will it fit any regular one?

Just thought the rails might ruin that plan.

a regular one will fit. :)

Damo 2k9 wrote: »

Hate the things....

I think its hilarious when people go mad when i kill them with it lol
    Throwing knives are epic aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

ah its mad craic when you're in a whole team of your friends all using shields:D although theres nothing more anoying than the aa12:mad:

Yeh and u make a formation like a line of people moving forward with riot shields haha
    The model 1887's are like snipers ffs :mad:

rofl yeah horrible to go against but fun to use
    i got a 27 kill streak with dual 1897's on wasteland:D unreal yokes

I love the way he reloads them and when hes runnning he puts them over his back haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

The best way to kill someone with a riot shield is to shoot at there feet,works for me most times:)

its also good if they use a low sensativity,
    just leg it around to their side and knife 'em
    eejits cant turn fast enough:pac:

or just 203 the bastids., :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Damo 2k9 wrote: »

Jaysus, it seems nobody in IW has ever played CSS/CS....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

Jaysus, it seems nobody in IW has ever played CSS/CS....

is dat on de compooter?

Dat's shte doh, xb0x well btr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

is dat on de compooter?

Dat's shte doh, xb0x well btr

Der fukin stoopid so they are lol, computers hav rubish graphics and all, look at doom lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

bullets wrote: »
    I know there is a NAG calendar on sale at the moment,
    but anyone spot any other gun or airsoft related calenders or
    wallplanners to hang them up in a work cubicle.

I dont like my Cubicle in work to be boring.,
    its had a wide array of unusual things in it to make it less boring,
    25mm hand painted LOTRO models,
    a Predator model made from scrap metal,
    Wooden and metal Puzzles, Rubix Puzzles,
    Pics of me fencing, shooting, airsofting, Real steel Targets,
    At one stage I had some insert shells on display including a 30mm Shells
    from anti-aircraft gun.

~B

Jaysus what do you work at that allow all that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

zero19 wrote: »
    Jaysus what do you work at that allow all that!

I am alas just a lowly underpaid Peon working for a Semi-conductor company that make microchips.
    Got the Handle/Nickname Bullets nearly 13 years
    ago in work.

At the moment I've about 90 odd Lord of the rings models,
    a Robotech model, Predator model, Puzzles, Full Size Revolver thats a cigarette lighter, two empty army boxes that held 40mm AA ammo,
    books, games, DVD's, empty AEG boxes, Squash Racket, a small ruined model of a round tower, I used to have sea-monkeys and a Tri-op but the water started to smell, and could not maintain them, had carnivorous plants at one stage but the office does not have sunlight, somewhere in there are
    3 LCD's a Linux Box, and a PC, sometimes a laptop, a few hundred DVD's
    Data Tapes, A shooting trophy, there are some empty AEG boxes lying about somplace in the filing cabinets that I've yet to dump, and have had
    stuff like Swords and Fencing equipments in the cube when I used to
    to fence and I went directly from work to the school of arms.

I dont drive I only Cycle so used to get things delivered to my place
    of work as I had no way of collecting packages if I missed the Post man,
    so some stuff got left in the cubicle. So I doubt work would want
    me to take a day off every time a package arrived.

best of all I'm not breaking any work Rules.

~B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 577 ✭✭✭3102derek

jeabus , if i left a pen on my desk it would be robbed. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

3102derek wrote: »
    jeabus , if i left a pen on my desk it would be robbed. :eek:

You don't steal stuff from a guy nicknamed Bullets :D;).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Bullets, can we see your office?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Bullets, can we see your office?

please do post pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

If i worked in an office i'd want it to be like that! Wow sounds deadly!

bullets wrote: »
    I am alas just a lowly underpaid Peon working for a Semi-conductor company that make microchips.
    Got the Handle/Nickname Bullets nearly 13 years
    ago in work.

At the moment I've about 90 odd Lord of the rings models,
    a Robotech model, Predator model, Puzzles, Full Size Revolver thats a cigarette lighter, two empty army boxes that held 40mm AA ammo,
    books, games, DVD's, empty AEG boxes, Squash Racket, a small ruined model of a round tower, I used to have sea-monkeys and a Tri-op but the water started to smell, and could not maintain them, had carnivorous plants at one stage but the office does not have sunlight, somewhere in there are
    3 LCD's a Linux Box, and a PC, sometimes a laptop, a few hundred DVD's
    Data Tapes, A shooting trophy, there are some empty AEG boxes lying about somplace in the filing cabinets that I've yet to dump, and have had
    stuff like Swords and Fencing equipments in the cube when I used to
    to fence and I went directly from work to the school of arms.

I dont drive I only Cycle so used to get things delivered to my place
    of work as I had no way of collecting packages if I missed the Post man,
    so some stuff got left in the cubicle. So I doubt work would want
    me to take a day off every time a package arrived.

best of all I'm not breaking any work Rules.

~B

You are almost as mad as lemming...but the below takes the trophy in my eyes :D

IIRC he had it delivered to the office:
    M60_assembled_with_box_front_.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭.22 Lover

That would make a nice Trophey!!!!!

did anyone see episode 8 of stargate universe? the one where they go to the jungle planet
    that fecking episode confused the crap outta me
    but the worst part is that episode 9 (what sky calls episode 9...) has nothing to do with ep 8
    is the sky info box supposed to be ep 10 or did i miss something :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

For those of you who want to Ghost ride a hummvee ya might wanna do it with this pumpin from the speakers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

ROFLS gets better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

I spent 1.30 h to get on xbox live. Hm not bad with my IQ. now lets test if mw2 is as bad as single player.
    Yes I am still thinking, that this game was waste of my money :P