If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

X Factor 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i now love dani

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 596 ✭✭✭Bonkers_xOx

Goodbye X factor, see you next year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭laura93

Thank God they're gone :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Chocoholic84

oh stfu danni..."is it a singing competition?" stop rubbing it in thise poor lads' faces.

Jedward - you've made us proud, ye did brill!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

AW THEY are laughing!!!!! Love them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,639 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Danni finally got her revenge.

And killed X Factor. Bitch. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Best best bits ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Really who the fcuk is voting for Lloyd... ah there go the twins

The whole of Wales.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

Singing Competition of not The Xfactor is going to be BOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRIINNNNNNGGGGGGG Next Week! Fact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

there are still knob ends in the audience booing them - unbelievable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭rollerdisco

Its dead now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭sallysaucer

X Factor is offically over for me...!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Long live Jedward.

Here's hoping Lloyd will win now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,745 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

the reason to watch is over.

olly is sh*t and has been shown up though.

joe to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Ah well, I'm going out next Saturday night so it was good timing.

I wont watch the rest of the series now. No point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 779 ✭✭✭papajimsmooth

I would burn danni, but the blob of melted plastic would be too awkward to clean up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Hate Dannii Minogue SOOOOO much! There was no need to kick them when they were down.

See you all next year then.

I bet Simon Cowell is going mad, he knows what makes money and he just lost the biggest cash cows of the series.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

/thread,maybe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Loved their best bits, auh sadness!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,702 ✭✭✭BrookieD

thank god there gone, now if someone would just get rid of of that prat Walsh it would be perfect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,286 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Damn it. The only real stars this series. The rest are just quite bland!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭chalkitdown

LoooooooooooooooooooooooooL That's the muck gone then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,466 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Now it is time for the real talent to shine through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

I'm going to miss Jedward so much :(. I really hope this isn't the end for them.
    They should be proud, they've converted so many people, including myself. Hope to see them again in the future :D
    Ratings are definitely going to plummet...
    Fcuk Danyl and Lloyd!!!! Lloyd and his stupid haircut...

Alicia Keys and Rihanna...!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭paddypender

Listen them arent they lovely lads

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,853 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I vow to buy any cd by them
    I honestly dont know what weekends are like without them :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Mad_Max

Fair play to Dermot, He's consistantly told the crowd to stop booing them.

Yet the sad, pathetic people keep booing. They're gone, you win. Win with some dignity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

SlickRic wrote: »
    the reason to watch is over.

olly is sh*t and has been shown up though.

joe to win.

agree with all the above 100%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

awwwww! Will be ****e now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,247 ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Too f**king late saying that Dermot - telling the crowd to boo.

danni - get over it

Louis - dead right about Lloyd, not way he should be there

Fair dues to the lads, having to come out to a chorus of boos and the death threats etc, and still performing, when others couldn't. And they said straight out that they hoped stacie and olly go all the way. J&E, ye gave us hours of fun, and well done!