RTE Babes Of The Year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Gridlock wrote: »
    Why is it so hard to find any decent pics of these women on the net???:mad:

Because they are distinctly average at best.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Deise Tom

malene wrote: »
    is Jean Byrne married or what? or do u have to be a meteorologist to date her?

Married, Single, Seperated, Divorced, does not bother some.

Which women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Because RTE and Irish media generally has no concept of what the internet is and why is a useful tool for promotion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭Aldito

Cuz they're dirt and half of them are over 40. Get some standards lads.

Laura Whitmore, the irish presenter on MTV. That's what I'm talkin' about:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_83KHvkhE3So/SJciTANJomI/AAAAAAAAADs/JHyC61okQyY/s400/laura.jpg

Aldito wrote: »

Was she on RTE, TV3 or BBC for a while. Her name rings a bell for some reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_83KHvkhE3So/SJciTANJomI/AAAAAAAAADs/JHyC61okQyY/s400/laura.jpg

she is a stunner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

There was a stunner on RTE 2 News doing the sport a week ago. Didn't catch her name. Blonde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 759 ✭✭✭absolutegroove

Squiggle wrote: »
    Aoibheann Ni Shuilleabháin is a fine looking woman. Her taste in men means I have no hope. :mad:

Brilliant :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

She looks like she'd wreck your head as soon as she opens her mouth.

"Oh yeah. RAWWWKKKKK!!!! Do you like Avril Lavigne? I do! RAWWWKKK!!!!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭fluke

:o
    Hey. Enough about Blathnaid Ni Chofaigh. OK she can be a tad annoying at times but at other times she's a foxy MILF minx temptress along with Sheana and the sexy Bairbre Power. Oh how Iwish I was a dossy student again with that sort of daytime TV!
    Now that's how I would spend a decadent afternoon with 3 gorgeous,sexy older babes. MILF sandwich hmmmm...

Lucy Kennedy is a man. Might be okay to go drinking with (providing you've no hang ups about going out with what could be mistaken for a transvestite), but thats all!
    QUOTE] She has a face like a horse and she laughs like a donkey, wait a minute what I just said is very insulting towards horses and donkeys.

Originally Posted by Sam Kade
    She aint great + she looks too much like her father, every time I see her she reminds me of him which would kill any passion immediately. I would rather the blonde on the right.
    Who's her da? Richie?
    I would like to take a meander up Anne Doyles backbone before submerging myself in her beautiful bust. Then I'd take out the can of cream, spray it over her and enjoy a good lick down in her frontal area. Wouldn't mind getting my tongue into her bellybutton either. Would love to smell her feet also.
    Yvonne and Ali from Fair City are looking good these days...
    Aoibheann Ni Shuilleabháin is a fine looking woman. Her taste in men means I have no hope.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_83KHvkhE3S...s400/laura.jpg

"Oh yeah. RAWWWKKKKK!!!! Do you like Avril Lavigne? I do! RAWWWKKK!!!!"

Apologies to all those I have not quoted, and to those that i have included their quotes, my apologies for not inserting your names, but... this is easily the funniest thread i have stumbled upon in boards ever. Well effing done ha ha ha!

A greatest hits of this thread should be released!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭fluke

oh aye here's my two (MILF) cents:

Paula Mee - she does a lot of nutrition shows & slots on tv. She's a bit like an older Amy Smart

paulamee150.jpg

The other is an Irish Celebrity chef, Clodagh McKenna, and she does ads for Supervalu, not to everyone's taste, but I'd give her a go.

clodagh_2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

fluke wrote: »
    oh aye here's my two (MILF) cents:

Paula Mee - she does a lot of nutrition shows & slots on tv. She's a bit like an older Amy Smart

paulamee150.jpg

The other is an Irish Celebrity chef, Clodagh McKenna, and she does ads for Supervalu, not to everyone's taste, but I'd give her a go.

clodagh_2.jpg

WHO???:confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 883 ✭✭✭moe_sizlak

WHO???:confused:

perfer the celbrity chef from the north who is always winning her way around france and everything is truffles this and truffles that , very sensual woman

AnonoBoy wrote: »

She can wreck my head any day

Dunno if she's been mentioned yet, but there's a cheeky lookin' bird doing the weather on Ireland AM, Anna Daly I think, not bad at all...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,202 ✭✭✭corcaigh07

she looks well here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,202 ✭✭✭corcaigh07

moe_sizlak wrote: »
    perfer the celbrity chef from the north who is always winning her way around france and everything is truffles this and truffles that , very sensual woman

my favourite would be louise lennox on the afternoon show on rte, shes very pretty, big boobs and quite cute in the way she acts and speaks. then again, maybe i fancy her more than most!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 869 ✭✭✭The Hustler

corcaigh07 wrote: »
    she looks well here!

Ohhh man. I'd eat her sh*t

my favourite would be louise lennox on the afternoon show on rte, shes very pretty, big boobs and quite cute in the way she acts and speaks. then again, maybe i fancy her more than most!

Any Pictures

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭bazwaldo

Have to agree with you there. Shes great craic, good looking and has a fantastic rack.

I'm sure Amy Hubberman has been mentioned on this thread without searching through it. She was well hot on The Clinic on Sunday. There were so many cleavage and silouette shots. Even the mrs noticed :eek: Her knockers are massive!:p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭bazwaldo

Deise Tom wrote: »
    Any Pictures

Louise-Lennox2.jpg

Not the best of pics of her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭Gekko

Does anyone rate Tanya Stewart on About The House at all?!

She seems to have her moments...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

We should have a pol land vote for hottie of the year!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 28,713 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cabaal

These threads should be banned if they don't include pics, not everyone watches RTE you know :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,696 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

Gekko wrote: »
    Does anyone rate Tanya Stewart on About The House at all?!

She seems to have her moments...
    She's a classic example of all that's wrong with nepotism.

I thought they'd copped on and got rid of her last season but no......she's back again this year as useless and clueless as ever.

Oh, and she dresses like a slapper as well..... :pac:

DeepBlue wrote: »
    She's a classic example of all that's wrong with nepotism.

I thought they'd copped on and got rid of her last season but no......she's back again this year as useless and clueless as ever.

Oh, and she dresses like a slapper as well..... :pac:

ANy picture to prove it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,717 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

ANy picture to prove it.

She's average. She made a real spa of herself when she was on Tubridy Tonight with her father a while ago. Came across as being very childish and immature. But maybe it was just nerves... Not that personality has anything to do with this thread anyway ;-)

tania.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

Any Pictures

Will this do?

000291660d5.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

she looks well here!

:eek: OHH matron!! I want her to have my babies:p:p:p