HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

not yet! waiting for it to come in to stock! :(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Whatcha get, whatcha get??:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,562 ✭✭✭andy_g

ooo what be it

looking to get a G&G M14 with real walnut stock! nobody has them in yet but working on it!

oh very fancy

ah sure why not,,,,,,,,

good games today see ya all tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

Hope the day went well, decent enough weather atleast.

I still don't know why i decided to check if my pistol was loaded by shooting my finger..

so, so paintfull..

I still don't know why i decided to check if my pistol was loaded by shooting my finger..

so, so paintfull..

haha hilarious

Hope the day went well, decent enough weather atleast.

so, so paintfull..

at least you didnt look down the barel, to see what you could see,,,,,,,,,,,,

thermo wrote: »
    at least you didnt look down the barel, to see what you could see,,,,,,,,,,,,

sounds like past experiance there laurence getting forgetful and curious in ur old age? :P

nope was not me,,,,,,,,,,, but i saw it happen, p*ssed myself laughing, got himself in the forehead! the muppet!

haha nice lol oh funny hats somewhere for ya :P

andy_g wrote: »
    haha nice lol oh funny hats somewhere for ya :P

cool i like hats!

I got the cookies, who else is up tomorrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭Rat squad

should be aabout 10 or so RATS.

Rat squad wrote: »
    should be aabout 10 or so RATS.

damn guess i'll just have to bring the rat poison :P see ya tomorrow paddy :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭Rat squad

our resident sniper cant make it tommorow, but we have our sniper hunters with us, its a RAT TRAP.......:cool:

Great games today lads!
    Amazing turn out too! See you all next Saturday for the Childline breakfast!

Happy birthday Thermo!

great craic today lads thanks to all, some great games,,,,,,,,,,,
    i liked the card!!!

a big shout-out to my prisoner* thanks again.
    ate the cookies on the way home too, ger.

* A.K.A. my human shield!

ate the cookies on the way home too, ger.

Did you enjoy them?

human shield was funny wonder how his head is haha

andy_g wrote: »
    human shield was funny wonder how his head is haha

I missed it :(

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Did you enjoy them?

of course they are maryland ones,,,,,,

Thanks again for the netting
    SUPRISEE!!! :P

no ger that was to try loure you to the ditch for birthday suprise sex :P

Durttyyy :P

i do try

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Paul,

Myself & Madmaxi will be up to you this Saturday the 10th for the childline event. Put us down for 2 breakfasts.
    Items for the raffle are:
    1 x Dboys USMC M4 A1 (3681M)
    2 x JG G18c GBB,
    1 x Thunder Grenade.
    1 x M47 shottie.
    Amongst others.

If we can be of any other assistance just let either of us know. :):):)