If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Go Karting

• 11-09-2009 05:56PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭

ok so,we need ten for the grand prix and following a discussion with the karting organiser (hugo) we've decided to open it up to neighbouring forums.

so heres a new poll for Oct as we need to give them a chance to decide upon a date.

what date suits you for go karting? 6 votes

Sat the 3rd of October
    0%
    Sat the 10th of October
    33%
    Lovelessmickos 2 votes
    Sat the 17th of October
    33%
    testiclepatrickc 2 votes
    Sat the 24th of October
    33%
    ShayK1renraw 2 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,925 ✭✭✭Bards

I presume that should read Sat 24th Oct, I can make all the dates except the 3rd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭ottostreet

any date!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

any date suits me too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

The only month of the year where I'm out of the county every weekend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Nead21

10th or 17th for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Redd Rose

hey, i'm new to boards and would love to meet new people in Carlow

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Redd Rose wrote: »
    hey, i'm new to boards and would love to meet new people in Carlow

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Cool, welcome to boards. We sort beer nights as well as other stuff.

I dont think this is gonna work lads, need a def 10 before I can book and the dates are getting harder to sort, even times are looking early saturday (noon - 3pm) will probably not suit all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭sharky86

well up for it I am.. any saturday.. eh one question tho folks what age is everyone dont wanna make ye feel old or that......:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Loveless

Sat the 10th of October
    any saturday suits me too..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭patrickc

Sat the 17th of October
    doesnt look like theres going to be 10:(

Hugo let myself or Shay know what you want to do re this

Yea Patricks right I'm afriad. Need a defo 10 for at least one date. Gonna have to say no can do lads. Plans off due to lack of interest :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭patrickc

Sat the 17th of October
    poll closed and thread unstickied so