If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

He who posts second....

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

in before third

He's banned AFAIK.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

I agree. Post 29 is usually the most insightful!
    in before third

Jaysus, that was close! Ya nearly took the sh*te out of my sails!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Fracture wrote: »
    I still hate thatcher.

WTF has that got to do with page 2, that type of post is normally reserved for well after page 20.................:pac:

Anyways, back to more serious matters, as i'm home alone tonight, i'm cooking a curry for myself, i blended some spices and chillies in a blender, not relaising until too late that the rubber ring seal of the blender also ended up in the mix. :o:o:oSo, what should i do, more spices to mask the taste of the pieces of rubber perhaps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

galwayrush wrote: »
    Anyways, back to more serious matters, as i'm home alone tonight, i'm cooking a curry for myself, i blended some spices and chillies in a blender, not relaising until too late that the rubber ring seal of the blender also ended up in the mix. :o:o:oSo, what should i do, more spices to mask the taste of the pieces of rubber perhaps?
    Order a takeaway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

You should give the rubber a chance before you write it's taste off. Open mind and all that.

Saibh wrote: »
    Order a takeaway?

Might do that, checked an old lottery ticket got €67 :)

ShooterSF wrote: »
    You should give the rubber a chance before you write it's taste off. Open mind and all that.

Just tasted it, tastes like ****.:o

Aw well, the new cat won't go hungry tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

AAHHH ..the new cat .....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Wot was this thread about again! LOL

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

He's banned AFAIK.

Yore banned!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

the situation between palestine and israel, wasnt it.

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    the situation between Palestine and Israel, wasn't it.

Naa, wasn't that simple!

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    the situation between palestine and israel, wasnt it.

Nope, wait until page 25 for that.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

HOUSTON ....we've hit a cul de sac :pac:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Damn second posters, coming over here and eating our swans!

An File wrote: »
    Damn second posters, coming over here and eating our swans!

They're stealing our wimmin as well.:mad:

...Eating them too (but I think the wims like that actually). :pac:

Biggins wrote: »

True, it would be racist to condemn them for their tastes.:p

Yum, fishy fingers... :D

Be nice , how else can blind people manage.:pac:

The hands-on approach. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

I'm disappointed lads, you had this thread to yourselves and didn't once mention FF :pac:

Thought i did, must have been a different thread.:o
    Feck, must try harder.

WOT!

I DID!

Fishy Fingers! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 72 ✭✭chats

this thread....is......well its something!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

FIRST.

Oh wait..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,314 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

More poignant AH numbers than 2:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

ejmaztec wrote: »
    More poignant AH numbers than 2: