If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Random Waffle Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭aynon

1200 replies.....feck lads we are flying only a few days ago we were crawling towards 1000.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭patrickc

aynon wrote: »
    1200 replies.....feck lads we are flying only a few days ago we were crawling towards 1000.

was thinking that, but we do talk some amount of crap too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

i'm the proud parent of this thread :):)

seen other forums such as waterford adopt it and they had no success, they trying a second one now, photography forum are using it after i advised it in feedback to help clear up the off topic problems they were having there.

well then thats alot of crap. like

alot.

of crap.

yup would love to see how much posts each of use contributed, letting us see who bull craps more.

who'd be the odds on favourite? me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,555 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

well then thats alot of crap. like

alot.

of crap.

No, a lot of crap like this:

no_country_for_old_men_coen.jpg

i'd soon guess 600 of myposts are stashed in here anyway.....

top 3 posters in here
    1, my good self 258
    2. dan the man 200
    3. aynon 183

really 600. wow you have been talking crap. you know what at this rate we'll amke it to a million before the lads in the cuckoo's nest lol.

how'd ya find that out pat?

stick-dan wrote: »
    how'd ya find that out pat?

just click the number under replies beside each thread

yea! i can in the top 3!

jaysus pat always knew it ;)

yea! i can in the top 3!

Yous a speckial kid aynon! :p

yea! i can in the top 3!

yeh but i'm numero uno.....:pac:
    stick-dan wrote: »
    jaysus pat always knew it ;)

i did indeed
    Yous a speckial kid aynon! :p

you said it...

me-
    1223263178_3.jpg

me-
    1223263178_3.jpg

Which one?

Which one?
    both!

Here ye'are Aynon, a special prize. Print this out, cut along the outline and stick it on your wall, but remember always use scissors under supervision!! :pac:

kidearthcert.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,493 ✭✭✭eddiehead

Here ye'are Aynon, a special prize. Print this out, cut along the outline and stick it on your wall, but remember always use scissors under supervision!! :pac:

kidearthcert.jpg

:pac: Well thats just awesome

im framing that and putting it on my virtual wall in my virtual house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

me jealous

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    me jealous

id make you one, but im not a whizkid at that like croppy

croppy is a master of anything pictorial. isnt he, just look at his youtube vids.

Well done you on an arguably good post count :D:D:D

i is a weiner!

I don't think I will tell you what my 7 year old son thinks what a weiner is....

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    me jealous

talking of kids, wouldn't you know I have a 3 1/2 old daughter.

me want xxx, my don't want that.

Its 'me' and 'my' everything

weiner.jpg

No my son doesn't think a wiener is a sausage. I am not saying anymore.