Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Man Utd vs FC Porto

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Clear as day penalty on the replay...

Would have been harsh he handled at the edge of the box..:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,706 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

Great tackle on Rooney there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,384 ✭✭✭Highsider

keane2097 wrote: »
    Michael Carrick - worst player on the pitch?
    O'Shea TBH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

all the united fans think it wasn't one?

Borderline box.

Lets see after the game before we judge.

Highsider wrote: »
    O'Shea TBH
    Big tackle from him there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,911 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Hulk would be welcome at Anfield.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 34,371 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

either way see, the ref called it wrong. Looked a def pen, but if it wasn't then it was a free on the line of the box. Tho tbh it looked at least a yard inside the box

Subscribe to save Boards.ie from closing down: The Bad News

https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,074 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

Goal............

2 - 1

Tev

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,831 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

YES BOY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 34,371 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

typical.

Subscribe to save Boards.ie from closing down: The Bad News

https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭yermandan

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS IMPACT INDEED

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,049 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

nice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,349 ✭✭✭Samurai

bollocks

Yis are lucky that Porto are the worst side left in this tournament

Who else?!!! TEVITO!!!

Ala Lyon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

Was that a roundhouse kick from Rooney?

First time I've heard a United chant all game.

Jaysus :rolleyes:

Porto have looked a proper good team tonight. They are unbeaten in all competitions since November. That they are now losing is very harsh to them on the night.

Where are all those Utd fans who where slagging Tevez off on Sunday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

TEVEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

you little *********** legend

Sure they are. It nearly deserves a roll-eye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

So feckin jammy.

Play like crap all match and still grind out a win... ugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,455 ✭✭✭evil_seed

Xavi6 wrote: »
    First time I've heard a United chant all game.

i thought there was something wrong with my stream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

LOL!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,911 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

YEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,049 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Jaysus :rolleyes:

Porto have looked a proper good team tonight. They are unbeaten in all competitions since November. That they are now losing is very harsh to them on the night.

thanks LL

ive given up trying to answer his post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!1