Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Last to post on this thread wins. Part Deux

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,626 ✭✭✭shezzie

dont know whether any of these places are interesting

florida, new york, philadelphia, thailand, germany, poland, denmark , czechoslovakia, spain, u.k., scotland, france, cyprus, egpyt, grand canarias, tenerife, tangiers,

i am sure i have forgotten one or two but think thats the limit of my travel and yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Never been to any of the Americas, It is on my to do list:), I spent a couple of years in OZ, and South EA, Came home and regretted it within a month and went to London and then main land Europe, Spent a year just bumming around Europe and parts of Russia. Great craic :D

jeepers your a lucky mick##

in few years after i get married me and hubby are away for as long and where ever we fancy going cant wait

Yeah right, in a few years it will be babies and you'll be lucky to get a B&B for a weekend:p:pac::pac:

good god that would be the nightmare - me plans to live the dream - one day ill wake up and ill have octuplets round me ankles - nono travel for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Hey guys What ya talking about , i'm not arsed looking back on the conversation

shezzie wrote: »
    good god that would be the nightmare - me plans to live the dream - one day ill wake up and ill have octuplets round me ankles - nono travel for me

Tis not too bad ;):pac::pac:

Kenno90 wrote: »
    Hey guys What ya talking about , i'm not arsed looking back on the conversation

That you lose :p:pac::pac:

yeah kenno you loser this is only a winners posting thread - bye bye - try posting the budget forum

oh hahahaaa i dying with the laughter here , :rolleyes:

Kenno90 wrote: »
    oh hahahaaa i dying with the laughter here , :rolleyes:

Don't die...I never told you how much "I Love You" :o

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

this is not a comedy forum that i noticed but while your down and well back their i pass you by once more

well must go there is a nice bottle of jd calling me to partake in a few sips - ill leave ye now but note the winner will be back before you know it

shezzie wrote: »
    - ill leave ye now but note the winner will be back before you know it
    pacman.gif

Thats what losers say...:p:pac::pac:

ye now move over

Ya, make room for me :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

there plenty of room over here.............on our team.....

your so fine.......
    your so fine....
    you blow my mind.....
    hey micky....
    hey micky.....

* Micky dances :pac:

ya you dance to my tune.......

Didn't realise it was your tune.

but hey, I'll dance when it suits me.

you in a bit of a mood micky........guess that can happen when your team mates leave ya all on your own........

It's lonely at the top :pac::pac::pac:

not for long.......

Too true

ahh poor micky .....you sound all down tonite.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

'tis true

away with you.

hello..........