Farm House Tournament 29th March

• 24-03-2009 11:09AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 783 ✭✭✭

Frank Kavanagh Open Singles Competition

Farm House - Sunday - 29th March

Opening Registration: 4.00pm to 5.00pm
    Draw 5.10
    First Match 5.20pm sharp

Entry €5.00

Proceeds will be donated to Charity. (Familys choise)

Hope you all can make it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭mr.jingle

Might pop down to this havent been in the farmhouse in a long time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭AndyP

I will take a spin out to this myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭DFD

gonna try and get down for this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 667 ✭✭✭S.T.D Ste

No point lads going to regain my crown

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭clivebaby

Should be a good laugh.I should be there myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 783 ✭✭✭HITMANHEALY

Good to see the interest lads,

Dont think ill be there, playing golf...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Checking with the warden to see if she is working on Sunday.

A boards.ie 123 i won it with shane ryan (double top) second and andy p third not a great turn out but a few handy players about best game of the night has to go to andy p vs dan boyce who as 19 is a super player well done to andy on beaten him and a big shout to the lads who ran it fair play boys its ran smooth as can be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭Double Top

S.T.D Ste wrote: »
    A boards.ie 123 i won it with shane ryan (double top) second and andy p third not a great turn out but a few handy players about best game of the night has to go to andy p vs dan boyce who as 19 is a super player well done to andy on beaten him and a big shout to the lads who ran it fair play boys its ran smooth as can be

great night of darts overall. fair play to you ste played great through the whole comp. killed me with that 177:eek:. i'll get you next time:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭clivebaby

Ye well done to Ste.There was some great games.Boycey threw super darts after all he beat me 2-1.:pFair play to all that turned up for it.There is some great young players throwing at the moment.They should push themselves to play around the country in tournaments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MBC

Congrats Ste..........jaysus Double Top you've done a semi and now a final........im gonna put me house you win the next one:D

MBC wrote: »
    Congrats Ste..........jaysus Double Top you've done a semi and now a final........im gonna put me house you win the next one:D

don't beleive shane he only rents so not much of a bet how's the old ipp holding up pocket rocket