Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

NakedDex wrote: »

Incidentally, The Onion News Network. Check it out, I do so daily and it entertains no end.

Great link, Cheers Dex.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

NakedDex wrote: »
    I can't stop laughing at that, you thought it was serious?
    Well......... i did. for first 20 sec.:D:o:D
    And thanks for the link.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

halt_hammerzeit.jpg

Keeping it real, WW2 style

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

kevteljeur wrote: »
    dats cuz ur so gay n u shudv had de pink card lolz!!!

Tut tut, more of the homosexual inuendo and txt sp33k from dear old Kev.

He hasnt been the same since the "incident", those happy slappers just had to go that bit further, the doctors had terrible trouble getting that phone out, with the little feckers ringing it every now and again causing it to vibrate out of reach...

Poor aul kev :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭kevteljeur

Hurr hurr hurrr... He said 'Happy slappers'... Hurr hurrr hurrr...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

3372813652_c6aa699672_o.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

fail-owned-suggest-fail.jpg i saw this and giggled when i saw the last one

fail-owned-eharmony-online-dating-fail.jpg

fail-owned-menu-sheet-metal-tasty-fail.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

We won! Whiskey tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

Yay Ireland!

Go sportsball!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Somehow, I don't think we'll be seeing this on Ryanair....

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=841_1237225755

GuuuuWANNnnn the IrelanD!

Now we just need bernard to pull the stops out for us tonight and i'll go to bed a happy man. :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

We won! Whiskey tonight!

I feel I should infract you or even ban you for this:pac:

No sooner had you posted this than I remembered the Belgum Leige bottle of Jack Daniels I have hidden in my cupboard.

Mega locked session tonight CUMMM OOONNNN IRELAND!!!!!!!!!!!

Masada wrote: »
    GuuuuWANNnnn the IrelanD!

Now we just need bernard to pull the stops out for us tonight and i'll go to bed a happy man. :D

whats OZ doin lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭OzCam

I think Richie was referring to Mr Dunne the boxer. I'd also love to see him winning tonight, but unfortunately won't be able to stay up to watch.

I'm drained after the Grand Slam. Heroes, towering heroes all.

Dear Declan Kidney. I heart you. Love, Dex.

I may or may not have been drinking champagne since the final whistle and I may or may not be doing so for quite some time.

Incidentally, if anyone finds my coat near Krystle/Harcourt St, I'll be needing it back. It has my house keys...

Edit: Found it! No more 'ken for me.

Paul, if you're reading this, ignore what I said in the shop. I'll be nowhere near a skirmish tomorrow. No way I'm going near flashbangs with a hangover.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,141 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

must....stop...playing wow

Have to be up....soo.....early for...galway

Dammit, just when you are about to log off you say " hmm I think I'll keep going for one more level"

****ing crack i tell you, crack!!!1

lol., get off the bleedin wow doc., the only excuse for being up this late is if you have been watchin that legend of an Irish Fighter of ours. :D

great day to be Irish. lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,175 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos

Sure didn't yer man Patrick run all the snakes out of the country aswell. What a week to be green.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

I celebrated Paddy's Day in an Aussie theme pub out of sheer bloody mindedness.

Bah, humbug.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭starwidow

I've been drinking since the ireland match and the boxing win made of go to the night club just home now it is indeed a good day to be irish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

That last one reminds me of that Bush vs Lincoln lightsabre fight from Robot Chicken.

I want Bertie Ahern and Charlie Haughey ones.

Bertie Vs Enda, now that would be interesting., lol

or a Tony V's your man
    ya know who lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

I wanna see Defenderdude Vs Obama

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Spetzcong wrote: »
    I wanna see Defenderdude Vs Obama

I LOL'd big time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

He's scary looking with that blade. With my squeaky joints and all me gucci gear - he'd have me flippin head off in no time. I wouldnt even manage to get a shot off.:(

No contest.
    I have to get my clones against him... that would be good.;)

mmmmmm, thinks about making a youtube movie...

Luke Obama V's The Bogger Clones
    (the voiceover would be great fun:D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Actually, we could try convert him to the Bog (dark) side.

He know's he wants to...

"Barack, come to the Bog, it's yer destiny. Cant you feel the Bog Force calling you? Come back to Moneygal. Bog is in yer blood boyo!"

Biffo could be Jabba The Hutt...