The Off Topic Thread & Off Topic Thread II - Collectors Edition Bumper Pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Bill wrote: »
    Really? I never thought you were a fan of the old fooot-ball there 6th!

Cant get enough of it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,579 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

Bill wrote: »
    Sorry dude if I am salting your slick ploy at getting with Charlie :D

Too Late Bill
    It's ruined now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Charlie

6th wrote: »
    Cant get enough of it!

It's my witty anecdotes, yes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Today I have achieved absolutely nowt...

Kold wrote: »

Thats not true.
    Your post count just went from 5,961 to 5,962

Congratulations

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

Kold wrote: »
    today?

And I so almost made it out of the house today!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

lol at your sig kold

ITT-Pat wrote: »
    lol at your sig kold

You have half an hour until respawn...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,116 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Xavi6 wrote: »

I thought he was site banned. Where did he post that.

God speed Estie.

Edit: Just saw that it came from the clank.

DON'T DROP THE SOAP ESTIE!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,116 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Prison. He's been ranting in there for the past week or so.

This poster on 365 is my hero. Don't worry, it's not .gifs, pron, or sophmoric humour. Its seriously legendary stuff. Have a read of the thread ( tis a bit long, so perhaps read the first two pages, and then the most recent page.)

He's gonna make things worse for himself, I had several different IP's banned, I even got the whole computer room in Canterbury University banned when I was sitebanned.

WTF 6th posts in here? And Dudess last week!? I wish they'd stick the fúck around though! Bloody blow ins!

Tis a bit baron alreet.

Any craic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

Neil, me and you are no longer speaking.

****ing snoot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,046 ✭✭✭eZe^

Computer programming = vomit on keyboard.

eZe^ wrote: »
    Computer programming = vomit on keyboard.

+eleventyone11!11!!11

Now now lads, none of this nerdlinger stuff that we had to endure a few days ago.

*throws java book at charlie*

'Ave it!

**throws a copy of Hustler at Frisbee**

Oh whats that, the pages were sticky. My bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭Mr Alan

stop bickering and check this sheer awesomeness out.

Mr Alan wrote: »
    stop bickering and check this sheer awesomeness out.

TBH, he can't hold a candle to this maestro:

Now that's a chooooon.

**throws a copy of Hustler at Frisbee**

Oh whats that, the pages were sticky. My bad.

6y05pbn.jpg

Touché!

Frisbee wrote: »
    6y05pbn.jpg

Touché!

Best Ben Stiller character, unless anyone else has seen that movie he made in the mid 90's where he is running a fat camp. Equally brilliant.

Frisbee wrote: »

That would be the one. It's fckuin hilarious. Love Stiller in that one, and the fat black kid, think it was Keenan, of Keenan & Kel fame.

Haven't seen it. Will have to look it up

Tis a bit baron alreet.

Any craic?

I'm not 23 anymore :(

Mr Alan wrote: »
    Neil, me and you are no longer speaking.

****ing snoot.

Now now Al, i did put a disclaimer at the start of that post which cleared me of any repurcussions! We're still cool! :D