If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

How many boards.ie users have you had sex with?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Why? I'm not the one, am I?

Remember that morning you woke up with the feeling that you'd to take the biggest dump in the world?

And 1. (and I call it making lourve)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,382 ✭✭✭✭AARRRGH

Sherifu wrote: »
    Sex on the brain dublindude, sex on the brain. Tut tut.

Do not speak his name in this house! :pac:

I should be writing my thesis, but my brain is trying to think and do anything else!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

MissyKiki wrote: »
    0 at the moment, but I'm open to offers!

Hmmm interesting. Your legs are open... to offers? Interesting... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭PullMyFinger!

One I met through Boards, the other I found out later was a Boardsie (does that count?). One of them was absolutely fantastic at teh sex. Bestest one night stand evarr!1! ;) (that sounds worse then it is, Ive only had 2 one-nighters)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

ok 0! that i know of...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

Not enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭Miss Fluff

None:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Hansel

None, yet. I also am open to offers. I'm not a chick though, so I don't think this will go so well.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

None and I have no intention of having sex with any chick I meet on the internet.

All internet women are crazy bitches.

Data obtained from my experience with this one chick I met on another forum and she turned out to be a complete lunatic and put me off meeting women on the internet for life.

Hansel wrote: »
    None, yet. I also am open to offers. I'm not a chick though, so I don't think this will go so well.:D

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=255

Best of luck.

Miss Fluff wrote: »
    None:mad:

*looks at reply*

*looks at Miss Fluff's Sig*

*cue PM Box explosion*

You're going to ask Cloud to expand that box Missy :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

None. All internet people are either:
    a) Ugly
    b) Perverted
    c) Mind-bogglingly stupid
    d) Socially retarded, or
    e) Not real people

C'mon, ye all know you fit under at least one of those catgories.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

b) Perverted

And the problem here is............?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

The amount of people on 0 (myself included) is just depressing...

Boards orgy anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭ash xxx

Hehe, a lady never tells!!! :p:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

The amount of people on 0 (myself included) is just depressing...

Boards orgy anyone?

I thought that's what the Beers were.

Has anyone who has been to a beers not slept with a Boardsie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

ash xxx wrote: »
    Hehe, a lady never tells!!! :p:p:p

That will be a big "0" I guess then?

Magpie! wrote: »
    I thought that's what the Beers were.

Has anyone who has been to a beers not slept with a Boardsie?

Surely "Boards Beers" is just Latin for "Mass Orgy"?

6th wrote: »
    That will be a big "0" I guess then?

Really, is it??? :p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Dude....

Thanks ashxxx a lady never tells :P

The lads can boast all they want

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Hansel

AARRRGH wrote: »

thanks, but i'm not pretty enough to be gay.

Magpie! wrote: »
    And the problem here is............?

You're THAT easy, eh? :)

MIN2511 wrote: »
    Dude....

Thanks ashxxx a lady never tells :P

The lads can boast all they want

Exactly Min, we just wont say anything about our bold love orgys. :D:D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Terry wrote: »
    All women are crazy bitches.

FYP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

a) Ugly
    b) Perverted
    c) Mind-bogglingly stupid
    d) Socially retarded, or
    e) Not real people

C'mon, ye all know you fit under at least one of those catgories.

So which one are you?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

*looks at reply*

*looks at Miss Fluff's Sig*

*cue PM Box explosion*

You're going to ask Cloud to expand that box Missy :P
    Just the PM box?

Terry wrote: »
    None and I have no intention of having sex with any chick I meet on the internet.

All internet women are crazy bitches.

Data obtained from my experience with this one chick I met on another forum and she turned out to be a complete lunatic and put me off meeting women on the internet for life.

Jaysus....I must tell my ma to stop talking to Terrys on the internetz!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Just the PM box?

Is that nerd talk for anal?

Abigayle wrote: »
    So which one are you?

Which do you think? ;)

Dragan wrote: »
    Is that nerd talk for anal?

HAha :)