If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Impromptu drinks on Wed 6th August

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 717 Aspiration
    ✭✭✭

Wincest, see the women can't help themselves!! :D

LittleNipper, NY Journal - that's it! I got an Animal Bar off MonkeyFudge *score*

Funkz, it was delightful to meet you... even if I forgot your name once or twice :o but you're sound out!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 david_the_great
    ✭✭

Oh yeah NY journal, should be interesting:D
    Might put mine on know your geeks;)

Thanks for the animal bar damo:pac:

who was giving out the animal bars- i remember him :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,297 Ron DMC
    ✭✭✭

Thanks for the animal bar damo:pac:

But it was Monkeyfudge that had the animal bars.

Ah well, I'm tired and confused.

/goes to find some breakfast. Grrrrrraaaaarrrgh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 Jim
    ✭✭✭✭

This is what happens when you're out of practice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 MIN2511
    ✭✭✭

Anyone fancy joining AA?

too much booze...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 david_the_great
    ✭✭

FunkZ wrote: »
    I had two triple JD and cokes before I got there. My head hurts! It was cool meeting everybody!

somehow i have your number?????????:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 717 Aspiration
    ✭✭✭

MIN, stfu and sleep it off before tonight!! And next time you WILL stay and you WILL dance the sh*t outta it with me again!! ;)

David, really nice to meet you - hope you'd a good night!!

✭✭✭

guess u didn't make it to d2 last night, too many fellas in there the ratio was 1:3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 Sparky
    ✭✭✭✭

Ash XXX and your ice cubes.

Fukkin gettin ya back..... o_O

Head sorez

✭✭✭

OH right yeah, it was Monkeyfudge:D
    Drink works in mysterious ways:P

Had my breakfast in Charlies on the way home last night...nom nom nom

✭✭✭✭

But the monkey never found his banana :/

✭✭✭

But the monkey never found his banana :/
    I had some stupid parrot puzzle thing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 FunkZ
    ✭✭✭

Thanking you very uch Aspiration, and its okay, I think I asked everybody their name name 3 or 4 times and I still don't know half of them. Bad memory plus drink equals bad memory!

Cool talking to ya David! Fair play for coming along to everyone.

Right. On the Animal Bars, I remember seeing two of them on the table and no one was near them. I picked one up and G'em popped outta no where, ate it it anyway. It actually made me get hooked on them for a while, I went and bought four of them ad I'm gonna get more now when I get back to town!

✭✭✭✭

Nyom Animal bar was yum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,449 Creamy Goodness
    ✭✭✭✭

so disappointed i missed this, judging by the posts here and the texts it sounds like it was a blast.

but it's actually sunny here and i look out the window i see a funny looking mountain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,762 Winters
    ✭✭✭✭

God damn it ... pictures :(

✭✭✭✭

God damn it ... pictures :(
    I have more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,375 fonpokno
    ✭✭✭

Cremo wrote: »
    so disappointed i missed this, judging by the posts here and the texts it sounds like it was a blast.

but it's actually sunny here and i look out the window i see a funny looking mountain.

Oh god I was very drunkenly texting you wasn't I?? Aaahh I'm so sorry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 The Don
    ✭✭✭

Aspiration wrote: »
    MIN, The Don left way earlier! He was probably passed out when you texted him :D
    I left after they stopped serving. Ye had gone to D2 way before that. I was awake when I got the text but I didn't bother replying cos I didn't know who it was.:P
    somehow i have your number?????????:D

He gave me his number aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 justsomebloke
    ✭✭✭✭

just a quick shout out to all the girls I got a hug from (and the one bloke *shudder* :D) as it made a lot of difference to my night as some of you are aware of

✭✭✭

as promised= a picture of ronnie mitchell

Hey hon, get home okay? Where did you go to?

You should have tagged along to D2... nice men there:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,392 kaimera
    ✭✭✭✭

pics...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 Sofaspud
    ✭✭✭

Damo was also giving out the animal bars, me and littlenipper got them off him at Monkeyfudge's instruction, but my one only had a leaf-based puzzle in it :(

I haven't gotten out of bed yet so I don't know how hungover I'll be! It'll be worth it anyway, great night! :D

✭✭✭✭

fonpokno wrote: »
    Oh god I was very drunkenly texting you wasn't I?? Aaahh I'm so sorry!
    Don't worry.

Your forehead is now an avatar.

✭✭✭

I seem to remember FunkZ showing me a love bite he got from a man:eek:

✭✭✭✭

Win

WINCEST

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,762 Winters
    ✭✭✭✭

\o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,021 LadyE
    ✭✭✭

Whats the story with the avatars????

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 CuLT
    ✭✭✭

Olsen twins were there last night. Winters rode da feck out of one of them.

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.