Rahser Sambos

• 07-06-2008 06:13PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 ✭✭✭✭

Can I just say ChewChew cooks an amazing rasher sambo.

that is all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

I whole heartedly agree. She even browned the toast to my preference! 3 times!! What a woman!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Cmol

Im not loving the lack of cmol love here boys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

then you should of cooked me a sambo to :p

Oi! I provided bacon, house, cooking utensils, electricity AND awesome music

Where would your sambo have been without that then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭LostinBlanch

Cmol wrote: »
    Oi! I provided bacon, house, cooking utensils, electricity AND awesome music

Where would your sambo have been without that then?

It's all about me me me with you isn't it? :p

maybe you should have posed in front of the rasher pan instead of taking the pics! :D

Though of course I do agree with you, the non recognition of your contribution is shameful

go rub one out mo fo...

cmol you know my appreciation is there :)

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,411 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Wilburt wrote: »

So we've heard ;)

Thaaaanks Wil
    Zaph wrote: »
    So we've heard ;)

Ah here, living in the past much? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

Im not loving the lack of cmol love here boys

Poor cmol.

Wilburt, you owe her a thread.

Then again, maybe not. Find some other way to make it up to her.
    Ah here, living in the past much? :rolleyes:

Brother Zaph is usually 2-3 days behind most of us. That's what Bourbon does to a man.

I think there are rasher sambos on the cards this morning in the Dunne household.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

there was no rasher sambos in irishbirds house this morning but to make up i am make a some roast beef for dinner. this could be interesting, i have never done this before :cool:

You've never cooked roast beef? o.0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

I've never cooked roast beef and i love meat, fair play to ya IB :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

I had the rashers this morning.

I am this evening "cooking" a generous portion of oven-roasted flat-bread (twelve inches, in fact), with a tomato sauce, finished with mozzarella cheese and a varied assortment of meat products.

By cooking, I of course mean ordering.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

Cathooo wrote: »
    I've never cooked roast beef and i love meat, fair play to ya IB :D

ye I'd be the same. However that is because I would always pick roast chicken over beef (i.e. pretty much never though)

You've never cooked roast beef? o.0

nope i have never cooked any meat before that wasnt rashers or sasauges:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭trout

what about steak ? or fish fingers ? or pork chops ? or lamb chops even ?

trout wrote: »
    what about steak ? or fish fingers ? or pork chops ? or lamb chops even ?

i have done steak for steak and blow job day:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

too much information when both parties can be pictured :eek::eek:

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

jsb wrote: »
    Can I just say ChewChew cooks an amazing rasher sambo.

that is all

Dude, you are awesome!! thanx so much for making your way over for like ten minutes just so I could make you a rasher sambo. I did do pretty well though.

*bows*

I whole heartedly agree. She even browned the toast to my preference! 3 times!! What a woman!!!

Will, you really deserved this though, I mean you were tired etc etc after a hard days work. but well done. I'm glad you enjoyed the beer and rasher sambo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

I was given rasher sambos in bed this morning!

score!!!!

no really, no. lol. you are NOT a brother. lolz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Ravage1616

Ummm Rasher sambos! Going to make one now!

Ravage1616 wrote: »
    Ummm Rasher sambos! Going to make one now!

Let me do that for you. . . :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Ravage1616

A ChewChew rasher sambo, i can't say no!

Ravage1616 wrote: »
    A ChewChew rasher sambo, i can't say no!

your very welcome ;)