If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

YORE MAs pub quizz thread [NO CHAT!]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 smashey
    ✭✭✭✭

Sarah Jessica Parker. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 justsomebloke
    ✭✭✭✭

sarah jessica parker

damn it! I thought it was in some way a trick question and hesitated and smashey got in before me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 Quality
    ✭✭✭

irishbird wrote: »
    jaysis, DesF, are you a man or woman ?

by the way what is the notebook, i never heard of it

Ohh its brilliant saddest film ever, Buy a box of tissues and the notebook. You'll have a wailing good time...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 _blank_
    ✭✭✭✭

The invisible man?

✭✭✭✭

smashey wrote: »
    Sarah Jessica Parker. :D
    jsb wrote: »
    sarah jessica parker

See, I wouldn't have known her name.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 John Mason
    ✭✭✭✭

Quality wrote: »
    Ohh its brilliant saddest film ever, Buy a box of tissues and the notebook. You'll have a wailing good time...

nope sorry, i dont do chick flicks and not ones that make you cry, i would spend the whole time picking out the flaws and saying how unrealistic it is - waste of everyones time tbh - i will just get DesF to tell me abot it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 Cathmandooo
    ✭✭✭✭

damn yis are too quick, can I do a proper one now? :o

wenn284489.jpg&width=300&quality=80

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ShayK1
    ✭✭✭

Reese Witherspoon?

✭✭✭✭

jodie foster?

✭✭✭✭

nope sorry, i dont do chick flicks and not ones that make you cry,

Phew.
    i will just get DesF to tell me abot it ;)
    Nah, i can't remember it. I've blanked it our of my mind. That horrible night in Sydney.

✭✭✭

its someone common anyway, they have that common look

Is it matthew kelly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,447 jprender
    ✭✭✭

Thats Brian cowen

✭✭✭✭

ShayK1 wrote: »
    Riise Witherspoon?

no
    jsb wrote: »
    jodie foster?

no

✭✭✭✭

Like someone from Finglas?

✭✭✭

deco or anto

✭✭✭

DesF wrote: »

yeah that hole Dublin 9 / 11 area look

✭✭✭✭

Is it matthew kelly?

common? hmmm well known anyway!

no matthew kelly
    jprender wrote: »
    Thats Brian cowen

ha no

✭✭✭

can we have the sex?

✭✭✭✭

Nah, i can't remember it. I've blanked it our of my mind. That horrible night in Sydney.

ye the fact that you got it in such a short period of time from such a poor quality photo reallllyyyyyyy gives that impression:D

✭✭✭✭

can we have the sex?

you're very forward ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 Slow Motion
    ✭✭✭

I resemble that remark!

✭✭✭

Its either Frank Bruno or Sugar Ray Leonard

✭✭✭✭

I resemble that remark!
    Heh, sorry Slo.

✭✭✭

Cathooo wrote: »
    you're very forward ;)

I'll buy ya a drink first.... meet ya in the pub?

seriously though.. its hard to tell... Little boy or Little Girl??

✭✭✭✭

Is it the kid from Family Ties?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,155 the dee
    ✭✭✭

Leonardo DiCaprio?

✭✭✭✭

I'll buy ya a drink first.... meet ya in the pub?

seriously though.. its hard to tell... Little boy or Little Girl??

wohoo I'm there

It's a boy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 Slow Motion
    ✭✭✭

Heh, sorry Slo.

Salright! I consider it fair play after my remark in the bar:D

✭✭✭

the dee wrote: »
    Leonardo DiCaprio?

Just about to say that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 Don1
    ✭✭✭

Mo Molam?!

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.